Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some area of improvements A little touch of room decoration would achieve an excellent level. For instance; bad location of mini-bar, bathroom gets old, bath-tub looks not so clean June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by welcoming and costumer care quality All the hotel staff was very welcoming and always available to help. The room was always clean. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facility Of Toilet For The Toilet Facilities at the room, Suggest to improve the closet using Eco Washer like the facilities in public area. Maybe the facilities in the Room, using the old design not like in the public service that using the new design June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel environment I feel very cozy and comfortable June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed Overall very satisfied with the service and amenities of the hotel. Plenty of restaurants to choose from and the staff are always attentive. The room is quite and comfortable. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, some improvement needed Clean, nice staff, food above expectations (loved the Lebanese buffet), great breakfast. What I do not understand is why they have such unreliable WIFI connections both in the room as in the lobby. They also register you as a Starwood member, without asking permission. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problematic aircon I stayed between 15th and 18th June, not my first visit, I've actually stayed here a few times now. I was allocated a refurbished room on 15th floor, which was a comfortable enough room. The air con was a big issue though, not just in my room but the corridor on 15th floor. it must have been about 17oC maybe a bit lower. There is no effective control in the room and in the end it was just switched off which resolved the temperature problem but meant very little air circulation. The staff worked on this on my day of arrival but they was no follow up. It felt like they had just given up. One other guest who happened to hear my talking to one of the staff about this, also agreed. The hotel team are nice and pleasant, especially the in Club Lounge but it was disappointing that the air con issue ended up on the too hard pile. Unless you are happy being very cold, avoid the 15th floor! June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Service I recently had the opportunity to stay at this hotel for a number of nights. The only reason that I did not give 5 stars as the overall rating is the age of the fixtures and fittings in the rooms. The furniture is now a little outdated and it shows with some staining, chipping and loose electrical fittings. The bed was extremely comfortable and generous in size. The spa, just like the room had the atmosphere of slightly faded beauty - but again service, treatments were excellent - and the prices very acceptable. The amenities, including the business centre in the hotel were excellent - I could achieve all I had set out to do from one location surrounded by very helpful staff and had some chill out time next to the pool, too! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff This hotel ar quite old but have a great staff, warm and friendly June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service Bad service, bad housekeeping service June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but A/C needs some help This hotel is generally very well-maintained. Common areas and workout facilities are nice. The two times I've stayed there the air conditioning in the room did not seem like it was up to the task. The weather in Jakarta is generally hot and humid and the rooms I stayed in smelled a bit dank. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Lovely hotel that is an oasis of calm from the bustle of the busy roads outside. Great breakfast, especially the smoothies. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Floor experience A friend of mine who keeps a permanent room at Le Meridien Jakarta recommended that I stay there during my June 2-5 2014 visit to Jakarta. I took his recommendation and was delighted with all aspects of the Meridien experience. My initial room faced the street, so I requested a change as a light sleeper. That was done and I slept well after the change. Great staff and services on the Club Floor. Also a superb pool that is ideal for swimming laps or just relaxing. I also appreciated the morning snack provided for a very early departure for golf.Next time, I will be returning to Le Meridien Jakarta with my wife. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great fascility I always stay at this hotel during the holiday with my familly because of srategy location, good fascility, and apropiate for relaxation June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Recognised fully me SPG status. Wonderful staff especially in the executive lounge. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular customer Helpful and friendly staff Top quality rooms in general Awesome breakfast and restaurants Location is central but depends on which side of Sudirman you need to go May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meridien Jakarta Despite traffic restrictions a very good location. Good facilities and relaxing atmosphere May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy Hotel Near to Business Areas and Shopping I stood in Le Meridien Jakarta for 3 months. It is a cozy old hotel (currently renovations are done ôn some floors but you willl not notice it) with a lot of charme near to the business and government districts and near to famous shopping centers like Grand Indonesia and Plaza Indonesia. It has good restaurants (best Lebanese Restaurant in town) and bars, the staff is extremly friendly. The pool area is ok, the gym and sauna are very good. There is nothing else in walking distance and so you need a taxi to go somewhere, but that is always available and very cheap. Every Sunday between 6 AM and 11 AM the street in front of the hotel (Jl. Sudirman) is closed for cars and so it is very nice for a walk or jogging to Plaza Indonesia and Monas together with thousands of people. A real highlight. I will book this cozy central hotel again, when I am in Jakarta. May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired, old and unhealthy hotel The hotel is getting old and the property has serious problems. The rooms are smelly due to old carpeting. The air conditioner spew out unhealthy air that actually make you sick. The food quality is very bad. The traffic is terrible around the hotel and it difficult to move around. There are no restaurants or mall near the hotel and thus you are prisoned in the hotel since heavy traffic does not allow you to leave the hotel. I have pointed out the problem to management but nothing chanes. I have decided not to return to the hotel again and to stay at another hotel. