Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Its good , i like it but there were someworks ( drilling) in which i could not enjoy sleeping , Food and everything was good , staff are perfectly trained , thank you it was good time spending overtheree , Hope no more sunday parties , 5 star hotels should not hold any parties , overall , i enjoyed the stay September 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by What can be worse than Pathetic? a wise man once said never say never, but I guess he didn't stay at LM Bangalore!!! Simply stay elsewhere, especially if you're an SPG member, this hotel isn't even remotely LM September 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good SPG Recognition Stayed in August, the hotel staff was very accommodating, checkin was so cool , access card was ready and no hassles. August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for Business Stays The hotel has very good rooms and stay was very comfortable.The staff is excellent. Special mention to Captain Kribanandan and his team for excellent service at the lounge and Mr Ravi at the restaurant. Recommended for stay at Bangalore. July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay in Bengaluru. This was my second stay at this Hotel on 20-21 July within this year. Honestly speaking both my bookings were just because I did not get room at my preferred hotel in Bengaluru however after two visits it is definately going to my preferred hotel in future. At the time of check-in, they upgrade my stay to club room. Room was great and all the amenities were made it comfort for the stay. I was welcomed very well. I was supposed to checkout early morning at 5 and requested for wakeup call at 4 but I did not get the call on time. I was really disappointed about it and luckily I wakeup to manage my time to leave. I complaint about it at front desk. I was amazed to see the response from front desk manager when she realised the mistake. I must say that she know how to handle the situation where someone made this type of mistake. Since I was checking out so early she insists to provide breakfast packet to have on my way to Airport. She arrange to make it so quickly without taking long time. I really impressed with her courtesy and positive attitude. I did not ask her name but definately wish to Thank her for her services through this platform. Will be back definitely on my next trip. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable hotel at a peaceful location comfortable hotel at a peaceful location in a congested metro city. July 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Location comfortable Hotel regular at Le-M Bengaluru because of its good central location , friendly staff , quality restaurant and value for money services. Big plus is the take care and services at Hotel's health club (ZYM) .Enjoyed SPA /SUNA/STEAM bath in health club as it gives a feeling of complete relaxation after facing horrible traffic in Bengaluru City. Health club staff is wonderful. May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Choice. One of the Best Hotel in Bangalore for Solo or Family. The Staffs are very good and Food is Delightful. it has everything to have a peaceful time. Price is OK for the service we get. January 5, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:05:48.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_1833, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>