空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Stay in 5* Hotel - Le Méridien It was just amazing and speechless when you go overseas for holidays and your plans goes accordingly perfect. The staff were very friendly, great service and even got an room upgrade to top floor with next room level category. The room was very clean and spacious for an Hong Kong Hotel. Also comes with an smart phone for unlimited internet, calls locally and internationally which was very handy. It has made my 2 nights stay, very welcoming and just splendid. Transportation is very convenient, public buses, taxi, transport is all avaliable. They even have free shuffle bus every hour to Hong Kong Station, which make it very convenient. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone, that is travelling to Hong Kong for business or leisure. April 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor SPG recognization Being SPG Platinum member is always making my travel pleasant at the most SPG hotels. But I am really disappointed with Le Meridien Cyberport this time when check in. They do not provide any room upgrade for platinum members when checking in which surprises me , not even kindly considering either good view or big size room, not even mentioning Suite room as they have only 2 suites of all hotel rooms. If you want to enjoy benefits as platinum members, I don't think you should come to this hotel. Talked to the front desk staff and duty manager on this, the answer is better rooms are all occupied! Do you really believe it? I booked my reservation a few days ago prior to my arrival...Really feel sad with this hotel services and staff attitude, worse than 2 years ago when I stayed in his hotel. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not long enough Again a very short stay. Always fast and courteous service at front nice upgrade and great night rest. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual an excellent stay Always stay here while on layover in HKG. There is nothing I can fault with the hotel. As there are only 2 suites available, don't expect any suite upgrade... But I've always been upgraded to a deluxe corner room, in fact I already have a specific room while staying here. Breakfast spread is quite good too and is free for platinums and in addition to your standard platinum welcome amenity. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service and Staff Booked two rooms on a recent family leisure trip to Hong Kong. The hotel provides a distinctly tranquil setting from the hustle and bustle on HK island. We got one room upgraded to ocean view suite. What a magnificent panorama! Thanks for recognition of SPG . Outdoor swimming pool has decently long lap to make some physical splash around, in addition to just kick back and stare into the blue sky. Discovered a nice local food court in the neighboring Cyberport mall that gives another dining option. Last but not the least, the staff members are genuinely friendly who goes out of their way to help the guests. Thanks, Alan and Derek! Hope to see you again. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great hotel. Only bad point is it is a little out of town. Connected to a sparse mall, but adds a few choices for dinner. Great ocean views!! December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you need... I stayed in business for 4 days, all perfect. A great location for business areas and main attractions. Consierge particulariy helpful. November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you need to do your stays with Starwood Stayed in the LM for 3 weeks. It is far outside. 20-25 shuttle bus ride to Central HK. Its the perfect pick if you want/need to stay with Starwood but don't want to spend a fortune for the Sheraton or W. Its good to stay at daytime in the city and come back just for sleep. They do offer an amazing 6 hour long Cocktail Hour for Platinum's with snacks. Free shuttle every hour from/to city. October 20, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T09:15:50.575-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_1826, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>