Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Pro Zimmer sind maximal zwei Kinder erlaubt. Kinder unter drei Jahren erhalten kostenfreies Frühstück; Kinder zwischen drei und zwölf Jahren erhalten eine Ermäßigung. Für Kinder ab zwölf Jahren gelten die regulären Gebühren.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Thailand
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars in all its ways It is the second time, I stay in a Meridien hotel and again the experience was great. The staff was very friendly, helpful and Professional and everything was just perfect. I highly recommend that hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent stay Excellent experience as usual, top facilities and wonderful staff October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Briliant Stay This hotel is brilliant I just cant say enough nice things. Where to start I have know eaten in all there restaurant's and have just enjoyed them so much. There service is always top notch wont find much better anywhere. The lounge amazing if you stay here you would understand. Cant wait to come back. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 Nights In Bangkok What can I say my last night Dec 31 2012 leaving in the morning starting of another year 2013 at one of my favorite hotels anywhere. Where do I being from the awesome pool and spa to one of the best lounges you wont find anywhere. I have stayed here in the past year many times and still cant over the service and cleanliness of this hotel quite Royal and Grand. If there was any fault to be had maybe the front entrance and waiting for a taxi sometimes a bit of pain in the a#$. What can I say great hotel great service and a shout out HAPPY NEW YEAR to the Staff and Management. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Super Hotel in an excellent location Whenever my wife and I, or I on my own, come in Bangkok we stay at this hotel. it is luxurious, comfortable, in a cenrtral location and has very courteous and friendly staff. I have never been disappointed. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Home Just had to come back stayed here for 9 nights feels like my second home. The moment I walk in my lungs fill with that awe. Always have been lucky and been upgraded to club floor and they never forget my amenity gift one of the only hotels that never overlook that. I dont know where to start from the guys at the front door and the front desk always great service. The lounge service is also quite spectacular with one of the best lounges anywhere. The rooms are large and have very nice bathrooms and always clean clean clean. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Great hotel I have only given this high a rating to one other hotel and that two is in Bangkok. Just great service good food nice lounge what can I say. I have stayed at least at 100 spg properties this is one of the best ones. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another 8 nights in Bangkok This is the 2nd year in a row where I have stayed here for new years maybe a tradition is starting wouldn't it be great. I really like this hotel from Club lounge to restaurants location and of course to the most important thing this hotel does well SERVICE. I can never say enough about this hotel. Happy new year to the staff and thanks again. January 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>