空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great features I found the Executive Lounge Crew to be wonderful they made it a point to help me at any opportunity from setting up trips to knowing my favorite beverage Excellent TEAM July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff/Service in Bangkok Have been staying here for years and every single time the staff excel and exceed my expectations. it is why i keep coming back time after time. Simply outstanding. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay from 16-18 July The quality of the service and facilities far exceeded my expectations. The staffs were warm, friendly and attentive, and the rooms are cleaned and very tastifully decorated with very comfortable beddings. Breakfast spread and the restaurant are lovely. One of the best i have had so far. The hotel is situated in a quiet estate and near to a BTS station. Althought i booked under the employee's rate, i believe my whole experience was not any less fabulous than any full paying guests. I would definitely return to this lovely hotel. July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facirities are nice, but staff is.... I stayed two nights. Room was renovated and became more comfortable except air conditioner. (impossible to adjust temperature.) Club lounge staff was nice, friendly, and helpful. However, food in club lounge were terrible when comparing with other SPG hotels in Bangkok. But young front staff didn't have knowledge about their hotel and operation. I suppose that next stay will be more comfortable if those staff is improved. June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Hotel in Bangkok It is a greatest hotel in Bangkok. Nothing can be picky. All facilities in room is comprehensive just like at home. Every employees are to service us with joy. Thank you! June 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No service mind and no proper complaint handleing I have bad experience with the parking policy there and I reported to them but no one care and give me proper apology. I went there with my family three persons to celebrate wedding anniversary. I told the restaurant in advance for our purpose that night. No one really care.Nothing special. Don't get me wrong. I didn't expect any value thing such as cake or wine but expect some touching tiny thing such as cute card on the table or wish from staff but not really the main point of my complaint. The point is we had dinner worth 5,000 Baht but I was stuck in the parking due to traffic jam with many guest about 20 minutes then I was block at the parking gate to charge the fee 100 Baht per hour for the excess 10 minutes over three hours. No one really told me that the restaurant stamp could have three hours free only. I was mad with this parking policy and this ruin our special night. I did report this on their facebook but no proper apology. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! The Bangkok high end hotel market is highly competitive, but after having experienced a number of 5 star hotels, the Plaza Athénée tops them all. Mrs. Choo Leng Goh and her excellent team surpassed my expectations by far. From the airport pick up, to the Thai massage at the Spa and the Muay Thai boxing class at the fitness, it was all executed with outstanding care and professionalism. The Royal Club Lounge staff was marvelous! Special thanks to Marisa Seangwanich and Eva Chan. March 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly good, but... The stay was pleasant. But the hotel staff entered our room without prior notice. My wife and I were sitting in the coach chatting. Both of us were in underwear. The staff simply unlocked the room and directly walked in. We did not notice this until she all of sudden emerged in front of us. Though I really appreciate her kindness sending us candies/chocolates, I would suggest that the staff could really try avoiding this embarrassment in the future. Other than that, it was excellent. March 20, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T12:31:56.165-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>