Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien New Delhi

  • Windsor Place
  • New Delhi,
  • New Delhi
  • 110001
  • India
  • Map
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent loction Good size of rooms, excellent location and nice breakfast spread. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer attention Our stay At le Meridien was greatly enhanced by the wonderful service from the guest Service desk (Deepi Singh) and the waiter service in the executive lounge, especially Anil Purohit. The use of the executive lounge was a pleasant bonus and instigated by Ms Singh at her own volition. A complementary bottle of wine delivered to our room was exceptionally generous. These unexpected bonuses greatly enhanced our experience and at all times the staff were friendly and attentive. A clean, modern and very efficient hotel. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet connectivity- WiFi I feel WiFi or wireless internet must be provided free of cost to all the guest, considering a very low cost involved in its provisioning. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer comforts I stayed at this property earlier and during one of my reviews, suggested change of soaps and toiletries . It took a few months but they did change. November 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by kept me waiting at the delhi railway station for 40 mins poor stay experience right from the beginning , made me wait at the new delhi railway station due to unprofessional handling of transfer. November 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Stay Excellent service , very helpful , one of the best hotels among the starwood hotels in the region. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good facilities Hotel has good facilities. However, I had a room facing the main road. On the first night (Sunday), there was very loud music from an establishment across the road that lasted until 10pm. The second night, there was a wedding with drums at the hotel entrance that went on until 11:15pm. Windows need better sound insulation. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME/ office away from office the front office team led by Latika Bera and team are extremely courteous and attnetive to smaller and finer needs of the guests!! November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Had a great stay and would definitely return. Location is nice and there are things to do nearby. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a hotel i can call my secod home! LOVE LOVE LOVE this hotel. Whenever I come, it is sure I get the same room, with some kind goodies chocolate or a "welcome back" cake. No harrasing check in, or check out. WHY? Because: Mr. Dewan, the manager of theior front desk is fantastic. He should be sent to many spg hotel to teach how to handle guests... and i am not an easy one.... rooms are clean, everythiung is well organized, staff is super professional and always kind! Also Fantastic lounge always with beverages and super hot meals twice a day. if you are in Delhi you must go there, I am on business usually, buty is very close to all cultural seenery as well! October 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again! For an SPG hotel, this particular hotel was a huge disappointment. All the hotels I have stayed in that were SPG, always met and exceeded my expectations. Not this one! I was on the 16th floor and it was very noisy - people congregating outside my room. It took awhile for security to quell the disturbances.The Front desk did not seem to be helpful. The breakfast food was OK, the service was not. Several of my collegues stayed there - same disappointments. Thumbs down!! October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers all you need. Very well located hotel with all sorts of facilities. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Le Meridien, New Delhi is a perfect place to go. The SPG recognition is above expectation and the staff know exactly my needs. This allows me a peace full atmosphere to carry on with my work. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Proximity of hotel to almost all areas of Delhi is superb.Being near to connaught place it is very well connected. Rooms are superb with excellent view. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always wonderful stay. Thanks to Mr.Ghalay & Ms.Latika for always taking care of group in nice way & group feel very comfortable to stay in Le Meridien.Thanks for all very professional services & taking care by reception & restaurant staff and all were very friendly. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks Staff thanks for your staff really they are profanation to who to deal with the guest. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is very cosy & makes guest comfortable the stay at hotel is good, staff excellant & facilities meet the requirements food for vegetarians need to be expanded to cover for simple food for plus 50 age group September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business stayover Excellent value for money. location is a bit isolated. great for business September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just great !!!!! Staff is extremely helpful. GM has a excellent team !!! Birthday cake and flowers for my mom was the highlight of the stay!! We'll done September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG dutty manager Latika Bera was very helpful. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel As usual I must say that Le Meridien, Delhi is an out an out professional hotel as far as quick efficient service, SPG recognition. This time I will add one more thing this hotel never refuses to deliver. Perfect place to go if you want total bliss. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location The hotel is ideally located in the very heart of New Delhi. We ate at the rooftop Chinese restaurant and the food was excellent. The view from our room was good. The breakfast spread was lavish but you are left wanting if you reach after 10 am. The queue at check in and check out is pretty daunting at all hours and the hotel may look to add more staff here. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience the hotel is ideally located near all Govt offices. Has good business and leisure facilities. A good spa. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Experience The stay was excellent. Everyting including staff, ambience, facilities, food every thing was great. Excellent stay, oops Incredible stay. Keep it up. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by serv ice good rooms and reasonable service August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for SPG Plat benefits Always a pleasure to stay here, but the F&B at many other 5* hotels in Delhi beats them August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complain Security guys are very rude I had horrible experience twice July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. I felt recognised and enjoyed the stay The staff in this hotel is responsive and prompt specially reception (check in) , house keeping , and check out. I would like to appreciate the quick action by Mr. Sudhir as life Gaurd in the swimming pool. He saved me from a big trouble in the swimming pool by his prompt action and that too without worrying about his clothes and shoes. over all Marvellous Hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by General comments Check-in process was pretty slow and seems like trainee on the job. My earlier Starwood preferred which was having no. 50781589478 which was valid through Feb, 2004. I did not carry that one, so they created new one. Can the same be revived and points be transferred in one. In roof-top chinese restaurant, we ordered for liquor and decided the main course, though it was served within 10 min. of liquor session and person did not even ask, whether he can serve the food or no. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel love the artistic feel of this hotel and the service is fantastic July 22, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:52:50.619-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_1831, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>