Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans séjournent gratuitement s'ils partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d'appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans.

Le Méridien Pune

  • Raja Bahadur Mill Road
  • Pune,
  • Maharashtra
  • 411001
  • Inde
  • Carte
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service The hotel gave me an outstanding service and was very warm and welcoming. I have never seen a more hospitable team who went out of their way to ensure that i was comfortable and taken care of. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive and friendly staff Like all other hotels this property does encounter limitations. However, it is the management team that step up very quickly nullifying any potential ill effects! February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management I had a business meet and we booked 7 rooms. During the business session which was attended by Top Companies Senior executives of Pune companies, the management could not even request the neighbouring hall to control the sound level and it was a goofup using this hotel. We wasted lacs of rupees without much result as none of our customers showed any interest in our business presentation. To our surprise Hotel staff did not show any sign of worry inspite of complaining for almost 2 hours. December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Review Great stay yet again at Le Meridien in Pune. Jaswinder and his team are superb - they know what customer service is all about. From the moment I stepped into the hotel to be greeted by familiar staff who recognize you to the personal greeting from Jaswinder and Anil and his team. I cannot speak highly enough for the care and attention that all the staff exhibit. Jaswinder obviously leads from the front and sets the standard for his team. Thanks you so much once again for making me feel at home and treating me in a personal and special way. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and great Italian Restaurant I've stayed in this hotel 9 times. The staff are very friendly and accommodating . Especially, James and Akshay. The roof top Indian restaurant and the Italian restaurant are fabulous. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by atmosphere A pleasant, century old atmosphere surrounds the guests within the hotel lobby and premises. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay It was very short stay in Pune. After long hours of road trip, Le Meridien Pune was the best choice to relax and get my work done around Ruby hall clinic area. It is very close to main areas of Pune and even airport is not far away. I would like to Thank the front desk representatives Juhi & Ruddha for welcoming and recognizing my SPG status. Things I liked 1. Quality of room and its amenities 2. Staff's quick responsiveness Things that could be improved 1. Quality of mattress, it was not that comfortable 2. Having Iron table and ironing unit handy inside room 3. Quality of food served at breakfast October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staying in Lemeridien was a great experience. Enjoyed excellent food. Excellent room service and facilities such as laundry; travel desk; house keeping. All staff is very friendly. They make you so comfortable that you feel that this is the place if you are looking for comfort and luxury. Great location as well. Special food is provided for kids. You can order food as per your choice. Very good pub inside the hotel. Tushar is very cooperative. Enjoyed his company a lot. Finally must stay in this hotel if you are in Pune. Cheers; Sandeep Rane -Mumbai October 7, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:18:17.045-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_1832, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>