Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback Your reception staff charged me the internet cost unnecessarily . It is only after multiple request and escalation to senior management that the issue was resolved January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and a great hotel in downtown Delhi This is a great hotel with excellent service in the heart of New Delhi. Rooms were really good and provisioned with all amenities. I am a Platinum member with SPG, so I know the type of service to expect. However, this hotel far exceeded in terms of service. They even added an extra bed for our son to sleep at no extra charge. Complimentary Breakfast was also good with full course meal. I appreciate Mr. Dewan for taking special care of me and my family December 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average Other than the location, nothing much is exciting. Staff is generally friendly. But I wouldn't want to stay here again. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AD Fantastic rooms and great breakfast selection. October 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Duty Manager with poor attutide, and dated room I have statyed in many 5 starts hotel in India, this is by far the worst. Check in was OK, but you hardly see concerige , i think properly they are under staffed. Had to wait for good 5 mins before someone came to pick up the luggages. The room deco is very dated, old style room. I am checked into a suite but the lounge furniture is like something you see in a family holiday camp, nothing luxurious about this, maybe better to stay in normal guest room. Some issues with the room too, like door can't be opened easily, security eye is blurred which means not functioning, toilet flashing doesn't work unless you keep pressing, pillows are all different shapes/forms and looks like have been in used for a well, wardrobe space is kind of useless as the design is no good. And the outside view is stunning given it's one of the tallest building around the same area, a shame that their window is so dirty that you can hardly see anything. Services of the night duty manager is poor, in fact, VERY POOR! I had some issues with the taxi i got from another location, this duty manager did nothing to help but to give me poor attitude. I stayed in India on and off for 6 months since last year, this is by far the worst hotel experience i have had. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless peace of mind. The hotel provides the traveller with everything he or she might need (size and comfort of the rooms, gym, business center ,some shops, different restaurants, lounge...), plus a level of services that goes beyond the average at western five star hotels, plus interesting design and architecture, plus a difficult achievement: a sense of measured and reasonable luxury. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by feel like home le meridien hotel in Delhi is a delightful place where start to discover the city and feel like home with confort and cure. staff very kind and warm welcome. i recommend this place to have a pleasant stay. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome service with every need taken care off Was in delhi for a short stay of 2 nights. It was great and every need was met without any hesitation. I had asked for a extension of 1 night, and within minutes it was approved at the same rate. We wanted a ironing board and there it was !! We wanted coffee sachets and there it was !! Whatever you wish for it is there with a smile. Breakfast was great and service was superb. By the 2nd day the staff knew what are our favourites for breakfast and it was there without asking. TRULY a superb stay !! July 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I stayed here for 2 nights. I was not pleased with my beds. I ordered two double beds for my stay and I came to my hotel and was given two twin beds. I am sorry but coming from Mumbai and Jaipur and ordering two double beds, we got two double beds. NOT TWIN BEDS. The bathroom was clean but unfortunately the shower was clogged. We asked the staff to come fix it and even after it was still clogged. I would not recommend this hotel to another friend. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and one bad thing I loved the hotel very nice June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent team, Extremely warm people Truly enjoyed my short stay, they looked after my comfort to make my stay memorable June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff This hotel is generally excellent, but the staff are truly outstanding. I was extremely well looked after throughout my stay. Special references to: - Duty Manager Latika Bera, who really looked after me when I got sick. - Assistant Director of Sales Bhumika Nanda, who helped me track down the driver of the rickshaw in which I had left my iPhone, and recover it! Many thanks everyone June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by To Good To good to stay at hotel. May 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient Breakfast place is busy. If you are in a rush , might just go hungry May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good rooms. I stayed for a day and liked the hotel rooms. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent loction Good size of rooms, excellent location and nice breakfast spread. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer attention Our stay At le Meridien was greatly enhanced by the wonderful service from the guest Service desk (Deepi Singh) and the waiter service in the executive lounge, especially Anil Purohit. The use of the executive lounge was a pleasant bonus and instigated by Ms Singh at her own volition. A complementary bottle of wine delivered to our room was exceptionally generous. These unexpected bonuses greatly enhanced our experience and at all times the staff were friendly and attentive. A clean, modern and very efficient hotel. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet connectivity- WiFi I feel WiFi or wireless internet must be provided free of cost to all the guest, considering a very low cost involved in its provisioning. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer comforts I stayed at this property earlier and during one of my reviews, suggested change of soaps and toiletries . It took a few months but they did change. November 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by kept me waiting at the delhi railway station for 40 mins poor stay experience right from the beginning , made me wait at the new delhi railway station due to unprofessional handling of transfer. November 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Stay Excellent service , very helpful , one of the best hotels among the starwood hotels in the region. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good facilities Hotel has good facilities. However, I had a room facing the main road. On the first night (Sunday), there was very loud music from an establishment across the road that lasted until 10pm. The second night, there was a wedding with drums at the hotel entrance that went on until 11:15pm. Windows need better sound insulation. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME/ office away from office the front office team led by Latika Bera and team are extremely courteous and attnetive to smaller and finer needs of the guests!! November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Had a great stay and would definitely return. Location is nice and there are things to do nearby. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a hotel i can call my secod home! LOVE LOVE LOVE this hotel. Whenever I come, it is sure I get the same room, with some kind goodies chocolate or a "welcome back" cake. No harrasing check in, or check out. WHY? Because: Mr. Dewan, the manager of theior front desk is fantastic. He should be sent to many spg hotel to teach how to handle guests... and i am not an easy one.... rooms are clean, everythiung is well organized, staff is super professional and always kind! Also Fantastic lounge always with beverages and super hot meals twice a day. if you are in Delhi you must go there, I am on business usually, buty is very close to all cultural seenery as well! October 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again! For an SPG hotel, this particular hotel was a huge disappointment. All the hotels I have stayed in that were SPG, always met and exceeded my expectations. Not this one! I was on the 16th floor and it was very noisy - people congregating outside my room. It took awhile for security to quell the disturbances.The Front desk did not seem to be helpful. The breakfast food was OK, the service was not. Several of my collegues stayed there - same disappointments. Thumbs down!! October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers all you need. Very well located hotel with all sorts of facilities. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Le Meridien, New Delhi is a perfect place to go. The SPG recognition is above expectation and the staff know exactly my needs. This allows me a peace full atmosphere to carry on with my work. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Proximity of hotel to almost all areas of Delhi is superb.Being near to connaught place it is very well connected. Rooms are superb with excellent view. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always wonderful stay. Thanks to Mr.Ghalay & Ms.Latika for always taking care of group in nice way & group feel very comfortable to stay in Le Meridien.Thanks for all very professional services & taking care by reception & restaurant staff and all were very friendly. September 21, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T12:47:08.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_1831, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>