Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El alojamiento es de cortesía para los niños de hasta doce años que utilicen las camas disponibles en la habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Se admite un máximo de dos niños por habitación. Los niños menores de tres años disfrutan de desayuno de cortesía, mientras que los niños entre tres y doce años reciben una tarifa reducida. Se aplicar cargos estándar para niños de 12 años o más de edad.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad en vigor con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación.

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars in all its ways It is the second time, I stay in a Meridien hotel and again the experience was great. The staff was very friendly, helpful and Professional and everything was just perfect. I highly recommend that hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent stay Excellent experience as usual, top facilities and wonderful staff October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 Nights In Bangkok What can I say my last night Dec 31 2012 leaving in the morning starting of another year 2013 at one of my favorite hotels anywhere. Where do I being from the awesome pool and spa to one of the best lounges you wont find anywhere. I have stayed here in the past year many times and still cant over the service and cleanliness of this hotel quite Royal and Grand. If there was any fault to be had maybe the front entrance and waiting for a taxi sometimes a bit of pain in the a#$. What can I say great hotel great service and a shout out HAPPY NEW YEAR to the Staff and Management. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Super Hotel in an excellent location Whenever my wife and I, or I on my own, come in Bangkok we stay at this hotel. it is luxurious, comfortable, in a cenrtral location and has very courteous and friendly staff. I have never been disappointed. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Home Just had to come back stayed here for 9 nights feels like my second home. The moment I walk in my lungs fill with that awe. Always have been lucky and been upgraded to club floor and they never forget my amenity gift one of the only hotels that never overlook that. I dont know where to start from the guys at the front door and the front desk always great service. The lounge service is also quite spectacular with one of the best lounges anywhere. The rooms are large and have very nice bathrooms and always clean clean clean. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Great hotel I have only given this high a rating to one other hotel and that two is in Bangkok. Just great service good food nice lounge what can I say. I have stayed at least at 100 spg properties this is one of the best ones. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another 8 nights in Bangkok This is the 2nd year in a row where I have stayed here for new years maybe a tradition is starting wouldn't it be great. I really like this hotel from Club lounge to restaurants location and of course to the most important thing this hotel does well SERVICE. I can never say enough about this hotel. Happy new year to the staff and thanks again. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Becoming my favorite hotel in Bangkok My second stay here and as good as the first two of my favorite hotels are in Bangkok. Great service great lounge and so on might be my favorite soon. July 23, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>