Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel ever Have been a returning customer for years. The reason is not only the location and amenities ( which are fantastic), but also the staff. I do not feel I'm in a hotel, more as a second home. If all spg would have a Mr Rajev Devan as a manager, all my reviews could be 5 stars. He makes sure my pickup, my room, my needs, even a piece of chocolate in the room is there for me upon my stay..not even mentioning when i needed room for my meetings that was not a problem either!. Congratulations! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for people visiting Delhi for a short stay on buisness I have been staying here off and on for last 20 years or so and have found it a very convenient and comfortable place with top quality professional service. The decor, ambience and facilities have been continuously upgraded to suit the customer needs of the modern times. May 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Odour The first room I was checked in to have a extremely bad odour which which filled the entire room and was mainly from the toilet ..They then checked the room and had to move me to another room.. Not the first time I have faced such an experience at a Starwood chain... May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien, New Delhi The hotel is very well cared for and has an impressive atrium. The facilities are excellent and the room very comfortable. The staff was impressive even to the point of getting my wife medicine she needed. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location This hotel is near to the Pragati Maidan - New Delhi. It is a good choice in location to move around between hotel and exhibition location. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very ideally located The hotel is very close to major attractions the staff is very friendly the hotel restaurants are very good would stay here again May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience Responsive staff. Good spa. Good meeting facilities on the top floor. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suggestions. Your housekeeping and F&B needs to improve considerably. The evening service in my room with a dishevelled bed only consisted of 2 bottles of water being left in my room!!! No effort was made to tidy the room, etc. The dinner was ordinary at best as was the breakfast. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice weekend getaway Le Meridien is a prime property centrally located in heart of Delhi. Its proximity to all the major attractions of Delhi makes it special. We really liked our stay here, though the only thing which i think lacking was a Disc. I will definitely recommend this to others. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good location Rooms good, ambience nice ,staff at the front office seems overworked, as response time is slow. Valet, and House keeping staff very friendly and cordial. Resturant staff very indifferent to guest needs May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suits my needs I’ve spent about 3 weeks in this hotel over the past 2 months while working with my company in Noida. It is perfect for what I need: great rate, efficient staff, a comfortable suite upgrade. I coupled my current trip with a weekend motorcycle ride to Rajasthan on a rented Enfield and the team was extremely helpful getting me ready to get underway and welcomed my gritty self when I returned three days later after 7 hours on the road. If there was one area for improvement, it would be the food. The dinners in the Monsoon restaurant were excellent and Rohit, my personal server, provided professional and friendly service. The three Western meals I had were quite terrible - akin to asking an American cook with no training in Indian cuisine to whip up some saag paneer – bound to be off the mark. Nevertheless, I would definitely recommend this hotel and will surely visit again. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, efficient service I have stayd at Le Meridien, Delhi, several times and always like to come back; the check-in and check out is fast and efficient and the service very accomodating and service minded. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le-Meridian Stay in Delhi Le-Meridian is in a good location with excellent ambiance. The staff are very friendly and cordial, always there to assist. The family and kids had a great time and we would recommend the Le-Meridian, Delhi. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience. It was a very good experience as usual. The staff were very helpful , cordial , and eager to help. The housekeeping was exceptional. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST LOCATED CITY HOTEL Hotel has the best location with good view and proximity of India Gate and other tourist attractions of Delhi. April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First stay at Le Meridien New Delhi I spend about 75-100 nights a year in global hotels. This was my first try at Le Meridien. I was expecting better. The hotel looks polished and pristine. The facilities are excellent. The staff need more training in service and follow-through. For example, upon check in, it was busy but half the check in staff were shuffling papers and counting money while guests waited too long for attention, service and check in. There was no recognition. Our key stopped working mid-stay and we had three different staff say they would bring us another. It NEVER came. And lastly, not a big deal, but I think it's a bit pushy to advise guests in the club lounge 15 minutes before 8 pm...."last call for any food or drink". Even when there are few guests in the room...not a mark of fine service. But overall....not bad. Thank you. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in the middle of Delhi Le Meridien is in CP, right in the middle of Delhi close to shopping, great restaurants, museums and other landmark. The staff is professional and courteous. The facilities are what you would expect of a top end hotel. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location THIS IS CENTRALLY LOCATED AND CONVENIENT March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendlier Atmosphere, Beautiful Atrium! Enjoyable for all ages! Kids loves the Tom and Jerry show on all floors while waiting for the elevators. Fresh fruits every day in the room! One of the best breakfast services! Staff is very courtliest to everyone. Easy to find places and centrally located. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in New Delhi I've been to New Delhi a few times now and always enjoy booking and staying at this hotel - location is great, security is serious and staff is always very friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel . March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and cleanliness but some issues. It was a very comfortable stay but the room floor was very squeaky (noisy) so difficult to walk. The price for tour package on digital display was different and we were charged higher. During morning breakfast the staff were a bit non responsive but for overall stay they were very good. Excluding the above issues, we had a great time and the staff were very helpful for all our requests. We had a great time staying there. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience, The location is great. Ambience beautiful. Service is very good. Value for money. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but dangerous for women to walk on street I picked this hotel because of its proximity to the shopping on Janpath and Connaught Place. However when I sent a e-mail to the hotel manager inquiring about the safety for women on the streets I did not receive a response. I have noticed that the management only responds to positive reviews but is silent about negative reviews. I daughter felt unsafe walking from the hotel to the nearby shopping areas and so we had to hire a taxi for 8 hours each day to drop us off at the nearby shops. The hotel is clean and provides the usual services expected of a high-cost brand. The negatives are: 1. The rooms are too cold in the Winter since the HVAC system does not have the ability to heat. The hotel is aware of this major problem by providing space heaters on demand instead of incorporating central heating with the HVAC system. This should lower the ranking of the hotel to one star. The lobby is very cold aggravated by cold air blasting in to the lobby from the fans at the doors. The bathrooms are very small with complete inadequate lighting for the vanity mirrors. The faucet controls are very smooth making them impossible to turn with wet hands. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restuarant A special mention for Monsoon Cafe which is by far the best restaurant I have been at so far February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Services needs improvement Service needs lots of improvement. Staff is very unfriendly. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smart Modern Hotel The Hotel has a nice ambience when you enter the Hotel...good music background and friendly staff January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Should include internet as part of the package. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel Great food, great spa area with best quality massage. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant all round hotel and a treat on the eye fantastic modern hotel full of style with great staff and highly proficient hotel services. January 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Care more about their parties than their guests My family was booked at Le Meridian as part of a tour package that ran through New Years day. We paid for club access and dinners, but we're told ONLY AFTER we checked in that the dinner on New Years would not be honored. We reluctantly opted for room service. With two small kids in tow, we hoped not to be hunting for restaurants. More irritating, however, was the New Years party in the lobby that was so loud, we had to move the cups off the room's glass table because they were buzzing. And this was on the 17th floor. After two hours of trying to sleep, I went down to enjoy at least a New Years drink, but the bar, the restaurant, and pretty much everything was closed off exclusively to party guests. Hotel guests are not Le Meridian's priority apparently and definitely not family friendly. I 'm telling my agent in India to book guests elsewhere. December 31, 2013
  • 2016-07-22 T12:49:36.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_1831, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>