空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0

ルメリディアン・ニューデリー

  • インド
  • 110001
  • ニューデリー,
  • ニューデリー
  • Windsor Place
  • マップ
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient Breakfast place is busy. If you are in a rush , might just go hungry May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good rooms. I stayed for a day and liked the hotel rooms. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent loction Good size of rooms, excellent location and nice breakfast spread. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer attention Our stay At le Meridien was greatly enhanced by the wonderful service from the guest Service desk (Deepi Singh) and the waiter service in the executive lounge, especially Anil Purohit. The use of the executive lounge was a pleasant bonus and instigated by Ms Singh at her own volition. A complementary bottle of wine delivered to our room was exceptionally generous. These unexpected bonuses greatly enhanced our experience and at all times the staff were friendly and attentive. A clean, modern and very efficient hotel. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet connectivity- WiFi I feel WiFi or wireless internet must be provided free of cost to all the guest, considering a very low cost involved in its provisioning. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer comforts I stayed at this property earlier and during one of my reviews, suggested change of soaps and toiletries . It took a few months but they did change. November 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by kept me waiting at the delhi railway station for 40 mins poor stay experience right from the beginning , made me wait at the new delhi railway station due to unprofessional handling of transfer. November 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:26:26.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_1831, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>