Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Jakarta

  • Jalan Jenderal Sudirman,
  • Kav 18 - 20
  • Jakarta,
  • Jakarta
  • 10220
  • Indonesia
  • Map
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful stay at the Newly Renovated Premiere Room As usual, the staff are very kind and committed in handling us. Special thanks to duty manager Mr. Dedi who took good care of us, and Mr. Suhandy at the Reception who's always there to assist me. The new Premiere room were very nice, it was the first experience to stay at the renovated wing which I think the hotel did a great job to revitalise the hotel image. The room had a nice simple modern look, a departure from the wooden type furniture interiors, it generated a nice modern yet simple, like the usual meridian properties I've had the privilege to stay with. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Underrated Hotel - A Star in its own right Despite it being my second time here, the facilities won me over. Aside from the Lebanese cuisine which was divine, I was pleasantly surprised that the staff enabled me to extend my checkout since we were taking a late flight out. Furthermore, the bar/lounge had a really good band which I enjoyed tremendously. All in all, I enjoyed my stay and the staff took care of us very well. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent as always I stay here on a regular basis, always using the executive lounge, the staff are attentive, room is clean and comfortable, food in lounge very good, easy access to malls etc, airport 40 minutes (unless traffic is heavy), all in all no complaints and will continue to stay here in the future April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy Place in Jakarta The level of hospitality of Meridien Jakarta, is one of the best that I've had the privilege to hotel experiences in Jakarta. Mr. Suhendi has always been very very helpful and kind to us, always making sure that my stay is comfortable. Without a doubt, this is one of my top choice hotels in Jakarta! April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel good location in the City Nice hotel, Cozy rooms... good location in the city... March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy Nest in Jakarta Along the stretch of Sudirman, there's no other hotel that I want to stay other than Meridien. The staff are just outstanding! Every one of them are kind attentive and gives u the feeling of ur second home. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing room I was upgraded to the Kudus suite, which was above and beyond any room I've ever had at an SPG property. Le Meridien Jakarta completely exceeded my expectations! March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make me feel like back to home I understand the hotel cannot fulfill all people's requirement. The important thing is this hotel staffs are all friendly, and the breakfast restaurant staff also very friendly. This hotel may have this and that cannot meet my requirement, but every time I come back to this hotel, it make me feel like back to my home. This feeling I can't have it in other hotel. If want me to list what can be improved, I may wondering why the newspaper only in English and Japanese? Why cannot have local Chinese news paper? and the Phoenix Hong Kong TV Channel is quite normal in other Hotel (even in Jakarta), but is still not in this Hotel. December 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T19:57:01.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_1837, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>