Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 11 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 11 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Cyberport

  • 100 Cyberport Road
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Mapa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff was great. Better than average hotels in HK. I would definitely recommend this hotel. However, if you want to stay close to town, this is not your hotel. Want a place to relax, chose this hotel. The mall next door to the hotel is totally dead. There is a theater next door, but most of the movies are dubbed in Cantonese. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks My girlfriend asked me where I would like to stay in Hong Kong and I said the Meridian, so for my birthday she book 2 nights for me and her for a Easter getaway. The reason I like this hotel is because of service and its location quite and a tranquil perfect. We had a great stay and I would like to send a very big shout out to Joan Lee and all the staff for making me feel special on my birthday. Like my friend always says Thank you so so much. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I only stayed one night at this hotel. It was a little bit far away from Hong Kong city center but the hotel does provide a free shuttle between Hong Kong station and the hotel. Operating hours can be found on the hotel's page. My room was clean, spacious and well equipped with a view I had never have before due to the location of the hotel: sea view South of Hong Kong. Dinner at the hotel's restaurant was really nice. They had a "all you can eat" offer which I did not take advantage off and went for the "A la carte". Seafood was really nice and wine was good value for money. If you have business in central HK, remember you will need a slightly longer journey. But even in this situation, I would recommend this hotel to get away from the city crowd. Good place to go. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Front Desk Officers We stayed at Meridien Cyberport on a few occasions, and Janis at the Front Desk was always so pleasant, patient and professional in attending to all our needs. During our most recent stay, Cyrus Hung (Janis' superior") really did his best to make us truly feel like "Platinum Guests". We look forward to seeing them soon again. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet location in HongKong An ideal location for those who prefer to stay away from the HK crowd. A scheduled free shuttle bus runs between the hotel and HK station which leads to the airport or other locations. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10-Night Visit was Excellent! This was my second stay at Cyberport. The staff's service was top notch. Almost everyone was super helpful and friendly. The hotel shuttle was very convenient, and I'm happy to see you no longer charge to ride the shuttle bus to Central. It's not easy to make a 10-night stay comfortable but it really felt like home and was a great home base for my stay in Hong Kong. Can't wait to come back! February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in all is good one! We stayed in Le Meridien Cyberport first time and we are long staying guest. We preferred to have the big room but when we checked in the room we got is not big enough for us so we asked them for alternative room and insisted that we are platinum member also we are long stay guest, they understand and kind enough to gave us another room which so much better, face to the ocean and the bathroom face with the mountain which is amazing view ever, I bet you cannot find view like this in Hong kong. We would like to say thank you to all of them to help us very much. The first day we arrived quite late, receptionist told us to join the happy hour special only for the platinum member, we were quite surprised the happy hour is still there like they were waiting for us, she said hotel does not have club lounge so they provide long hour, we never have this before normally happy hour for platinum it is just only 1 or 2 hours but this hotel is from 4.00 PM - 11PM, it is amazing that we could enjoy drinks and also some snacks longer. Breakfast has not so much varieties but it still okay for us. it would be better if hotel could change the breakfast menu in a daily basis. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Platinum Recognition As a platinum member the recognition you receive puts the other hotels in Hong Kong to shame. Everything is good. I have been coming to Hong Kong many years and this hotel turned out to be a hidden gem. Great job February 6, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:27:12.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_1826, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>