Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de hasta 12 años podrán dormir sin cargo en las camas disponibles en la habitación acompañados de un adulto registrado. Se cobran cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para poder registrarse en el hotel.

Le Méridien Pune

  • Raja Bahadur Mill Road
  • Pune,
  • Maharashtra
  • 411001
  • India
  • Mapa
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive and friendly staff Like all other hotels this property does encounter limitations. However, it is the management team that step up very quickly nullifying any potential ill effects! February 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insulting, disgusting experience After check-out I was told that a beverage bottle has been half-consumed in my room. I had not touched the refrigerator at all in my two days stay. When I told this to the reception person, he is not supposed to ask for the payment, given the status of the hotel. However, that personnel not only took the payment (along with tip of change) but also talked vulgarly about me over phone to hotel's another employee. This is very shameful. Having very less time I just didn't start any action there itself but this is very insulting experience and disgusting service at reception counter. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by atmosphere A pleasant, century old atmosphere surrounds the guests within the hotel lobby and premises. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel at home when i am in Lemeridien Pune Well Groomed staff to take Care, Value for Money, when compared with other hotels, lemeridien is best in Class May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay It was very short stay in Pune. After long hours of road trip, Le Meridien Pune was the best choice to relax and get my work done around Ruby hall clinic area. It is very close to main areas of Pune and even airport is not far away. I would like to Thank the front desk representatives Juhi & Ruddha for welcoming and recognizing my SPG status. Things I liked 1. Quality of room and its amenities 2. Staff's quick responsiveness Things that could be improved 1. Quality of mattress, it was not that comfortable 2. Having Iron table and ironing unit handy inside room 3. Quality of food served at breakfast October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le- Meridien, Pune, Must Stay at least once!!! I felt in love with this property at prima facie. It offered me a commodious accommodation which was very hygienic.When it comes to hospitality I would definitely rate them as the best I personally have ever experienced.Starting from the day I checked in to the day I checked out people where escorting me wherever required with a broad smile on their face.Also my day started with a sumptuous breakfast.Importantly good arrangements have been done taking into consideration the overall security of the hotel as well as the people staying in it. Over all I had an awesome experience staying in this hotel and will always look forward to visit this property whenever I will be in Pune. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Review Great stay yet again at Le Meridien in Pune. Jaswinder and his team are superb - they know what customer service is all about. From the moment I stepped into the hotel to be greeted by familiar staff who recognize you to the personal greeting from Jaswinder and Anil and his team. I cannot speak highly enough for the care and attention that all the staff exhibit. Jaswinder obviously leads from the front and sets the standard for his team. Thanks you so much once again for making me feel at home and treating me in a personal and special way. November 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management I had a business meet and we booked 7 rooms. During the business session which was attended by Top Companies Senior executives of Pune companies, the management could not even request the neighbouring hall to control the sound level and it was a goofup using this hotel. We wasted lacs of rupees without much result as none of our customers showed any interest in our business presentation. To our surprise Hotel staff did not show any sign of worry inspite of complaining for almost 2 hours. December 12, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:39:10.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_1832, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>