Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 11 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 11 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything is good except that no desk lamp wasn't provided The hotel provide us a nice seaview, nice pleasant environment, great swimming pool and delicious food. A tiny mistake was that i cannot read newspaper on the desk without desk lamp. Kelvin Sun August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the luggage delivery When I checked in the hotel, the room was not ready. Yet, when I checked in the room after 6 hours, my luggage was not delivered to my room yet. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back its been awhile. I had a great stay I dont stay at this hotel as much as I would like to but every time I am here it is very good. The service was top notch the restaurants here are very good. Located in a very quiet setting good to come home to after a busy day in Hong Kong. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for money The first thing to stress is the location of the hotel, which appears much more remote on a map than it actually is. The hotel shuttle or taxi will get you there from Central in less than 15 minutes under most circumstances, so it's not a worry. We stayed in a Deluxe Ocean Room, attracted by the scenic views and floor-to-ceiling windows offered. Ultimately, although the room delivered on everything promised, including free buffet breakfast and afternoon drinks, the views aren't really that impressive, especially with Hong Kong's notorious fog, so you might want to consider cheaper, regular rooms. Still, whichever you choose, the hotel is undeniably one of the best upmarket options in the city. The staff are very polite and up-to-standard on most points. The atmosphere is a bit more relaxed than one would expect from a 5-star hotel, and I mean that in a positive way. The hotel also excels in combining its high-tech and artsy characters, creating a very up-to-date look and feel, from the lobby to the bathroom. The beds are comfortable, but not much more than that. The 42" plasma TV, on the other hand, is pretty impressive for a room of this size and price, and the same goes for the very spacious bathroom. Buffet breakfast was varied and adequate, but not particularly notable. The only potential drawback is that the hotel shuttle departs only once per hour, so you're pretty much stuck with a taxi if you need more flexibility. Taxis are notoriously cheap in Hong Kong, but still, if you need quick access to various parts of town several times a day (as most tourists do), it adds up. Just a caveat. Overall, I'd always recommend staying on the Kowloon side, but if Hong Kong Island is your choice and you're not in a hurry, Le Meridien Cyberport should be your top pick. It has all the makings of an excellent modern 5-star hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Jewel in Hong Kong I stay at this hotel fairly regularly. It just keeps getting better and better. The rooms are huge in comparison to the general room size in Hong Kong. The house keeping staff keep the rooms spotless. The breakfast is excellent with a large choice. Coffee is fresh and good. I got here exhausted after a 31 hour journey and was just so glad to walk into the hotel, check in is super fast, front desk staff are always friendly and efficient. I left the hotel feeling fantastic, relaxed and looking forward to my next visit. R September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service I was going to give this hotel 4 stars but the service was so good I gave it 5 stars. There are a few things i did not like about this hotel one it is a little out of the way and you have to take a taxi or shuttle bus to get to where your going and also there is no business center. Know having said all that there are a lot of things I love about this hotel starting with service was out of this world and also great SPG recognition. The restaurants and the bar the food was awesome and service was was very good. They have a great pool and gym i wise i was into the gym but that s a matter for another day. I always rotate my stays here in Hong Kong and will definitely stay here again. Oh I forgot one thing the water view of the South China sea is amazing. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Benefits mean nothing here... The person who checked me in was clueless, they knew nothing about SPG levels. They were so good, they made me forget i was in a hotel part of the SPG program. My room change request was acted upon quickly but was put on a 'non spg' floor, i wonder if there's any diff in spg and non spy rooms, they looked the same to me!! The phone operator reminded me that I'm entitled to a free gift and could get free internet instead of paying for it!! The bathroom stank all 3 days i was there, told them, nothing happened. Internet connection was dismal!! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great stay Instead of a service flat in Mid-levels for a long-term stay we decided to move to Le Meridien. It got more space and outdoor park for my 4 year old daughter to play in. It worked really well with the parking underneath the hotel to and from school. Playroon across the street and a big scooter park outside. The pool was good and room-service worked really well. Was missing some more Asian option such as Thai fried noodles, Penang curries etc. My daughter love noodles but it seemed we could only get the wonton noodles:-((( For me I was missing some more healthy options at the breakfast buffet such as strawberry in season, flaxseed etc. I just brought in my own flaxseed's and staff was nice to serve me some strawberries or blueberries if I asked.I found the soft drinks and ice tea to pricy for lunch and dinner though. But in overall we had a really good stay. July 9, 2014
2 3 4 next>>