Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! The Bangkok high end hotel market is highly competitive, but after having experienced a number of 5 star hotels, the Plaza Athénée tops them all. Mrs. Choo Leng Goh and her excellent team surpassed my expectations by far. From the airport pick up, to the Thai massage at the Spa and the Muay Thai boxing class at the fitness, it was all executed with outstanding care and professionalism. The Royal Club Lounge staff was marvelous! Special thanks to Marisa Seangwanich and Eva Chan. March 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly good, but... The stay was pleasant. But the hotel staff entered our room without prior notice. My wife and I were sitting in the coach chatting. Both of us were in underwear. The staff simply unlocked the room and directly walked in. We did not notice this until she all of sudden emerged in front of us. Though I really appreciate her kindness sending us candies/chocolates, I would suggest that the staff could really try avoiding this embarrassment in the future. Other than that, it was excellent. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Return to PLaza I want to again acknowledge the staff and hotel Plaza Anthenee. I have returned again for the 14 to16 time and I am still impressed with the overall hotel. What makes the experience even greater is the staff. I am a Platinum member and as this the greetings and warm arrivals as well as the exit are workderful. But the day on day staff also exceeds hotel stay expectations. They greet and look for ways to assist and help your staybe more comfortable. I would also like to acknowledge the following hotel staff members. Anton at the front Desk Thanlayd Nisara Chantina Pimchada These staff members supporting the club level, and lobby, who provide superb service, customer care and acknowledgement. They provide service and interactions that make you feel welcome and invited more like a guest than a hotel stay. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeoh Plaza Athenee hotel staff will do whatever it takes to make your stay sensational and comfort. I am frequent stay in the hotel in last 2 years due business needed. I have been enjoyed clean & quiet room, tasty breakfast & nice gym room/ pool facilities. I want to special recognize the club lounge employees "Charlie's Angels - Maple, Pookie & Nisara" who made my stay at the hotel memorable. They are very courteous and helpful. Thank you so much February 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge I have stayed in this hotel many times for the past 2 years. The Club Lounge staffs never disappoint me in every visit. Especially Ms.Maple always greet me with her warm welcome and informative guidance on everything. Ms. Pookie always welcome me with her strong lovely voice, and nevertheless Ms. Nisara also continuously welcome me with her sweet gorgeous smile. Not forgetting Mint and Mind as well for the awesome services. The entire staffs in Club Lounge really provided me with superb service and always make my day. Thank you so much. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars Despite Room Service Issues This is a great hotel, in a great location with an attentive, warm and generous staff. Our suite was exquisite, and we could have not asked for more responsive and personable service. The Breakfasts were fantastic and our meal in Smooth Curry was devine. We had a not so good experience with room service which was dealt with professionally and sincerely. I fully expect that they will improve the room service menu and the quality by the time we visit again in June. We will definitely return as its central location makes getting around Bangkok easy, and we think the Hotel is good value and has a first class management team and staff that provide a personal touch. Highly Recommended. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly reccomend Back that hotel before my outbound trip to home. Everything was great, thank you very much. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly my second home. It's a phrase used commonly but this opulent newly renovated hotel in the heart of BKK has it all. Amentities are so comfortable and the staff are so responsive to all possible needs to make a trip to this hotel truly memorable. I commend this hotel to any seasoned traveller and will definitely be back again myself. January 13, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T09:03:04.707-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>