Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Long Stay Just had a very pleasant 2 month stay. Friendly management & staff. A welcoming Club Lounge. The location has easy access to the city's various rail systems. One stop to The Gardens/Megamall or 5 stops to KLCC Petronas Twin Towers without needing the use of an umbrella to shelter from the daily showers. Gastro Sentral's Burger is simply the best burger, flavourful and light. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in Experience Room was not ready despite late check-in time. by 4:00 PM room was not ready. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER The positives: My wife and I was pleasantly suprised. We arrived at the hotel at 10.30am and the check-in officer Ms Yati is so helpful. We waited for about 15-20 minutes and we got our room keys. Breakfast was nice with quite a good spread. The negatives: There was a problem with the water pressure in our bathroom. My wife inform the front office/concierge. She also reported another problem which the direction of the Qibla. One drawer shows 1 direction and another drawer shows another. When we came back at night, unfortunately nothing was done for both problems. 2nd breakfast...I had a couple of slices of the roast beef for breakfast. it was nice and very delicious. I was looking forward to have it again but the guest in front of me was fortunate to have the last 2-3 slices. I was thinking that the chef who was manning the counter would say something to me like they will get it replenished or sorry we have served the last slice. Very sad to say he just gave me a deadpan look. I appreciated the chef who was manning the egg counter...he noticed my disappointment and told me on behalf of his colleague that the roast beef is finished and will not be replenished. Disappointed not with not having to have the roast beef. But disappointed by the lack of professionalism with the chef who mans the roast beef station March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely functional rooms Checking in was fast. Good after a long flight and drive from KLIA. Booked for a smoking room but did not realize until checked in. Called front desk and was informed that the hotel was quite fully booked. The classic room was quite small but its functionality and amenities provided in the room made my stay a wonderful one. Location is a 5 min walk to KL sentral. A first pleasant stay. And more to come.... March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by soso it wasnt mess on checkin. The staff lead us to our room, but we found it wasnt cleaned. It was terrible that the hotel had made this kind of mistake, and the washroom was mess especially.However, they immediately apologized and replaced a same level room within 10 mins. But we still expected they might pay for this mistake, such as upgrading the room. All in all, it is nice there,good location, kindly people and services, but the facilities are a little bit old. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value for money I stayed only one night on my short business stop over in KL but the hotel is good value for money and very convenient as from KLIA up and back you can just go by expres train as the hotel is just oposite central station where the train gets from the KLIA, once at central station you just have to cross the road and check in at Meridien. I will for sure come back in my next visit March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien KL is Fantastic!! Really had a great time during my stay at Le Meridien KL. Very good food, room with awesoe KL view and very polite and helpful hotel staff. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Business Hotel This hotel provided a fantastic experience and made the business trip so smooth where you can check in even early morning after the tiring flight. March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by insects in Prime i was hoping for a lovely dinner at Prime. After the wondershul lobster bisque, i was eagerly expecting the kobe fillet mignon. unfortunately, there were a few insects jumping around my steak. Thank goodness your restaurant manager was nearby to witness this. Although, i was provided a replacement steak, this unhygenic experience ruined it for me. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hospitality and facilities The front end staff made me feel most welcome; the room facilities, food & beverage above average March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was delighted with excellent service by Harish upon check in. Not to forget Rahmat from Latest Receipe is dedicated and has a fantasic customer service. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bathroom is so close to the next building. Everything is fine, except the window for the bathroom is bad. Although there is wooden blind, I can still see the activity of the building next to the hotel. I have off my bathroom light to take my shower with some peace of mind., March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel service need to improve The hotel service need to improve. The speed of check in and check out took quite long time. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Cleanliness My first time spent at Le Meridien was money well spent. The receptionist was very welcoming, and even gave me an upgrade to a spare king suite! I appreciated the upgrade, as it included free wi-fi, and a complimentary coffee in the downstairs cafe. I would hope that the wi-fi would be free in all rooms (considering the price), as I have previously had bad experiences along these lines in similar hotels. The pool was wonderful, as was the cafe at which I managed to eat a late lunch (3 pm), and the in-room early morning breakfast (6:15 am). Of course, I cannot fault the location! