Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you need to do your stays with Starwood Stayed in the LM for 3 weeks. It is far outside. 20-25 shuttle bus ride to Central HK. Its the perfect pick if you want/need to stay with Starwood but don't want to spend a fortune for the Sheraton or W. Its good to stay at daytime in the city and come back just for sleep. They do offer an amazing 6 hour long Cocktail Hour for Platinum's with snacks. Free shuttle every hour from/to city. October 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chinese Restaurant of your hotel As a member of Club Horizon, I am advised that my whole family (of 4 including two child aged 6 and 8) will entitle 50% discount for dinning in any restaurants at your hotel. While I had my dinner at your Chinese Restaurant on Oct 3 during my stay, I was told that the terms of membership had changed without formal prior notice and the discount had been revised down to 25%. I had expressed my dissatisfaction but the waitress just ignored and asked to follow up with Club Horizon. I had talked to my agent of club horizon and understood it was the hotel to change the terms unilaterally. I was very disappointed by how the restaurant under your management handled my complaint in such irresponsible manner. October 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quiet hotel away from the bustling city This hotel is great for those wanting a quiet corner in Hong Kong. The basic Smart Rooms are adequate for a short stay and breakfast spread has a nice variety. There is a free shuttle bus to and fro to the Hong Kong MTR Station which leaves every hour. Unfortunately taking Uber from this location is pretty inconvenient as most drivers wouldn't come this far. August 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Please let us spend money at your hotel Dear Mr Masse, we live in Pokfulam and have had a Family Membership at Le Meridien Cyberport for 3 years. We join so we can bring our children to the pool and have the convenience of food and beverages poolside. The service at Prompt poolside is appalling, in fact practically non-existent. We are here today in 33c weather, along with 38 other adults we counted. In two hours, not one staff member came around to offer drinks or food. Finally we went inside to order lunch for all of us and drinks. Once the staff came outside, guess how many other guests also placed orders? Most of them!!! Then it took 45 minutes for two Caesar salads to arrive, and the staff forgot the chicken. My husband asked 3 times for his Asahi beer. The beer arrived after an hour. Another two hours have passed and I still have not been asked if I want another drink. You are missing out on a huge amount of potential revenue. In the U.S., at a hotel, the staff would be asking you every 30 minutes maximum if you want a drink. We probably would have ordered 4 drinks by now. Thank goodness I brought my own bottle of water. This is not a one-off experience. This happens every weekend we've been here for the last 3 years. The staff appears annoyed that we are bothering them. Please improve the service. Thank you, Jill and Andrew Carter August 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel and Location Not So Good The hotel is pretty far away from downtown and I wouldn't recommend staying here if you plan on sightseeing. My room was a nice size however the floors were cheap laminate. I also didn't get a very good sleep as there was some plumbing work happening in the room above. Called several times to front desk very slow response. Breakfast buffet was vast but the quality was low scale. If I'm paying $30 for breakfast I better get real maple syrup not that cheap corn syrup they offered. Checking out was very slow and there were errors with my bill which took 3 people to finally fix. Over-all I wouldn't stay here again. August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great alternative to Central This property is very modern and well appointed and is actually not as remote as a map might indicate. Great staff and SPG recognition. July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by little bit down on my last stay Being a frequent traveller, i normally take hotel as my second home. Have been using this hotel for years as preferred hoel whenever i am in HK. most of the experinces are good however, last stay was a bit beyond my expections. 1. Shower room was not cleaned, and even the tea set was put back uncleaned. 2. lost my wife´s washing toner, not a big deal in money, but too much trouble for lady´s every-day´s life. shining spot is : i always meet up with Jacky - front desk manager, who is friendly.... July 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quite weekend getaway I used to stay at this property several times before with a friend who is SPG Platinum member. So, eventually he got his room upgraded to suit almost every time, which resulted in my utter satisfaction. ))) Some time ago I decided to join SPG and booked a room on my name. I was quite surprised to still get a room upgrade despite my non-Gold/Platinum membership (although it was probably due to the fact that the hotel was fully booked for the weekend, and I had to decline the original room they put me into because it only had one bed, while I requested a twin bed room). The overall experience was good, however there was a small misunderstanding, when I asked them to bring me an extra bathrobe... I had to call twice and then after 40 minutes they brought me a... towel. ))) Then, on my way out, I told the staff at the front desk that they can clean the room and, one more time, asked them to put extra bathrobe in the room. When I came back later I was quite surprised to discover that there still was no extra robe in the room, instead there was an extra ... bed. ))))))) It was quite funny though... Still enjoyed my stay. Will definitely come back. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:15.558-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_1826, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>