Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel Le Meridein is located in a very clean and pleasant locality of Delhi. Great facade and very well decorated rooms with modern equipment and ethnic decor. I would surely recommend this hotel for all types of travelers to Delhi. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to Connaught Place I stay in this hotel quite often and I would like to recommend the hotel to everyone. For me the location is very good. It is close to Connaught Place. It's a very clean hotel. Food is nice and also staff is very friendly. Prices are good for the quality you get. My only negative comment is that wireless internet in the room is not always working properly, this I expect better from a 5 star hotel. Of course there is wired internet access, but I feel wireless should also be working nicely. Besides this, I really like the hotel and I always go back when I am in Delhi. I really recommend the hotel to other people. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice modern hotel Nice modern hotel centrally located with good facilities for business traveller. The 'One' restaurant could do with menu update as has been the same for more than 2 years. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ultimate Privacy Best address in New Delhi to spend quality time in absolute privacy where services are rendered in customized way and very efficiently. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A plush experience This property is beautiful, elegant and up-to-date. With quiet rooms and comfortable beds. Extremely well located, away from the chaotic traffic and noise, in the middle of one of the most beautiful areas of New Delhi. The staff is very gracious and attentive. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Le Meridien , Delhi , India My first tine at Le Meridien , Delhi. Nice Hotel. Nice and clean rooms. Polite and efficient staff. Centrally located near Connaught Place. Pleasant front desk/reception staff ! December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disappointing experience They misplaced my baggage, causing me great discomfort and worry. The bed was very uncomfortable. Overall, very disappointing. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of The best SPG hotel Best location, beautiful hotel, good restaurants and spa, gym. Wonderful staff , Rajeev Dewan front desk manager deserves the glory! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff I met Mr Rajiv at the front desk - very helpful who gave us suggestions on how to go about within the city. His instruction is clear and help us save a lot of time Rajiv - well done November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exeptional service Staff at this hotel bent over backwards to make us happy. We really enjoyed our stay.The club lounge was excellent. The jewel in the crown however was Mr. Vaibhaav Lamba. He looked after our wishes in a way I had not experienced before. If ever in Dehli again, it'll be the Meridian. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Nothing much to write since the basic necessity, welcoming a guest wasn't there in the hotel. no bellboys to come and take car3 of the luggage and this happened not once but twice at both times. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In New Delhi for Business The hotel was very comfortable and the shops were convenient. Restaurants were also decent. Our group had the opportunity to use the various conference rooms. Banquet meals were always good and room service was quick. The only thing I would improve is the standard WiFi connection. You only get less thank 56K for the cheap connection - just remember to select the premium level for high speed 2MB access. Finally, the spa was amazing! October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is at a great location I expected the rooms to be bigger. I expected 20% discount for spa. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel. Excellent hotel with good services and very helpful staff. Particularly enjoyed Afternoon Tea and Cocktail Hour. Nice touch. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Lounge The snacks at Club Lounge served were not up to mark neither taste wise nor enough hot. Club Lounge waiters were not even courteous enough. Overall having food at Club Lounge was a bad experience. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff are effecient and very courteous Le Meridien- New Delhi is ever evolving and becoming better in their facilities and rooms. Your staff is quick and effecient. Must say stafff like Mr Rajesh Sikka always helps us and makes life a pleasant experience during our stay. Sincerely appreciate all from the Le Meridien. God Bless. October 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is probably the worst Starwood property I have stayed in. The hotel looks very old. The staff do not have a look and feel of a 5 star hotel. The bathroom did not have any liquid body wash (instead there was a small piece of soap). Overall it just did not feel like a starwood experience (especially the 5 star experience I am used to in India). The sister hotel Westin in Gurgaon is much better and usually exceeds my standards and expectations. