Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 years and under sleep free in existing bedding. A fee will apply if the child is 13 years or older.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Hotel KL - One of my favourites This is a great hotel with attentive, friendly and professional staff . The hotel is superbly located for ease of travel between airport and KL. Dining, drinking and health club facilities are all great. Highly recommended. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE & SHOCKING Sevice & Quality Overall Our room was pre-booked through SPG member site, but the room was NOT READY even it was way beyond the standard check in time! As the reputable Hotel stands in the market, we did not expect the room to be such quality.The furnitures in the room were OLD and it really disappoint us after the long wait! The most shocking incident was we were requested to pay for the PARKING as a hotel guest (and even as an SPG Gold Member). When we tried to enquire the front desk manager about the UNUSUAL Carpark Fees which was not pre-informed in any documents or verbally, we were shocked to be THREATENED and answered badly by the lady manager and concierge man colleague that we should not complaint and just follow the rules set by the hotel! What kind of service is this from the Reputable Hotel! I've stayed in many hotels under SPG group even around the same area, this is definitely the worst ever experience and such service had never been expected from SPG group of hotels!!!! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Comfortable Stay We always stay at this hotel when visiting KL, the location is ideal when taking the KLIA Express as the airport transfer. The rooms are very comfortable, particularly the bay window rooms category. The staff are always friendly and the buffet breakfast offers a wide variety of items. The atmosphere in he club lounge is relaxing with very helpful staff. We'll definitely be returning. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and real value for money The hotel is very comfortable with a fantastic breakfast spread. It's location adjacent to the airport rail link, other rail lines, the monorail and the hop on hop off bus made it very convenient as a base for exploring KL proper, the Batu caves and to access buses to Melaka etc. The new shopping centre adjoining Sentral rail station is a bonus. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Good location, best hotel staffs, and great variety of food, strogly recommended! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! Conveniently located at KL Sentral was the main factor why i choose LM this time, and my initial expression are greatly impressed! I'm amused by the artsy decor of the lobby & lifts. The pool areas are attractive, giving a resort feeling & relaxing vibe. Food at the restaurants are good, and with SPG members discount it's even more reasonable. Breakfast is probably the most extensive i ever saw in a hotel, conveniently lay out. LM was really proactive when it comes to implementing the SPG program. All normal room floors are labeled as SPG floors incl the lowest one so you can expect 6 bottles of mineral water, yes!! The front desk thanking you for being a member (i am just a lowly member but still they checked me in on grey carpet counter even though this is my first stay at LMKL). Although the rooms are little small compared to older hotels in Bukit Bintang but it's spacious for 1 person. The beds are as comfortable as the Westin's Heavenly bed, but I actually prefer LM's crisp blanket and not so stuffy duvet. I never sleep so well when on the move, but lay down on the bed i was instantly dozed off. Everything just works brilliantly at LMKL, definitely my next preferred place to stay. Some suggestions: In my opinion, the lobby scent is a little too thick and might give some olfactory fatigue. While the checking in/out service was fast, somehow i feel the front desk staffs seems robotic & they kind of memorizing a script when dealing with guests, making the experience too formal. The guest room decor vs lobby, a striking contrast. perhaps in their future refurbishment management can refresh the oldskool standard decor to match their artsy contemporary theme. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellence incredible service and atmosphere. the staff at the club were exceptionally good. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lovely staff, need to improve on 'the basics' close to Central Station yet not noisy, easy check in with SPG membership, clean room, hard mattress, front desk and laundry service didn't have same understanding of overnight express laundry and it took 2 hours to resolve, however, the work was done satisfactorily and on time. Morning cappucino (room service) was poor, didn't get the breakfast bakery basket that was offered, no salt (was provided when I called). These are simple basics that can be improved with closer attention and better staff cooperation. Easy, quick checkout. June 27, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>