Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by mixed feelings this time.... Been staying here since 2009. Always had nothing but positive things about this property. But on my latest stay last February 2015. Was disappointed with what the front desk clerk said. First off, didnt get any Platinum upgrade whatsoever even though there were many many deluxe rooms available. Notice that they frown upon best rate guarantee rates. So they just kept me in smart room But what front desk sorta shocked me. He said Platinum100 guests , Plat75, Plat50, Plat25stays are all the same to them. So someone who stayed over 100 nights/year at starwood are just the same as compared to Plat25 stay guests. No better treatment. Well then, why bother being Plat100? May 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by overall service was not good i chose this hotel because the facilities like pool and local environment. it was nice. however the service of hotel was not good at all. wheb i checked in, even it was late afternoon. room was not ready at all. no amendities like shampoo and soap, lots of missing items in room. also i called service center,they replied so kindly, but no prompt action. even missing what i asked for. i needed to call them again and again. in addition, in executive lounge, i ordered some snacks, but never served. they prepared dishes so late,what a worse, served my dishes to wrong table. gosh! they apologized, but my family members were already sick of waiting. i have never complained about hotel service until now. but this time it was really ungrateful. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Hotel Excellent service and accomodations. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff was great. Better than average hotels in HK. I would definitely recommend this hotel. However, if you want to stay close to town, this is not your hotel. Want a place to relax, chose this hotel. The mall next door to the hotel is totally dead. There is a theater next door, but most of the movies are dubbed in Cantonese. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks My girlfriend asked me where I would like to stay in Hong Kong and I said the Meridian, so for my birthday she book 2 nights for me and her for a Easter getaway. The reason I like this hotel is because of service and its location quite and a tranquil perfect. We had a great stay and I would like to send a very big shout out to Joan Lee and all the staff for making me feel special on my birthday. Like my friend always says Thank you so so much. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I only stayed one night at this hotel. It was a little bit far away from Hong Kong city center but the hotel does provide a free shuttle between Hong Kong station and the hotel. Operating hours can be found on the hotel's page. My room was clean, spacious and well equipped with a view I had never have before due to the location of the hotel: sea view South of Hong Kong. Dinner at the hotel's restaurant was really nice. They had a "all you can eat" offer which I did not take advantage off and went for the "A la carte". Seafood was really nice and wine was good value for money. If you have business in central HK, remember you will need a slightly longer journey. But even in this situation, I would recommend this hotel to get away from the city crowd. Good place to go. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Front Desk Officers We stayed at Meridien Cyberport on a few occasions, and Janis at the Front Desk was always so pleasant, patient and professional in attending to all our needs. During our most recent stay, Cyrus Hung (Janis' superior") really did his best to make us truly feel like "Platinum Guests". We look forward to seeing them soon again. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet location in HongKong An ideal location for those who prefer to stay away from the HK crowd. A scheduled free shuttle bus runs between the hotel and HK station which leads to the airport or other locations. March 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:26:01.093-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_1826, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>