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Performer Good clean hotel, you have several choices of thems or locations within the hotel to relax. The gym is of good quality and the staff are very quick to address you needs. Having the phone answered quickly and by name is a nice touch. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and great facilities I have stayed at this hotel several times and each time I notice a very friendly and helpful staff. Also the facilities are excellent with everything I need being at the hotel. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a touch of France in Indonesia a touch of France in Indonesia May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is very well located. Facilities and dining are good. Staff need further training. No information on options; no flexibility, etc. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good customer service experience While the hotel facilities need to be refreshed a bit, the customer service attitude shown by the entire staffs of Le Meridien Jakarta is really commendable. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great staff. I really enjoyed my stay and I have enjoyed many stays here and the reason I keep coming back is the feeling that is created by the staff. I find the staff to be very welcoming, very responsive and I enjoy all my interactions with "everyone". In addition the upper level room was very clean, very quiet and spacious and offered the perfect environment for both work and sleep. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has Good Location This hotel is centrally located and convenient for to visit customers around Sudirman/Gatot Subroto area. It is also close to Mega Kuningan. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professionally Managed Hotel with Authentic Indonesian Hospitality As soon as you walk in the front doors, it is apparent that Le Meridien Jakarta has been around for years. An established better hotel that harkens back to less pretentious and more relaxed days, after our four-day stay, I am convinced it is a safe bet that this grande dame of hotels will be around for at least 50 more years. Be warned, however, Le Meridien Jakarta lacks the gloss and glitz many business travellers might expect in an Asian hotel. Fortunately, for those willing to accept the absence of the most modern furniture and décor in their room or a cavernous museum-grade lobby, over-sized water features, pseudo Greco-Roman columns, or even Balinese inspired architectural details hanging off the walls, Le Meridien Jakarta is the perfect fit. And despite not being directly connected to a shopping mall, several A-grade malls are within striking distance from the hotel, which is located in the CBD. Our ‘total stay experience’ was terrific, from check-in on the 20th floor of the Tower Wing to room size and cleanliness to laundry service to quality and tastiness of breakfast, canapés and happy hour drinks in the Club Lounge, all the way to express check-out. What’s more, my wife and I experienced absolutely no issues with wifi/internet access that was stable and fast enough to video chat from several points within the hotel. Few would disagree that a hotel’s reputation is largely dependent on the competency of its management, and in this regard Le Meridien Jakarta’s GM is obviously doing an excellent job. And of course, kudos to both the hotel’s wait and office staff who were polite, helpful, and quick to smile without exception. Lastly, I am writing this review en route to Sukarno-Hatta Airport. We safely budgeted two hours for the drive from the hotel to the airport and it is wise for other guests to do likewise – one hour is often not enough time given that road paralysis is the norm in one of the world’s worst traffic clogged cities, but on this day we made it in one hour. A perfect ending to a perfect stay! April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! I have stayed in Le Meridien nearly every week for the last 8 months and it has become my home away from home. It might not be the newest hotel in town, but the staff do make the difference - they're in one word: fantastic. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location in the middle of city An excellent temporary place to stay. It has really outstanding service and the rooms are always in perfect condition. The hotel is so central, you can easily go mall hopping around the district and enjoy the amazing variety of food from restaurants around there. Overall value is just outstanding. On the other hand our personal value is more than just a feedback. The pool bodyguard saved my niece's life on recent travel and the hotel doctor helped my partner to overcome his sickness couple years ago. I'm telling you, this is the only place you want to stay in Jakarta! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff Everytime, if I check in I feel like coming home. The Staff recognises me and make me feel very special. Love to come here. April 22, 2014
  • 2016-05-02 T10:18:43.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_1837, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>