Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable My wife and I made a surprise visit to Pune on a very personal agenda. But equally surprising was our decision to stay at Le Meridien Pune. We are not new to Pune and have innumerable friends who would have had us gladly and were pretty up set at our unusual choice. We, just wanted some time out and were delighted that Le Meridien provided that comfort and joy. Blessings April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable hotel. LeMeridien has great A-Z staff, which is very professional, respectful and caring. Felt like LeMeridien is second home with your own people around you. April 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sancutry of Service and Hospitality in Pune The Meridien Pune is conveniently located in Pune in good reach of all major city destinations. The hotel offers remarkeable service and the hotel staff is what makes this hotel and each stay there a difference. Even though this hotel is an older one, the building architecture represents the old cultural style and makes it a very nice ambiance. The rooms are well equipped and designed and the SPG recognition is remarkable. The variety of restaurants in the hotel is great and food quality outstanding. The highlight is always the roof top restaurants with setting at the pool for a great dinner ambiance with outstanding local food. Overall it is to say again, the staff in this hotel is what make each stay a perfect one. Here you can clearly say, that service is not a job description, it is an attitude. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Food variety in buffet with awesome test December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service The hotel gave me an outstanding service and was very warm and welcoming. I have never seen a more hospitable team who went out of their way to ensure that i was comfortable and taken care of. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive and friendly staff Like all other hotels this property does encounter limitations. However, it is the management team that step up very quickly nullifying any potential ill effects! February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management I had a business meet and we booked 7 rooms. During the business session which was attended by Top Companies Senior executives of Pune companies, the management could not even request the neighbouring hall to control the sound level and it was a goofup using this hotel. We wasted lacs of rupees without much result as none of our customers showed any interest in our business presentation. To our surprise Hotel staff did not show any sign of worry inspite of complaining for almost 2 hours. December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Review Great stay yet again at Le Meridien in Pune. Jaswinder and his team are superb - they know what customer service is all about. From the moment I stepped into the hotel to be greeted by familiar staff who recognize you to the personal greeting from Jaswinder and Anil and his team. I cannot speak highly enough for the care and attention that all the staff exhibit. Jaswinder obviously leads from the front and sets the standard for his team. Thanks you so much once again for making me feel at home and treating me in a personal and special way. November 26, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T10:21:36.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_1832, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>