Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 11 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaway beds and cribs may incur extra charges A maximum of 2 adults and 2 children are permitted in any one room.

Le Méridien Jakarta

  • Jalan Jenderal Sudirman,
  • Kav 18 - 20
  • Jacarta,
  • Jacarta
  • 10220
  • Indonésia
  • Mapa
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wong126 It's a very nice hotel in terms of location & your room I had an extra big bed room with & still very spacious Staff are curtous & helpful Will come back again & also recommend to my pals July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by N.a. Love this hotel very much. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Le Merdien Jakarta The rooms at Le Meridien are now looking very tired. Bathrooms are old, toilets stained and not cleaned properly. Carpets are won and ill fitting, Aircon controls are very old and no working well, in room snacks are poor. Hotel needs a major facelift and investment in room comfort July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Le Meridien Jakarta Review Excellent, personal and friendly service from staff at this hotel. Good location for going to meetings around Jakarta. Rooms and facilities are a little dated though. Quality of food at the restaurants are not so great, compared to hotels of similar class. Lack of choices of vegetables. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Service I recently had the opportunity to stay at this hotel for a number of nights. The only reason that I did not give 5 stars as the overall rating is the age of the fixtures and fittings in the rooms. The furniture is now a little outdated and it shows with some staining, chipping and loose electrical fittings. The bed was extremely comfortable and generous in size. The spa, just like the room had the atmosphere of slightly faded beauty - but again service, treatments were excellent - and the prices very acceptable. The amenities, including the business centre in the hotel were excellent - I could achieve all I had set out to do from one location surrounded by very helpful staff and had some chill out time next to the pool, too! June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oasis in the heart of Jakarta The Le Meridien Jakarta is a great place to escape from the hustle and bustle of Jakarta. It is a bit older than many of the SPG properties, but the staff are friendly and attentive. The bar prices are very high compared to other SPG properties throughout SE Asia, though it has a nice variety of restaurants to suit different tastes. I would stay here again when I next visit Jakarta June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Ever smiling staff, good food, amazing room with a view. Awesome experience overall. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facility Of Toilet For The Toilet Facilities at the room, Suggest to improve the closet using Eco Washer like the facilities in public area. Maybe the facilities in the Room, using the old design not like in the public service that using the new design June 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>