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Lovely hotel I am Very frequent visitor to this hotel.Since I get discounted offers from travel agents,I prefer to go thru the agent who offers best/ reasonable.So I look at each visit analytically.Mostly overnight stay.Never gets an opportunity to enjoy all facilities.The services by Conceirge ,room service,Coffee house (breakfast Served) continue to be appreciable.Housekeeping and Front Desk services appears to be deteriorated.SPG floor is not allotted during this visit.Complimentary fruit basket is offered at the time of check out(after is reminded)These analytical comments should help to improve efficiency.In any case,that does not dissuade me from staying again in this hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite SPG Hotel I am an extensive business traveler, and being honest is hard to stay at hotels as your second home, New Delhi LaMeridien IS my home. The kindness of the Staff, the beauty of the hotel, the comfort of the rooms, lighting bed-head, gym, restaurants, and all in the best and safest place of Delhi made me India my favorite destination. This hotel is really No. 1! October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff assistance Overall the staff at the Delhi hotel were very courteous and helpful, particularly Kriti at Front Desk and Deeptanshu at the coffee shop The One. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sleep and good food. It was very confortable for my travle. I could get a good sleep, but the bed is little bit small. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experiance I love to stay as long as possible. First this hotel is in center of New Delhi. 2nd the hospitality of hotel is excellent. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bump in the road Loved this property. We had a terrible experience with the Travel Desk and one of their drivers though. We had arranged to go to the Taj Mahal and our driver kept falling asleep at the wheel!! Met with the Travel Desk once we returned. They were less than sympathetic. Finally got the manager who apologized, but it did not seem sincere. Did not give much of a discount. Would never use them again. Got better treatment from our event manager later that evening. The SPG desk overall was amazing. Lots of TLC from the staff of the hotel. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experience checked in at meridian after one years . nice friendly staff and was upgraded as usual. will definitely recommend to all my family and friends September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL i think LE MERIDIEN hotel in Delhi is the best hotel ive stayed in India in the last 5 years.I spend about 100 nights in hotels per year,and really felt at home in LM Delhi. maybe the buffet breakfast choice of foods could be improved with more western cuisine options... September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience Staff were very friendly and professional. Decor of hotel is great. Only 2 areas for improvements: the lobby even bar is absolutely quiet. i expect some lounge music. it was a friday night not yet even 11pm! The other improvement area is the pool. With such excellent service in the hotel itself, the pool was far lacking. staff did not come over to lie towels on my bench neither did they bring any water (i get all of these in Leela) September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad My worst spg experience. Booked a india gate view club room with a complimentary bottle of wine through the spg app. At checkin I was allotted room 1710 which does not have the committed view. The room didn't have the wine bottle and the walls had too many stains. I called up the front desk and they said they would come back to me. After not getting a response for about 20 mins I again reminded them and the front desk behaved as if they didn't get any such requests. After a small discussion I was allotted room 1618. This room had the committed view though the India Gate is a bit too far from the hotel. At breakfast I was asked to share a long table of 20 seats with other guest. Cappuccino was not included in the buffet breakfast!!! The worst is yet to come. I went for checking out and spoke to a guy who seamed free and was not attending to anyone. He asked me to queue up on the next counter. While I was waiting a European lady walked up to the same guy and requested for check out. He personally escorted the lady to a counter (which was not a designated spg elite level counter) and helped her check out. After seeing this discrimination I spoke to the guy attending to me and he immediately informed the duty manager about the incidence. The duty manager walked up to me while I was waiting for a car to apologise. However, the whole experience is far below what I have experienced at other spg hotels. If this is the quality of service spg intends to maintain, I will not be able to recommend them ever. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hospitality found lacking during the stay There is no communication from the hospitality department enquiring about the comfort during our stay. At 12 at night uncalled for fruit basket and red wine disturbed us. The Club room ambience is hardly different from its ordinary room. Room size is awefully small. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service The staff were warm, polite and very responsive. They were nothing short of brilliant and I was acknowledged as a SPG member to just make the experience extra special. The hotel is fairly central with wonderful facilities such as a SPA and gym. My only complaint was that the previous guest may have smoked in my room. I spent four nights there on this stay and good value for money. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for local attractions and very good facilities Great central location to visit monuments and historic attractions. Excellent facilities, attentive staff and sensitive to requirements. August 11, 2013
  • 2016-02-10 T06:52:59.835-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_1831, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>