客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童

雅加达艾美酒店

  • 印度尼西亚
  • 雅加达,
  • 雅加达
  • 苏迪曼将军路,
  • Kav 18 - 20 号
  • 邮政编码 10220
  • 地图
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel. I was upgraded to Higher Class than my room book, the staff in Reception (Inna, if im not wrong) was recognize me as well for any kind i need in the room, and her explanation is completely Great. She was an asset to keep in your property (Salute).all the things was great. Outstanding! :) August 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement, with potential become a good hotel The superior room is not supposed to be sold, the carpet smell pee, room is very old. After complain then get upgraded to deluxe room. Although i'm not happy with the room but the staffs and duty manager are very quick to resolve the issues, a real asset to the hotel. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful stay at the Newly Renovated Premiere Room As usual, the staff are very kind and committed in handling us. Special thanks to duty manager Mr. Dedi who took good care of us, and Mr. Suhandy at the Reception who's always there to assist me. The new Premiere room were very nice, it was the first experience to stay at the renovated wing which I think the hotel did a great job to revitalise the hotel image. The room had a nice simple modern look, a departure from the wooden type furniture interiors, it generated a nice modern yet simple, like the usual meridian properties I've had the privilege to stay with. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Underrated Hotel - A Star in its own right Despite it being my second time here, the facilities won me over. Aside from the Lebanese cuisine which was divine, I was pleasantly surprised that the staff enabled me to extend my checkout since we were taking a late flight out. Furthermore, the bar/lounge had a really good band which I enjoyed tremendously. All in all, I enjoyed my stay and the staff took care of us very well. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent as always I stay here on a regular basis, always using the executive lounge, the staff are attentive, room is clean and comfortable, food in lounge very good, easy access to malls etc, airport 40 minutes (unless traffic is heavy), all in all no complaints and will continue to stay here in the future April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy Place in Jakarta The level of hospitality of Meridien Jakarta, is one of the best that I've had the privilege to hotel experiences in Jakarta. Mr. Suhendi has always been very very helpful and kind to us, always making sure that my stay is comfortable. Without a doubt, this is one of my top choice hotels in Jakarta! April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel good location in the City Nice hotel, Cozy rooms... good location in the city... March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy Nest in Jakarta Along the stretch of Sudirman, there's no other hotel that I want to stay other than Meridien. The staff are just outstanding! Every one of them are kind attentive and gives u the feeling of ur second home. March 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T07:53:59.645-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_1837, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>