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good night's stay - finally I had been in Kuala Lumpur for a week. The first four nights had been at another hotel, selected by my employer, but it was not available for Saturday night, and I was flying out on Sunday morning early, so being close to the KLIA Express at KLSentral was important. I arrived and was gently welcomed and shown to my room - which was spacious, clean, bright, and comfortable. I just felt like lying down for a rest, but KL beckoned, since I had been working all week and in meetings, unable to see the city at all. I went downstairs to the Concierge desk and the gentleman on duty answered the questions I had, made good suggestions on where to go and how to get there, and actually walked me to the elevator to set me on my way. His advice was exceptional and I appreciated his service greatly. My afternoon wore me out however- it was a hot and humid day - moreso than usual, I was told - and when I got back to the hotel, I rested briefly, and chose to reward myself with a massage at the Spa. I called, and went over and had a great massage from Ummy, then relaxed in the sauna, steam room, and hot tub. A great way to end the day. The hotel met my needs perfectly and I emerged in the morning ontime, relaxed, and ready to travel home for 24 hours. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I stayed several times at the Meridien Kuala Lumpur, for business and pleasure. This last stay was a family getaway. We enjoyed great service throughout our stay, starting with nice rooms, good food at the restaurants (nice discount for SPG members), good time at the spa for my wife. The gym is very good too, better than most hotel gyms. The kids love the pool. Really nice for a 2-3 days short break. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's good to be back Back to the hotel after 2 years and everything called back the old memoris, they are even improved more, the lobby is new and the staffs were still friendly and efficient! Especially the excutive club service, always know what I need after the first day met for the breakfast. feeld warm being a way from home. I will definitely come back again in my next visit to KL. Loction of the hotel is awsome and so convinient to access to and from Airport with the express train, just like a door to door connection! it is also easy to go to my partners and cusotmers locations with any time with little bit traffic jam even at the paek time. Have'nt had the time using te GYM andpool, it should be nice still since last time's experences. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities in room need to be improved The bathtub has poor drainage March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome,1st class.. This is a nice&clener hotel i have been.. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, excellent service levels my best hotel in KL great location, easy access from and to airport excellent staff and service levels wonderful value for money February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is superb All aspects of the service and facilities were superb during my stay February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and friendly staff Centrally located close to LRT station and easy vehicular access with many restaurants to choose from. Only issue with stay was toilet was clogged and was not found out only on day of checking out as did not use it February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent hotel to stay. Great ambience February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New look and feel - Le Meridien I have always chosen to stay with Le Meridien whenever I am in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Primarily because of its location and the convenience of getting to the KLIA express. The hotel lobby and rooms have been refurbished and and they are really nice I must say. They have also new F&B outlets. I have not tried them (except Latest Recipe) but will do so when I return the next time. Service again was impeccable. It was overall a great experience for me. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff Hotel lobby has been renovated and look more busy than ever. Staff are really friendly. Food is good, internet found even after paying for 24h was really slow, I only tried the WIFI, they should ensure if you paid you got speed. My overall rating is good and you will definitely sleep well in Le Meridien. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 8 Days Stay The hotel is in a very good location but other than that the hotel falls short of what is expected from a 5 star facility. We reached after 4 pm but the room was still not ready and we had to wait for some time. Water in the wash basin in the toilet comes at a very high speed splashing all over and giving a very nasty feeling. Room lights are dim and extra light that was given on request was too small to have any impact as well. Hotel staff is very cooperatvive and courteous. The swimming pool is fabulous February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet connection reliability As a corporate traveller, i rely on internet to faciliate my global business. I was disappointed with the stability of the internet connection. It is unreliable to support my company's VPN and VOIP applications. I have to resort to global 3G roaming with MAXIS to complete my conference meeting during my stay there. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST LE-MERIDIEN EVER I have been staying at this hotel since 2009 and I nevr get disapointed with their service, especially the Royal Club staff like Chole, Ginny, and Sara. They even suprised me with birthday gift that i still keep now. I will recommend the hotel management to add more Club Suite Room to cater raising PLATINUM SPG member. Why not renovate 33rd,34th and 35th floor only for Suite Room and higher category for SPG Platinum member. Beside that, please provide FREE PARKING for SPG Platinum member at the lobby (jockey) or car park as 2 hotels are sharing a same car park. Thank You! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location and well maintained This hotel is very conveniently situated near to the KLIA Express at Sentral. KLCC and other shopping malls are easily accessible either via the LRT/Monorail or taxi. The room I was given was clean, and amenities provided were more than satisfactory. I dined at the Gastro pub & Favola. Service and food were excellent in both of these restaurants. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet not good Very disappointed in internet connectivity........cable was broken on check in and overall internet very bad. February 21, 2013
  • 2016-06-28 T11:39:07.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_1840, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>