Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay in Bengaluru. This was my second stay at this Hotel on 20-21 July within this year. Honestly speaking both my bookings were just because I did not get room at my preferred hotel in Bengaluru however after two visits it is definately going to my preferred hotel in future. At the time of check-in, they upgrade my stay to club room. Room was great and all the amenities were made it comfort for the stay. I was welcomed very well. I was supposed to checkout early morning at 5 and requested for wakeup call at 4 but I did not get the call on time. I was really disappointed about it and luckily I wakeup to manage my time to leave. I complaint about it at front desk. I was amazed to see the response from front desk manager when she realised the mistake. I must say that she know how to handle the situation where someone made this type of mistake. Since I was checking out so early she insists to provide breakfast packet to have on my way to Airport. She arrange to make it so quickly without taking long time. I really impressed with her courtesy and positive attitude. I did not ask her name but definately wish to Thank her for her services through this platform. Will be back definitely on my next trip. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable hotel at a peaceful location comfortable hotel at a peaceful location in a congested metro city. July 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Location comfortable Hotel regular at Le-M Bengaluru because of its good central location , friendly staff , quality restaurant and value for money services. Big plus is the take care and services at Hotel's health club (ZYM) .Enjoyed SPA /SUNA/STEAM bath in health club as it gives a feeling of complete relaxation after facing horrible traffic in Bengaluru City. Health club staff is wonderful. May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Choice. One of the Best Hotel in Bangalore for Solo or Family. The Staffs are very good and Food is Delightful. it has everything to have a peaceful time. Price is OK for the service we get. January 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff but Bad Internet Experience The Hotel was comfortable, staff was attentive and considerate however, the internet policy of having 3 devices throughout the entire stay really marred the experience. I am here with another colleague and we have 6 devices between us. We didn't know about the 3 device policy until check in. In today's always online world, internet is more like a right, not a privilege and the challenges of obtaining a SIM card makes this even more daunting. The hotel should really consider changing the rules from 3 unique devices to perhaps to 3 simultaneous devices if they're worried about someone hogging the internet entirely. November 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing Great About Le Meridian, Bangalore It is just an ordinary hotel in my perspective. This was my first stay at Le Meridian ever. I chose this property to experience if I could like to make it my preferred hotel. Unfortunately, I could not. The check-in was not great (low staff during check-in) though it eventually turned good with a staff's help. Then next day, breakfast at La Brassiere felt like uncalled for. The staff was least bothered to offer, recommend, ask for food or beverage. Well, then maybe I am spoiled by their competition where my stays are just great. October 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff confused on matters The room was alright, tiny little tv for a 5 star hotel, the lights tripped more than twice which i had to call the staff to fix. Beds are hard to sleep. The staff at best is confused, I stayed at couple of nights and had a friend visit whom I wanted to get access to sugar factory(their night club). The guy at the club counter was extremely rude, no respect for guests staying in hotel playing over 100 usd a night. When I checked with the lobby manager to get my friend access, she was in her own world, she told me that even the people living in hotel had to pay that particular night which was contradictory to other staff. These guys don't know what they are doing, they cant give one complimentary access to a visiting friend and the staff is just clueless and rude to represent it. I would never suggest anyone to be here. September 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was OK It was a good stay. Breakfast was nice. Room was pretty clean, Room service was good. However if i put things in a perspective of a 5 star hotel, it needs improvement and my stay missed the mark. After check-in, First thing i noticed was Apple in the room.. Very shinny!!!!! Damn it was laced Wax. Too much noise of bathroom/flush from neghboir room at 5 AM broke my sleep. August 7, 2015
  • 2016-07-30 T12:20:25.286-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_1833, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>