Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Nouméa

  • Pointe Magnin,
  • BP1915
  • Nouméa,
  • 98846
  • Nova Caledônia
  • Mapa
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but needs improvement We have stayed at the Le Meridien with our kids and have had a few issues throughout our stay particularly with the restaurants. They didn't offer an SPF Kids Pass as advertised on their website. They were incredibly slow to serve food in their outside restaurant (French Fries took 45 minutes at some stage), they were not able to think outside the box and let us order toddler food from the room service menu at the restaurant…. Saying that we met the head chef at breakfast and mentioned this to him and he said a lot of changes are happening. Which they are! The whole hotel is under renovation so we are hoping that the service will improve as well. We also had issues at checkout as we weren't charged the full amount at the time of booking (as indicated on our booking confirmation) but were presented with the bill at checkout which was a bad surprise as we hadn't expected that at all (we didn't; check our credit card statement at the time of booking and simply assumed that everything was paid for). DIDNT LIKE THAT AT ALL! However, the staff is super nice and very helpful! Lovely people! December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay at Le Meridien Noumea Had a divine 8 night stay at Le Meridien Noumea ( we extended by 2 days as didn't want to leave). Couldn't flat the room, service and staff. had a top floor blue pacific ocean floor view room with the azure coral reef outside our window. The food was great...especially the seafood buffet and French wines with Jazz music and the very authentic Shogun Japanese restaurant with the best sushi and Teppanyaki I have had this side of Tokyo. The highlight for me was the beachside location and Wonderful pool and pool service. The octopus salad by the pool with Number 1s (the local brew) while reading about the south pacific and New Caledonia history made for relaxing days. The location in Noumea is the best right next to Anse Vata beach with some funky waterfront bars and restaurants and water taxis to the nearby Duck island . We also enjoyed taking a taxi to the Renzo Piano designed Cultural museum. All in all a perfect week with European style and romance in the South Pacific. August 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Under Renovations I recently checked in for a three day business trip and had to check out after one night. The hotel facilities are outdated and half the hotel is under renovations, making the atmosphere somewhat dull. This is a shame as I would say that the staff give the best service in Noumea. I stayed in an unrenovated room which was clean however quite average and not what you would expect given the price. My room did not have Wifi which was a deal breaker for me. It seems that even the newly renovated rooms can have issues with Wifi reception. Given the renovations will last for another year I would not recommend this hotel to my colleagues or friends given the price charged. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Urgent needs of renovation!! Nice location but the hotel is ageing..It's under current renovation and let's hope the standard of the rooms will improve (furnitures,flat screen,tiles.....).I personally regret that the renovation started with the reception for i liked the previous one:the new one is a bit plastic age design but it may please other tourits? November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing holiday destination My Wife and I have recently returned home from having the most amazing 10 days in Noumea staying at Le Meridien. After reading some of the negative comments on trip advisor we went with an open mind, as my wife had never been to Noumea before and it had been 30 years since I had been. We had nothing at all to worry about as this holiday would have to be one of the best, if not THE best holiday we have had. The hotel was beautiful, so clean and tidy and the staff were so friendly, always saying 'Bonjour' and very helpful. The food was just devine with an abundance of food for breakfast, which meant we were spoiled for choice and ate far too much so this ended up lasting us most of the day. We sometimes had a late afternoon lunch on the lounge chairs by the beach which we ordered from the bar by the pool. We ate at the restaurants and have no complaints at all about the food. Cocktails were not disappointing either and the price was the same as you'd expect to pay at any of the Islands. For the beer drinkers - drink the local beer No 1 as any imported beer is very expensive, as my wife found out one day! Palm Beach shopping centre is literally a 10 minute (if that) walk around the corner. There are plenty of different eateries to choose from and some lovely shops to walk around and look in. There are lovely beaches nearby that are easy to walk to, which my Wife and I did each morning just to try to walk breakfast off. There is a Coffee Club, for the coffee lovers, at one of the bays (Citrons Bay) nearby which we frequented often. For those needing to stock up on things from a Supermarket there is a mini type supermarket at Palm Beach or if you prefer to shop at a proper Supermarket there is a nice one at Port Plaisance, which is about a 30 minute or so walk from Le Meridien. Bus services are great and usually on time with stops everywhere. It is cheaper to buy tickets from an outlet however there is not much difference in cost if you purchase them on the bus. We definitely enjoyed every part of our holiday and time at Le Meridien and exploring Noumea. You can do as little or as much as you want so your holiday experience is entirely up to you and what you want it to be. I would honestly recommend Le Meridien, Noumea as a holiday destination to everyone and we both desperately want to go back!!! My wife's only regret is that she was not able to remember the 3 years of French lessons she learnt while at High School but knew enough to get by. I must also say that the bed we slept in would have to be one of the most comfortable beds apart from our own! We were definitely not let down by anything at all!! November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Noumea We book this hotel knowing that there had been some poor reviews. The people doing these reviews must have stayed at another hotel. The Le Meridian Noumea for us was simply wonderful. From the friendly staff in the hotel as well as the Sexton and L'Hippocampe restaurant just kept excelling with service and friendliness. We would recommend this hotel to any one. Thank you to your staff for making our holiday a wonderful experience. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY Great Hotel ,service friendly,help full and efficient .Restaurant's are a good quality ,some part of the hotel look a little bit tired ,which are in the process of renovation .The beaches and the pool are are very inviting .We are in our 5 day of a 10 day stay so far very ,We can recommend.great Isand getaway. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service My wife and I had an excellent stay in the hotel. The most impressive aspect of our stay - apart from the great location of the hotel itself - was the level of service we received. Nothing was too much trouble and all of our requests were met promptly and with a smile. September 15, 2013
2 next>>