Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Review Great stay yet again at Le Meridien in Pune. Jaswinder and his team are superb - they know what customer service is all about. From the moment I stepped into the hotel to be greeted by familiar staff who recognize you to the personal greeting from Jaswinder and Anil and his team. I cannot speak highly enough for the care and attention that all the staff exhibit. Jaswinder obviously leads from the front and sets the standard for his team. Thanks you so much once again for making me feel at home and treating me in a personal and special way. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and great Italian Restaurant I've stayed in this hotel 9 times. The staff are very friendly and accommodating . Especially, James and Akshay. The roof top Indian restaurant and the Italian restaurant are fabulous. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by atmosphere A pleasant, century old atmosphere surrounds the guests within the hotel lobby and premises. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay It was very short stay in Pune. After long hours of road trip, Le Meridien Pune was the best choice to relax and get my work done around Ruby hall clinic area. It is very close to main areas of Pune and even airport is not far away. I would like to Thank the front desk representatives Juhi & Ruddha for welcoming and recognizing my SPG status. Things I liked 1. Quality of room and its amenities 2. Staff's quick responsiveness Things that could be improved 1. Quality of mattress, it was not that comfortable 2. Having Iron table and ironing unit handy inside room 3. Quality of food served at breakfast October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staying in Lemeridien was a great experience. Enjoyed excellent food. Excellent room service and facilities such as laundry; travel desk; house keeping. All staff is very friendly. They make you so comfortable that you feel that this is the place if you are looking for comfort and luxury. Great location as well. Special food is provided for kids. You can order food as per your choice. Very good pub inside the hotel. Tushar is very cooperative. Enjoyed his company a lot. Finally must stay in this hotel if you are in Pune. Cheers; Sandeep Rane -Mumbai October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Service at this 5 star Hotel Very close to the Pune Junction Railway Station. With good soundproofing, noise was not a problem. This is an older property but very well maintained. Customer care is outstanding. All the employees go out of their way to take care of the guests. Special thanks to Rushad Govekar for his genuine hospitality. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ambiance of the Hotel is very nice Although I had stayed just for one night but the overall experience was good. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service value for money, Nice stay, happy with Sevice & hotel staff to take care of my needs September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay 1 september 2014 nice friendley people breakfast and dinner was exelent September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Team at the hotel is the best ever I have been staying at the Pune Le Meridien since quiet sometime. The facilities are great and the team very friendly and prompt. I experienced the real warmth and care of the team while I will down with a Viral and hospitalized. The team took care of being available for every small thing I needed and visited me at the hospital bringing the familiarity that one needs when confined to places not too warm as a hospital away from home The hotel and the team is etched in my memory for being a home away from home with friends and company. Thank you!! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allways a warm welcome and great restaurant stayed there for almost 2 weeks for business trip. nice and clean, so a refuge from everything. especially worth mentioning the great welcome every day of the very obiiging reception girls. they make sure that the stay feels like a second home. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel Hotel is confortable, Staff really take care of customer demand. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Wonderful child friendly hotel and hence a great for a family weekend get away. Extremely warm & supportive staff led by Ms Seema who personally ensured that all loose ends were tightened. All must use the up-gradation to Club class facility for cozy evening conversations over scrumptious starters and unlimited cocktails. Over all a must visit recommendation to all couples with small kids looking for a cozy weekend away from home. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Services Frendly personal, helpfoul and very attentive Quality of services is excelent August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Stay I have staying @ Le Pune oftenly and every time I am pampered by excellent hospitality provided.Also the cuisine is at its best. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The staff in the hotel ,particularly ,Guest services and Airport greeting are exceptional . I had an issue which they scooped up and resolved quickly . I will definately stay there every visit to Pune , August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent place, close to city center, responsive and supportive staff. One are of improvement - Inroom Dining menu needs to have more vegetarian options. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The hotel has its own charm. We had a great time during our stay. The food is amazing. I will recommend the Indian Restaurant at the roof top. Service staff are very helpful. I will also recommend James (Front Office Manager), Devender (Asst FnB Manager) and every one with whom we had a contact. Keep up the good job July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent venue for conference Excellent venue for conference July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvellous Checkin Service! I did. Never had such a comfortable and friendly Checkin Service. Especially Ruddha was Perfect friendly! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well located this hotel is well within the city limits and has excellent restaurant with wide variety of F&B June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Second Home. Le Meridien Pune is my second home, i cannot imagine staying in any other hotel in Pune than this. Just the simple reason of super quality of customer service. And the hotel just makes you feel so comfortable and peacefull. I love this hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing The staff took exceptional care of us during our visit and were extremely helpful. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel at home when i am in Lemeridien Pune Well Groomed staff to take Care, Value for Money, when compared with other hotels, lemeridien is best in Class May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciation Message I like the hotel lobby and the team cooperation May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Very good hotel and services. from check in till check out, all was amazing December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Nice to stay in warm and comfortable hotel well I can say it is value for money, keep it up and keep on providing best services December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was good We enjoyed the stay. Everything was excellent. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Nice contemporary hotel well located Good restaurant, great breakfasts,Nice bar Large bathroom , very comfortable bed with great black out drapes.Sound proof Windows ( Its opposite a Railway Station & we got a station View room) Plenty of closet and drawers space for 2 guests. Service in all areas of the hotel, from the front desk, the concierge to the restaurant staff was outstanding Good room service November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Really enjoyed my week at Le Meridien. The manager, Jaswinder, Anil and the rest of the staff from doorman to reception desk to room cleaner were all so helpful, charming and warm. Well done Jaswinder and team and thanks for such a lovely stay. Thanks also for your and Anil's personal hospitality shown on our visit. We will be back and recommending you to others. October 25, 2013
  • 2016-06-29 T12:11:16.504-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_1832, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>