Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 11 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaway beds and cribs may incur extra charges A maximum of 2 adults and 2 children are permitted in any one room.

Le Méridien Jakarta

  • Jalan Jenderal Sudirman,
  • Kav 18 - 20
  • Jakarta,
  • Jakarta
  • 10220
  • Indonesia
  • Map
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent as always I stay here on a regular basis, always using the executive lounge, the staff are attentive, room is clean and comfortable, food in lounge very good, easy access to malls etc, airport 40 minutes (unless traffic is heavy), all in all no complaints and will continue to stay here in the future April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy Place in Jakarta The level of hospitality of Meridien Jakarta, is one of the best that I've had the privilege to hotel experiences in Jakarta. Mr. Suhendi has always been very very helpful and kind to us, always making sure that my stay is comfortable. Without a doubt, this is one of my top choice hotels in Jakarta! April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel good location in the City Nice hotel, Cozy rooms... good location in the city... March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy Nest in Jakarta Along the stretch of Sudirman, there's no other hotel that I want to stay other than Meridien. The staff are just outstanding! Every one of them are kind attentive and gives u the feeling of ur second home. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing room I was upgraded to the Kudus suite, which was above and beyond any room I've ever had at an SPG property. Le Meridien Jakarta completely exceeded my expectations! March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make me feel like back to home I understand the hotel cannot fulfill all people's requirement. The important thing is this hotel staffs are all friendly, and the breakfast restaurant staff also very friendly. This hotel may have this and that cannot meet my requirement, but every time I come back to this hotel, it make me feel like back to my home. This feeling I can't have it in other hotel. If want me to list what can be improved, I may wondering why the newspaper only in English and Japanese? Why cannot have local Chinese news paper? and the Phoenix Hong Kong TV Channel is quite normal in other Hotel (even in Jakarta), but is still not in this Hotel. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every need anticipated I stayed for only one night and everything worked like a well-made time peace. Great room, well-equipped coffee-tea center, lots of plugs for gadgets and devices, good Internet connection and well organized bathrooms.Breakfast buffet was brilliant. I would have happily stayed much longer! December 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slowly degrading, losing all shine I have spent more than 50 nights in this hotel sofar and there are two specific reason I choose this hotel, a)location - close to most of the offices I have to visit b)staffs are really good. So here are reasons why I say this is degrading - 1) Gym - Horrible conditions of the equipments - out of the three cross trainers one is fully rusty (looks like a junk), second one shakes when you use it. if you goto the gym after 8pm - you will find lot of mosquitos. 2) Food - a)Dinner menu - Since I am a vegetarian and love Indian food - the choices drastically dissapoints, they have removed the entire selection Indian food from the dinner buffet. b)Breakfast buffet - If you eat in the morning the Indian food - you will realise not a single food is authentic. Idlis are so hard you cant eat them. Dosas are in such a shameful situation you cant eat them either. c)Room dining - Horrible menu for Indian - if you eat the "only" item called Panner makhanwala,you will hate Paneer (which tastes like rubber) and same curry no options. Also I have ordered sauted vegetables atleast 10 times - always get a different thing which comes into my room. very inconsistent d) Takeaway - If you want to carry a fruit after skipping your breakfast or want to have a coffee take away there are no utensils. Sheraton Surabaya, Bali, Bandung everyone loves to share utensils. Despite a huge visitors from offices they cant do this simple thing 3) Room conditions - Though rooms are old in infra. But what I notice that the cleaning done is proper or not. a) Rooms will have mosquitos many at times, bathrooms will stink, you will get noise coming from the bad speakers in the bathroom. and most importantly even if you switch off AC some of the rooms you will get a shiver, its so called. Some of the bathroom shower will only have hot water even if you turn the knob whichever side. Room lights are dingy as well. You will also notice a very poor speed of WiFi in the hotel. b) Lounge food in the evening - Most of the time u will end of not getting a single item for a vegetarian. Fruits are not cleaned. You can go now shake the red berries and you will see insects coming out from them. I think the time has come for this hotel to raise the bar to be called a starwood hotel. December 2, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:18:34.368-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_1837, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>