空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third Stay in Three - Still work in progress Having taken a break as a result of the hotel transforming process, returning to a rather bleak greyish interior was not as welcoming as expected. Preferred the yellows in their days of ole. Beds remain comfortable. Shower power was inconsistent, poor audio and visual quality from their new LED tvs. It did not help that concrete and glass now hide the pretty lake view. A consideration when anyone considers paying a premium, wherever applicable for this. A little comfort lay in the friendliness of the staff from Fauzi and team. In terms of space, still prefer Greg's. Will try Anne's later this year. April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superior hotel stay and excellent staff Would like to specially thank the staff for making our stay wonderful. Especially to Kevin at the concierge who listened and understood and took care of our questions and gave us great advice! He is truly a gem. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Return Enjoyed my stay. Everything is well, smooth & great. My only concern is the bathroom tub shower hose, please ensure it's clean thoroughly. Not sure whether it's old or just plain dirty. Evening cocktails/lounge is one of the best. Will definitely return and recommend this hotel. If I remember correctly, Harvey is one of the longest serving GM here. You have a good team. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service & Great Rooms I almost never write reviews of hotels, but I felt compelled to write in and say that Le Meridien KL was one of the best hotels I've ever encountered. The service was impeccable, and the hotel's restaurants were very good -- we tried the buffet, Gastro Sentral & Favola. Since we arrived early, our suite was not available yet, so they put us in a temporary room so that we had a place to unwind and take a shower after a long flight. My only nitpick would be that I wished the suites were upgraded to the same style as some of the other rooms. March 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Had an enjoyable stay. However the following should be improved: executive lounge ran out of sparkling wine during cocktail hours. Would also be great if platinum members were upgraded to suites if such rooms are available during check-in March 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities are good but reception is not professional I got charged for early check in, while the reception didn't inform me when they took this charge which I found not professional. Besides, the room is actually not ready yet... there are no tea bags or coffee inside our room... February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by VAST Improvement! With two new Starwood properties opening in KL this year, this hotel is pulling out all the stops in fighting the competition! The freshly renovated rooms (they still have a few more floors to go) are a vast improvement from what they used to be. So from the lobby to the room, there is a seamless flow of the signature Le Meridien style – modern and vibrant, yet so practical and functional – characterised by elegant modern-classic furniture. The new Executive Lounge is twice as big as the old one, and the evening spread is probably the best I have experienced. Of course, it is always such a joy to be welcomed back by the effervescent Jini and her dedicated team on the 33rd floor. Now that the mall, called Nu Mall, is fully opened, you can shop at your doorstep. It also opens up many interesting dining options, leaving you spoilt for choice. I have always liked the buffet breakfast here because of the many local dishes, and now that the restaurant has been renovated, the spread seems to have improved, both in terms of variety as well as quality. But I would still like to see a fruit station serving freshly-sliced fruit and freshly-squeezed juices. I really appreciate the suite upgrade, and the late check-out, but I have a few suggestions for Room 1159 – please place a carpet under the desk, lower the work lamp (it is way too high to be effective) and finally, please ensure there are handles for all the sliding doors. All considered, the Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur is now truly worthy of being among the best to bear the Starwood name. January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive room renovations. But continuous disappointing service at Prime I have avoided Le Meridien Sentral for some time due to the dated rooms but on my most recent stay, I must say the redesigned rooms and renovations are impressive. Bravo. I am however sorely disappointed with the staff service in prime. Living in kl over a few years, I frequented the restaurant at least once a month casually and more often for business. Service was always as expected for a restaurant of this standard. However I have noticed a downward trend in attentiveness, professionalism and pure warmth. I think the floor staff need a reminder on good sincere customer service as they can be sarcastic, openly expressing displeasure and lack interest in their tasks. I was embarrassed to take guests there due to the discomfort I felt with service. I say this because during the course of my stay I dined at the restaurant every night either casually and for business and my gripes were from my observations during my dining experiences. Even kitchen service was slow during those times -almost 45mins wait between appetiser and mains. Excuse given was kitchen was short staffed during weekdays. I usually do not take these things to management but I have too much respect for the service industry and this particular restaurant that improving the quality of service is also in my best interests as I look to return soon and regularly January 30, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T08:43:40.039-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_499, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_1840, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>