Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time stay at Meridien Chennai Nice plush and impressive hotel with imposing lobby. Stayed one night on 11 Sep 16 in Royal Club 3007. Room was excellent. However the pillow was too thick for my liking and had a poor sleep. Wifi as with all the other 5 star hotels is nothing much to write home about so carried my Rel Jio LTE connection with me. Had one breakfast and one buffet dinner - good spread where a staff member Vincent was kind enough to serve us string hoppers even though it was not on the menu. Thanks. Overall a good experience and won't mind repeating my visit in future. September 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay I greatly enjoyed my stay at the Le Meridian, Chennai, which is very close to the airport. The hotel has nice restaurants with great food and very responsive and helpful staff. The rooms are nice and comfortable. Nothing negative to talk about. I will definitely come back. March 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience SPG members, beware, it's not an Spg class hotel, NEVER STAY HERE. Staff are untrained, crude and rude. GM also does not care SPG platinum members. First time in history I had to call platinum concierge few times for basic requests and escalations. Worse than 1 star or road side motel. Patheticexperience. February 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant Stay The suite ( 3072) I was upgraded to was shockingly dirty and in spite of my repeated requests I was not shifted to a cleaner room. The supporting staff admitted to cleanliness issues and customer complaints on the un-renovated section of the hotel. Gadgets in the room were outdated, furniture clumsily arranged including the TV that can't be viewed from the bed. Reception desk clerk tried to use a higher rate than what was agreed when I had booked but quickly agreed to discount when I demanded seeing the General Manager! The supporting staff however were cordial and very helpful unlike the one at reception desk. Food quality and choices were tolerable. All in all it was quite an unpleasant stay, the standards at the facility were very much unlike Sheraton's. I will not stay here in future nor recommend to anyone I know. January 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Experience Booked a smoking room, got a non smoking. Moved to a smoking room and had to ask the staff for an ashtray 3 times in 2 days and finally gave up and asked for an ashtray and carried up to the room myself. Room smelled of fresh pesticide. Gave my SPG number while booking and asked the staff everyday and was assured it will be added but never happened. Sent an email to SPG for missing stay now. Most of the room outlets did not work. Has to again ask the staff numerous times for an extension before it showed up. Got a king bed with 2 twin mattresses. Funny. Outlets hanging and not attached to the wall. Carpets were worn and torn. Breakfast buffet was excellent with a large variety of food. Wish I could post photos of my room.... Dont book this hotel...Run... Going to Chennai again this weekend and booking somewhere else!!! July 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Comfort The furniture used in Rooms/Cafeteria seems to be too old. Does not meet expectations. July 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Excelente Services and staff. Shure to return May 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old property needs upgrade No proper gym facility, food menu options are limited (break fast and lunch), room comfort is not up to SPG expectation, Good service and hospitality of the staff experienced from all area. May 11, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:39:57.765-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_1834, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>