Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars Despite Room Service Issues This is a great hotel, in a great location with an attentive, warm and generous staff. Our suite was exquisite, and we could have not asked for more responsive and personable service. The Breakfasts were fantastic and our meal in Smooth Curry was devine. We had a not so good experience with room service which was dealt with professionally and sincerely. I fully expect that they will improve the room service menu and the quality by the time we visit again in June. We will definitely return as its central location makes getting around Bangkok easy, and we think the Hotel is good value and has a first class management team and staff that provide a personal touch. Highly Recommended. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly reccomend Back that hotel before my outbound trip to home. Everything was great, thank you very much. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly my second home. It's a phrase used commonly but this opulent newly renovated hotel in the heart of BKK has it all. Amentities are so comfortable and the staff are so responsive to all possible needs to make a trip to this hotel truly memorable. I commend this hotel to any seasoned traveller and will definitely be back again myself. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always Very enjoyable stay. Great front deck and lounge staff. Awesome breakfast. Good gym, pool and sauna. My favorite hotel in Bangkok. Only one detail should be better - can I expect more generous upgrade after my 5th or 6th stay there? :) January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel As a lifetime Platinum member of SPG I can truthfully say this is one of my favorite hotels anywhere in the world I have traveled. With there new renovations just amazing there is nothing more I can say then that. Oh of course the service is also one of the best anywhere. Thanks again and Happy New Year to the Staff. January 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, bad location Difficult to get taxi from this location December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple but elegant This hotel has a nice place Location is on the heart of Bangkok which nearly shopping center and easier to get the sky train. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good business hotel The hotel is on wireless road, in a business district. It is perfect to meet up for business in this property as they have plenty of good restaurants and meeting facilities. Its even just a short walk from BTS. The style is more like a mix of Le Meridien and Westin. It's an older hotel, but I heard they did some renovations. Frequently visited by asian business men. Good business stopover pick. October 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T05:44:21.125-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>