Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien New Delhi

  • Windsor Place
  • Nuova Delhi,
  • Nuova Delhi
  • 110001
  • India
  • Mappa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet connectivity- WiFi I feel WiFi or wireless internet must be provided free of cost to all the guest, considering a very low cost involved in its provisioning. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer comforts I stayed at this property earlier and during one of my reviews, suggested change of soaps and toiletries . It took a few months but they did change. November 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by kept me waiting at the delhi railway station for 40 mins poor stay experience right from the beginning , made me wait at the new delhi railway station due to unprofessional handling of transfer. November 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Stay Excellent service , very helpful , one of the best hotels among the starwood hotels in the region. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good facilities Hotel has good facilities. However, I had a room facing the main road. On the first night (Sunday), there was very loud music from an establishment across the road that lasted until 10pm. The second night, there was a wedding with drums at the hotel entrance that went on until 11:15pm. Windows need better sound insulation. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME/ office away from office the front office team led by Latika Bera and team are extremely courteous and attnetive to smaller and finer needs of the guests!! November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Had a great stay and would definitely return. Location is nice and there are things to do nearby. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a hotel i can call my secod home! LOVE LOVE LOVE this hotel. Whenever I come, it is sure I get the same room, with some kind goodies chocolate or a "welcome back" cake. No harrasing check in, or check out. WHY? Because: Mr. Dewan, the manager of theior front desk is fantastic. He should be sent to many spg hotel to teach how to handle guests... and i am not an easy one.... rooms are clean, everythiung is well organized, staff is super professional and always kind! Also Fantastic lounge always with beverages and super hot meals twice a day. if you are in Delhi you must go there, I am on business usually, buty is very close to all cultural seenery as well! October 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:30:11.468-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_1831, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>