Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Pro Zimmer sind maximal zwei Kinder erlaubt. Kinder unter drei Jahren erhalten kostenfreies Frühstück; Kinder zwischen drei und zwölf Jahren erhalten eine Ermäßigung. Für Kinder ab zwölf Jahren gelten die regulären Gebühren.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Thailand
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I stayed there for 7 days and would recommend it to anyone coming to Bangkok. Nice comfortable beds, amazing breakfast, delicious Thai food at the 3rd floor restaurant. My favorite place was the Royal Club Lounge for cocktails where both Mono and Natt always welcomed me with a smile and ready to serve after a long from conferences. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff were wonderful! A girlfriend and I were sightseeing alone in the city, and the staff could not have been more helpful or kind. They assisted with tours, taxis, currency exchange, meals .....everything! The restaurant was excellent, rooms great. A beautiful hotel. All in all a wonderful experience thanks to the staff. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again for the third year We love the friendly and professional staff of the Athenee. The manager of the Rain Tree Cafe is, by far, the best ever. It is amazing to heve him meet and remember us each year. We just can't give him high enough reviews. The rooms are clean, well appointed and the club room staff is also a gem in the hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is AWESOME!! From the moment you walk into this hotel the friendly staff will do whatever they can to make your time in their hotel as enjoyable as they can. From remembering your name and addressing you in person to remembering your last drink order. The staff here is AWESOME is the best way to describe those who work in this hotel. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG hotel in a city with lots of choice The hotel is located in a very upscale area, right across from the American Ambassador residence. The staff are exemplary. Language skills are poor so you may have to explain yourself. The room service is slow. They do recognize SPG elites and upgrades are given. Great breakfast buffet. The Executive lounge is great. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities and Staff are customer friendly I would like to commend on the cleaniness, friendliness of the facilities, i.e. room and staff. I arrive earlier than the check-in time,and I'm grateful that the hotel and staff can identify with the tiredness of a traveller that woul like to crash for a short while to refresh upon arriving in a foreign country. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The people were very helpful, taking care of my travel needs, ensuring that I had everything I needed, and greeting me warmly at all times. The lounge attendants allowed me to use facilities when I just needed a place to sit, but also went out of their way to serve me a very very late dinner when I needed it. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is one of the best Starwood hotels. The service provided is excellent, especially in the Club lounge, Pan, Stefan and every one else takes extremely good care of their guests and make them feel very welcome. This was my third visit to the hotel and have every intention of staying again as soon as I can. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is unique this hotel has special touches and has a good culture. Service is consistent throughout the hotel. the club floor is amazing although it would have been good to have the option of breakfast in the club lounge. Food quality and range is good. The location of the hotel is convenient. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis of calm in the city that never sleeps! The staff do their utmost to make your stay an enjoyable experience. The decor and the light in the atrium provides a welcome oasis of calm in a pretty busy city. The quality of the rooms and of the staff is wonderful, everyone is very obliging and service is good and your restaurants excellent. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experiences in Bangkok started from staying at this hotel I had a great time staying at this hotel, close to both business centre and shopping centre. All hotel staff are very nice, kind and I love their happy smile. The room is also very clean and very nice smell. Breakfast is excellent too!! My next visit to Bangkok I will definitely stay in this hotel :-) December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasant Stay I have stayed at the Plaza Athene at least 20 times over the past 8 years and have always been satisfied with the service, room quality and exceptional value for money. I travel around the world and stay at many 4 & 5 star hotels and do not know of too many other hotels which stack up with the Athene. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff and Management The staff at the Plaza Athenee were the kindest and most professional Hotell Staff I have ever encountered. Also, the food at the breakfast buffet was excellent, and we also enjoyed wine and cheese evenings at Le Glaze. Confirms my opinion of Le Meridien as the top luxury hotel chain in the world. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience We got upgraded to an amazing suite, and it was simply wonderful. The suite was extremely spacious and beautiful. The staff was very helpful, and the breakfast was amazing. The buffet does not compare to other hotels I've stayed. And it is easily accessible to the train to get you around town. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Business Hotel It is difficult to think of a better located property for the visiting businessmen. Indeed as a regular visitor to Bangkok and the property, it's harder to imagine receiving a warmer welcome. One tip and that's to take a Royal Club room as the related Lounge benefits are well worth it! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by FEEDBACK I expected the room in this hotel is big but it isn't! The amenities are cheap stuffs and there's no ventilation for the bath room. Fortunately, the bed is very comfortable and the breakfast is good on the quality. I like the big round bread very much. There are only 4 lifts and very slow. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a super lication As a "permanent" guest to this hotel, I am always delighted to see that the service in this "home away from home" is constantly improving. Even the new members of staff are extremely well trained and most courteous and efficient. As always I can say Thank You to ALL!!! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrival from Koh Samui The Receptionist gave us an extremely warm welcome, a lovely lady. Unfortunately did not get her name , I feel she was more senior on the reception and she wore glasses., made us feel relaxed and looked after. This is a beautiful hotel with amazing decor and facilities. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Great Staffs Superb service from the Front Desk, Club Lounge and the Front Office Manager. They make you feel at home. Everything was well taken care and excellent recognition of SPG Platinum benefits and personalized preferences. The employees is very attentive and efficient. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Latest stay I stayed here between 18th and 22nd June, not my first visit but an outstanding visit. I am usually well looked after here but every member of staff I connected with was friendly, knowledgable and kind. The whole team gets a big thank you from me. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Again We have stayed at the Plaza Athenee on several occasions and always stay at least a few days on every trip. We use the Executive Lounge and find the service very good. Will definitely be back again later this year. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious! Plaza Athenee was amazing! The hotel met all my needs, the facilities were outstanding and the staff was so helpful. They took care of everything! The hotel is in a great location, close to parks and shopping and businesses. I would stay here again absolutely! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by REview Great hotel and a great value for your money. One of things that needs to be upgraded is the TV in the suites. They don't have HDMI connections and the ones that do, aren't the easiest to hook up and get them running. Overall, great place to relax and chill. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay my 5d stay in your hotel was a great experience. Staff hospitability is superb attending to our needs immediately.Complimentary beverages(water) are available at all times and having 6 bottles to offer instead of the usual 2. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business visit Just a short note to say that I thoroughly enjoyed my time with you. Everything was of a high standard and the service from your team/staff was always attentive and carried out with a smile! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not exactly perfect... I stayed in room 2513. there were several channels that were not working. I thought it was normal until i checked out the channels on the treadmill at the fitness center. but as it was already the last day, i didn't want to make a fuss... January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hotel, Average Location Service Excellent. Club Lounge very stylish, but saw better offerings for the cocktail hour in other Hotels. (very limited food choice, no French Champagne, only the cheapest Spirit/ Liqour Brands free, otherwise you have to pay). April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in the heart of Bangkok Whenever I go to Bangkok, I always stay in this Hotel, Plaza Atheene. It is walking distance from Central Mall and Ploen Chit BTS. The food and the view from the room is excellent. The staff are very very friendly and helpful April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxory hotel within your price range This is my second visit to Plaza Athenee and my stay exceeded my expectations as even more services have been added. For SPG members there is a special floor, access to the executive lounge and a large room with a writing desk. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, amazing. Liked the hotel. Bathrooms a little old but was fine enough. The staff was amazing and made my stay very enjoyable. I did not see any benefit of being an SPG member though, so besides getting points, SPG does not do much. August 13, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:27:56.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>