客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

新德里艾美酒店

  • 印度
  • 新德里,
  • 新德里
  • 温莎广场
  • 邮政编码 110001
  • 地图
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst 5 star experience I have ever had Easily the worst 5 star hotel I have ever stayed in. We stayed for 4 nights and couldn't wait to leave. Staff were rude at the door, service at reception was poor, and the tour organised by the hotel for us was terrible. The guide would not take us where we wanted to go and brought us to shops where we felt pressured into buying things. Upon complaining about the service from the hotel we were offered a transport to the airport by way of an apology. The car itself was over an hour late and again the staff at reception did not seem to care. Not once were we asked how our stay was or if there was anything the hotel could do to help. An absolute disgrace of a hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet connectivity- WiFi I feel WiFi or wireless internet must be provided free of cost to all the guest, considering a very low cost involved in its provisioning. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a hotel i can call my secod home! LOVE LOVE LOVE this hotel. Whenever I come, it is sure I get the same room, with some kind goodies chocolate or a "welcome back" cake. No harrasing check in, or check out. WHY? Because: Mr. Dewan, the manager of theior front desk is fantastic. He should be sent to many spg hotel to teach how to handle guests... and i am not an easy one.... rooms are clean, everythiung is well organized, staff is super professional and always kind! Also Fantastic lounge always with beverages and super hot meals twice a day. if you are in Delhi you must go there, I am on business usually, buty is very close to all cultural seenery as well! October 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again! For an SPG hotel, this particular hotel was a huge disappointment. All the hotels I have stayed in that were SPG, always met and exceeded my expectations. Not this one! I was on the 16th floor and it was very noisy - people congregating outside my room. It took awhile for security to quell the disturbances.The Front desk did not seem to be helpful. The breakfast food was OK, the service was not. Several of my collegues stayed there - same disappointments. Thumbs down!! October 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long, Sad Decline My fourth annual stay at Le Meridien in Delhi will probably be my last. The shine has worn off this once wonderful property, and years of neglect are bringing it down. I was upgraded to a spectacular room (as usual, thanks!) but I could find only one electrical outlet which was functioning in the entire suite. The tap water was a distinct shade of brown, even though the hotel treats its own water, and our meeting room suffered intermittent blackouts due to what was likely a circuit overload consisting of 15-20 power strips strung together across the floor. The restaurant was hectic--several times I wasn't even charged for my meal, just dismissed witha thank you. I was with a large delegation of guests, and heard similar complaints from all. Finally, the staff seemed to be less friendly than in the past--shuffled from one desk clerk to another without a word--in fact, I don't believe a word was exchanged at all when I checked out. It's sad, because I used to really love this place. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Managing Director I am a regular customer of yours for the last 25 years. Just because I happened to check in 2 hours before your check in time, you took half days rent. I had taken the room on 19th 6am and checked out 21st 4am. Even though I requested, it was rejected. I will think 10 times, next time to stay with you. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer comforts I stayed at this property earlier and during one of my reviews, suggested change of soaps and toiletries . It took a few months but they did change. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Thoroughly Enjoyable Stay I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Le Meridien New Delhi. The staff were very kind and attentive, and the hotel facilities first class. I used the Club Lounge most evenings, where the atmosphere was very relaxing, and the service impeccable. My room was extremely comfortable, and I enjoyed a sound and undisturbed sleep every single night. Top marks for the personal touches, such as the guided walking tours on Sunday mornings (I attended two, both excellent), and the invitation to a book launch, which was a great evening. However, I have one complaint. The hotel applies charges for Internet access, which in 2012 is unacceptable. I would recommend that you change this policy. Many people now look for a hotel where Internet access is free of charge, on the principle that such charges are unfair and unnecessary. April 21, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>