Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room next to a viaduct Somehow I was given Room 502 which is at level with a busy viaduct that is roaring with vehicles even past 1am. I didn't ask for one and certainly I have no idea why as a SPG Gold member I was not upgraded at check in. Unless I have mistaken all those priviledges that induced me to together my hotel stay business to SPG. October 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Expectation The hotel is old and need extensive renovation Check in staff did not put me on SPG Floor Breakfast spread does not look appertising October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a quiet and clean gem amongst the building sites This is a very central and convenient hotel (for the meetings I had in the area). It is old (that's a fact), but it doesn't in anyway feel it, as it's obviously been refurbished recently with light woods and local designs. The shinning light are the staff - without exception, in every department, all those to whom I came into contact with were smiling, happy, helpful and just downright professional. The room was bright, everything functioned (simply: no hunting around for five minutes to find the last elusive, hidden light switch before sleeping). Internet easy and fast. Bathroom toiletries were adequate - nothing fancy or with Wow factor. Interesting to see a Lebanese restaurant for a change - but I had no time to use it. The band in the bar seemed good, and NOT too loud as is seems to be often the case that "loud must equal good". Only warning would be that the view from the window was of a large, seemingly abandoned building site. If the developer ever finds the money to restart, it'll be a tough side of the hotel to be on - but for then moment, with the bottom dropping out of the rupiah, seems no danger in this area for a while. September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel. I was upgraded to Higher Class than my room book, the staff in Reception (Inna, if im not wrong) was recognize me as well for any kind i need in the room, and her explanation is completely Great. She was an asset to keep in your property (Salute).all the things was great. Outstanding! :) August 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement, with potential become a good hotel The superior room is not supposed to be sold, the carpet smell pee, room is very old. After complain then get upgraded to deluxe room. Although i'm not happy with the room but the staffs and duty manager are very quick to resolve the issues, a real asset to the hotel. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful stay at the Newly Renovated Premiere Room As usual, the staff are very kind and committed in handling us. Special thanks to duty manager Mr. Dedi who took good care of us, and Mr. Suhandy at the Reception who's always there to assist me. The new Premiere room were very nice, it was the first experience to stay at the renovated wing which I think the hotel did a great job to revitalise the hotel image. The room had a nice simple modern look, a departure from the wooden type furniture interiors, it generated a nice modern yet simple, like the usual meridian properties I've had the privilege to stay with. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Underrated Hotel - A Star in its own right Despite it being my second time here, the facilities won me over. Aside from the Lebanese cuisine which was divine, I was pleasantly surprised that the staff enabled me to extend my checkout since we were taking a late flight out. Furthermore, the bar/lounge had a really good band which I enjoyed tremendously. All in all, I enjoyed my stay and the staff took care of us very well. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent as always I stay here on a regular basis, always using the executive lounge, the staff are attentive, room is clean and comfortable, food in lounge very good, easy access to malls etc, airport 40 minutes (unless traffic is heavy), all in all no complaints and will continue to stay here in the future April 30, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:33:25.149-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_1837, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>