客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,11 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

11 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

数码港艾美酒店

  • 香港
  • 香港
  • 数码港道 100 号
  • 地图
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for money The first thing to stress is the location of the hotel, which appears much more remote on a map than it actually is. The hotel shuttle or taxi will get you there from Central in less than 15 minutes under most circumstances, so it's not a worry. We stayed in a Deluxe Ocean Room, attracted by the scenic views and floor-to-ceiling windows offered. Ultimately, although the room delivered on everything promised, including free buffet breakfast and afternoon drinks, the views aren't really that impressive, especially with Hong Kong's notorious fog, so you might want to consider cheaper, regular rooms. Still, whichever you choose, the hotel is undeniably one of the best upmarket options in the city. The staff are very polite and up-to-standard on most points. The atmosphere is a bit more relaxed than one would expect from a 5-star hotel, and I mean that in a positive way. The hotel also excels in combining its high-tech and artsy characters, creating a very up-to-date look and feel, from the lobby to the bathroom. The beds are comfortable, but not much more than that. The 42" plasma TV, on the other hand, is pretty impressive for a room of this size and price, and the same goes for the very spacious bathroom. Buffet breakfast was varied and adequate, but not particularly notable. The only potential drawback is that the hotel shuttle departs only once per hour, so you're pretty much stuck with a taxi if you need more flexibility. Taxis are notoriously cheap in Hong Kong, but still, if you need quick access to various parts of town several times a day (as most tourists do), it adds up. Just a caveat. Overall, I'd always recommend staying on the Kowloon side, but if Hong Kong Island is your choice and you're not in a hurry, Le Meridien Cyberport should be your top pick. It has all the makings of an excellent modern 5-star hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Jewel in Hong Kong I stay at this hotel fairly regularly. It just keeps getting better and better. The rooms are huge in comparison to the general room size in Hong Kong. The house keeping staff keep the rooms spotless. The breakfast is excellent with a large choice. Coffee is fresh and good. I got here exhausted after a 31 hour journey and was just so glad to walk into the hotel, check in is super fast, front desk staff are always friendly and efficient. I left the hotel feeling fantastic, relaxed and looking forward to my next visit. R September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service I was going to give this hotel 4 stars but the service was so good I gave it 5 stars. There are a few things i did not like about this hotel one it is a little out of the way and you have to take a taxi or shuttle bus to get to where your going and also there is no business center. Know having said all that there are a lot of things I love about this hotel starting with service was out of this world and also great SPG recognition. The restaurants and the bar the food was awesome and service was was very good. They have a great pool and gym i wise i was into the gym but that s a matter for another day. I always rotate my stays here in Hong Kong and will definitely stay here again. Oh I forgot one thing the water view of the South China sea is amazing. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I look forward to staying here again I have stayed at this hotel 5-6 times now and I love it. The recognition I receive as a platinum member is unsurpassed and puts some other hotels in Hong Kong to shame. The suites are beautiful and very comfortable. I really enjoy the location and it really should not put anyone off staying here. The bus ride (like clockwork) is quick into the city and taxis even quicker. There is a good cinema across the street which shows films in their original language and there is also a good selection of restaurants close by, even the ubiquitous Star Bucks. I find the staff very helpful and I feel that they genuinely want you to have an enjoyable stay. A great hotel for business, especially for a longer stay. R February 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Foods of Dinner Buffet at "Prompt" We had seriously tormina, diarrhea and vomiting after the dinner buffet at "Prompt". November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for money we booked the halloween package which comes complete with two drinks at the bar and buffet breakfast for two. We stayed on a SPG floor which had a spacious room with a generous sized bathroom. The pool was well designed. The in-room dining options were overpriced so we didn't even bother trying as a mall with Irish pub, japanese food and shanghai food was right next door. 240 HKD for a in-room breakfast was way overpriced. The buffet breakfast was good in comparison. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Far from the madding Crowd I am a frequent visitor to Hong Kong, and have always to preferred to stay in the city. This time, however, I decided it was time to give the Le Meridien a try. As expected (I read the reviews!), the SPG recognition stopped short of a suite upgrade. But let’s start with what I liked about this hotel: First, the hotel has only very recently made the hourly shuttle to Hong Kong Station complimentary – a brilliant and long-overdue move. It’s a 15-minute commute to Hong Kong station, from which you can take the red MTR line to Tsim Sha Tsui, or the blue line to Causeway Bay. In addition, the hotel is part of the Cyberport complex that includes a bus terminus, where there is a green-top mini bus that goes from here to Causeway Bay in 20 minutes in good traffic. So, in terms of location, you get to be far from the madding crowd, and yet fairly conveniently connected to town. Which brings me to my second point: being away from central HK means you get to enjoy generally unobstructed views of the hills and sea instead of other buildings. This is definitely a refreshing departure from built-up Kowloon or Hong Kong. Rooms are comfortably-sized and enjoy generous light-flow. Another perk is that the LM is a smaller property compared to other Starwood properties in the city, hence, in the four mornings I had breakfast here, I didn’t have to wait for a table. It’s nice not to have to jostle with the crowds in town and then come back to more of the same! Thirdly, the Cyberport complex also comes with a small mall. What is refreshing here is that you won’t find the usual shops like Girodano and the like. Instead, many shops specialise in furniture and quality furnishings. I enquired at one shop and they do ship internationally. But even if you are not after such items, it’s still interesting to browse around – one shop specialises in furniture and decorative household items made from recycled wood, while another sold ceramics and artwork, sourced mainly from China. There are also a few restaurants and even an Irish pub here. And for your convenience, there’s a Macdonald’s and a full-sized supermarket round the corner. Lastly, while the LM doesn’t have an Executive Lounge, it tries to make up for it by offering its Platinum guests an evening drink at the bar any time from 4 to 11pm, and this nice long window period I feel, is by far the smartest move the hotel has made to look after its most loyal guests. It takes effort, especially if you’re on a holiday, to make it to the shuttle bus pick-up point in HK Station every evening, but knowing a nightcap is waiting for you gives you something to look forward to, and eases the inconvenience. And just a couple of areas which need to be looked into... Firstly, I arrived at the hotel at 2pm, but it took the front office staff half an hour to find me a room. They offered me a drink coupon at the ground floor bar while I waited, and when I finally got my room, I wasn’t impressed with it. They kindly agreed to change it, but it wasn’t until I came back from town that night that this room was ready and they had my things moved over. Such procedures could be improved. Secondly, the hotel sells a club membership to the public, mostly residents in the area I think. This results in their swimming pool being ridiculously crowded on weekends. On the occasion I went to the pool, I think it was a public holiday in HK, there were no available deckchairs, and the pool itself was literally full of screaming kids! I don’t think much can be done about this, so if you’re planning to stay here, try to schedule your shopping days in town on weekends and public holidays. Let me conclude by mentioning a few names, associates who made an impression: Jackie, who only a few months into the job, was able to tell me more about the hotel, and what was available in the vicinity; Allen, from Prompt, who after the second morning, was able to remember that I liked my skinny latte with an extra shot; and Hannah (I hope I remembered her name correctly, she mentioned she’s originally from Nepal) from PSI, who brought my drink in the evenings – she was always cheerful and enthusiastic. September 27, 2013
2 3 4 next>>