Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facirities are nice, but staff is.... I stayed two nights. Room was renovated and became more comfortable except air conditioner. (impossible to adjust temperature.) Club lounge staff was nice, friendly, and helpful. However, food in club lounge were terrible when comparing with other SPG hotels in Bangkok. But young front staff didn't have knowledge about their hotel and operation. I suppose that next stay will be more comfortable if those staff is improved. June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Hotel in Bangkok It is a greatest hotel in Bangkok. Nothing can be picky. All facilities in room is comprehensive just like at home. Every employees are to service us with joy. Thank you! June 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No service mind and no proper complaint handleing I have bad experience with the parking policy there and I reported to them but no one care and give me proper apology. I went there with my family three persons to celebrate wedding anniversary. I told the restaurant in advance for our purpose that night. No one really care.Nothing special. Don't get me wrong. I didn't expect any value thing such as cake or wine but expect some touching tiny thing such as cute card on the table or wish from staff but not really the main point of my complaint. The point is we had dinner worth 5,000 Baht but I was stuck in the parking due to traffic jam with many guest about 20 minutes then I was block at the parking gate to charge the fee 100 Baht per hour for the excess 10 minutes over three hours. No one really told me that the restaurant stamp could have three hours free only. I was mad with this parking policy and this ruin our special night. I did report this on their facebook but no proper apology. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! The Bangkok high end hotel market is highly competitive, but after having experienced a number of 5 star hotels, the Plaza Athénée tops them all. Mrs. Choo Leng Goh and her excellent team surpassed my expectations by far. From the airport pick up, to the Thai massage at the Spa and the Muay Thai boxing class at the fitness, it was all executed with outstanding care and professionalism. The Royal Club Lounge staff was marvelous! Special thanks to Marisa Seangwanich and Eva Chan. March 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly good, but... The stay was pleasant. But the hotel staff entered our room without prior notice. My wife and I were sitting in the coach chatting. Both of us were in underwear. The staff simply unlocked the room and directly walked in. We did not notice this until she all of sudden emerged in front of us. Though I really appreciate her kindness sending us candies/chocolates, I would suggest that the staff could really try avoiding this embarrassment in the future. Other than that, it was excellent. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Return to PLaza I want to again acknowledge the staff and hotel Plaza Anthenee. I have returned again for the 14 to16 time and I am still impressed with the overall hotel. What makes the experience even greater is the staff. I am a Platinum member and as this the greetings and warm arrivals as well as the exit are workderful. But the day on day staff also exceeds hotel stay expectations. They greet and look for ways to assist and help your staybe more comfortable. I would also like to acknowledge the following hotel staff members. Anton at the front Desk Thanlayd Nisara Chantina Pimchada These staff members supporting the club level, and lobby, who provide superb service, customer care and acknowledgement. They provide service and interactions that make you feel welcome and invited more like a guest than a hotel stay. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeoh Plaza Athenee hotel staff will do whatever it takes to make your stay sensational and comfort. I am frequent stay in the hotel in last 2 years due business needed. I have been enjoyed clean & quiet room, tasty breakfast & nice gym room/ pool facilities. I want to special recognize the club lounge employees "Charlie's Angels - Maple, Pookie & Nisara" who made my stay at the hotel memorable. They are very courteous and helpful. Thank you so much February 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge I have stayed in this hotel many times for the past 2 years. The Club Lounge staffs never disappoint me in every visit. Especially Ms.Maple always greet me with her warm welcome and informative guidance on everything. Ms. Pookie always welcome me with her strong lovely voice, and nevertheless Ms. Nisara also continuously welcome me with her sweet gorgeous smile. Not forgetting Mint and Mind as well for the awesome services. The entire staffs in Club Lounge really provided me with superb service and always make my day. Thank you so much. February 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T11:29:17.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>