Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to stay Very nice hotel with great amenities, beautiful views either to garden or ocean. Buffet dinner is excellent! We had a fantastic time here! August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting and beach A fantastic experience overall.The setting of the hotel is superb right on the beach with free use of kayaks and paddle boards.Pool is stunning. Quality of room fittings is excellent , Because of the location of the hotel we think this is the best one to stay in .It is quiet and no road noise and good protection from the wind . May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to improve the quality of House Keeping After house keeping cleaned the room, some dust still on the floor, duster left on the sink and bottled water was supplid only one day during our 5 days stay . After I complained abot it to the front desk, the quality of house cleaning was improved. That was a disapointed point which need to improve. All other service quality was very good. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family holiday Resort was lovely. We stayed in one of the newly refurbed suites and adjoining room. Gym was awesome and the spa relaxing. Food was good with breakfast being the stand out. Dinner options were lacking but there are restaurants about 800m away. February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience The hotel was excellent with good views and service. Meals in the restaurants/cafes were of a high standard. The only area not resolved was request for a lighter bed cover, as the duvet was too hot. A sheet would have been adequate. Staff were always helpful, respectful and cheerful. Some more hooks would have been useful in the bathroom. November 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing wedding A beautiful site, wonderful food, responsive staff...we chose Le méridien to celebrate our wedding, and it really met our expectations! October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Renovations Top Class I checked into this hotel for a week, getting one of its recently renovated suites. Maybe writing this review will mean it is harder to book in the future but I have to say they have done a great job on this hotel. The suite I got has a massive bath, great walk in wardrobe, and lounge. Two independent air conditioning units are a nice touch too. I believe the renovations are basically complete. One of my best experiences after staying at SPG a lot and being platinum for a while. Any minor issues were dealt with by the staff in a most helpful way. Well done to the crew! October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed comfort to recharge energy This is a great location to rest, relax and recharge, the hotel is spacious, well positioned and comfortable. The onsite Spa is a welcome luxury for those who like to indulge. The resort suite was very comfortable and staff attentive. I certainly would not hesitate to revisit this hotel. September 20, 2015
  • 2016-08-31 T10:38:21.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_1842, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>