空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent The overall experience is as expected. Location is perfect and the SPA is wonderfull July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The epitome of excellent customer service This was my second stay in Le Meridian, Plaza Athenee, Bangkok and my first time staying there during the "monsoon season". I live in S.E. Asia, so I know that humidity is a big problem during the rainy season. My only dissapointment this time was that my room felt a little humid and it started to smell a little of mildew. Unfortunately, the hotel was booked and I didn't have an option to upgrade or change rooms. However, the house-keeping department sent a dehumidifier to my room which significantly reduced the humidity and helped elimate the smell of mold. The staff at Plaza Athenee always greeted me warmly and genuinely tried to make my stay as comfortable as possible. I plan to return to Plaza Athenee in about 8 weeks to spend time with relatives traveling to Phuket, and I will encourage them to stay at Plaza Athenee so that they can have an opportunity to dine at Plaza Athenee's exquisiite international buffet and to use the hotel's concierge to help design their own Bangkok sightseeing and shopping activities. The location is ideal for visiting local museums, historical sights and markets. I highly recommend a stay at Plaza Athenee; it truly epitomizes exceptional customer service. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience We got upgraded to an amazing suite, and it was simply wonderful. The suite was extremely spacious and beautiful. The staff was very helpful, and the breakfast was amazing. The buffet does not compare to other hotels I've stayed. And it is easily accessible to the train to get you around town. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wnderfully welcoming hotel What a special pleasure to return to the Plaza Athenee. From the welcome by the doorman, to the efficient, friendly staff at check-in and the staff in the Club lounge you feel truly welcomed and at home. The breakfast buffet in the Raintree Cafe is the best in Bangkok. And the dinner and Sunday lunch special buffet are superb. Thank you again to all the staff for their kindnesses and attention and making the stay so memorable. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is wonderful. My room was very comfortable and the staff was always very pleasant and helpful. The food is incredible. Every meal, either room service or in the restaurants greatly my expectations. The beds are also very comfortable. July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good hotel for business I stayed at the Plaza Athenee for a five day training and enjoyed the place. The skytrain station, two stops away from busy Siam Square, is just around the corner. Great breakfast buffet. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place when you want to rest at Bangkok While being busy and stress from the jobs, I just want to find somewhere I can rest and enjoy a luxury life, I decided to stay at this hotel because I have never been here before. I feel very impress on the warm welcome received by a Duty Manager, it is a lady. As I am a platinum member, I greatly enjoy with the benefits even though, personally, Sheraton Hua Hin is better. Staff (a young man) at the Club Lounge is cheerful and too nice! Then I am returning to this hotel again in next weekend. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior! I rarely find the time to write reviews, but my experience was so positive at this hotel, I decided to make the time to rate it. The staff is extremely courteous and the facility is impeccably maintained. They have a great multi-national breakfast buffet, which is a great way to start the day off. The rooms are clean and well-maintained by an unusually enthusiastic housekeeping staff. All in all, a great experience. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Bangkok Home We stay in Bangkok about 25 nights per year and have tried many hotels but without doubt Plaza Atheene is the one we keep coming back to. The main reason are the Lounge where we really feel that we are at "home" The staff are always there for you. Everyone in the hotel are very friendly and welcoming. Food in the restaurants are excellent. Location is another plus! June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Wonderful staff at this beautiful property. The Royal Club lounge is outstanding, one of the largest that I am aware of in Thailand. Breakfast was excellent both in the lounge and the lobby, with all of the food in the restaurants very tasty. Club room was large, nicely appointed, and surpassed our needs. Spectacular pool with outdoor running track, solid gym with excellent trainers. They could use some additional treadmills and I must admit i found the food in the lounge to be a bit too exotic at times. Overall, wonderful staff and great stay. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing time My girlfriend and I had the best time staying at this hotel for the second time. We were upgraded to a very nice suite! The hotel staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. They thanked us for staying with them again. The breakfast in the lounge was good and private. We also enjoyed the breakfast selection downstairs. The location is very convenient for travel on the BTS. This will be our first option the next time we stay in Bangkok. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by None better in Bangkok Certainly the best Starwood hotel for recognition and comfort. The club lounge is very comfortable with great service. The lunch in the Rain Tree cafe is not to be missed June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is excellemt The bathroom has a separate tub and shower and quite spacious. Internet is very fast. Buffet breakfast is excellent, with lots of food choices. We also signed up for the very famous Sunday brunch, and have to say all the hype was accurate. The club room's food and beverages are excellent The who staff starting with the General Manager is friendly and made us feel like VIP guests. Close to the Sky train station. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and great hotel This time is first time to stay here by starchoice. I feel impress since check in. Every staff greeting by friendly and polite. Hotel area easy to transport to anywhere and have many various way to go. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service I've been a club member of this hotel for the past year because of its excellent facilities, but never actually stayed overnight until this past weekend. The rooms are well-appointed and quietly comfortable without being especially elegant or luxurious. But the real strength of the hotel is found in its terrific dining and service. The Sunday buffet brunch is the best in all of Bangkok (and yes, in my seven years here I have just about tried them all). The variety, quality and quantity of food and beverage on offer is truly world-class. The Saturday buffet dinner (including all-you-can-eat lobster) is also terrific, though less over-the-top. Each of the separate restaurants (Smooth Curry for Thai food, Silk Road for Chinese and especially Utage for Japanese) is excellent in its own right.The public function rooms are elegant, and the service is impeccable (I've attended many weddings and business functions here over the years). The staff also put on wonderful family and children's events for the holidays. On this particular stay, we took advantage of the pool and the spa, where our massage treatments were first-rate, and for the first time experienced the excellent breakast buffet (which is up to the same high standards as the brunch and dinner buffets). Anyone visiting Bangkok for business or pleasure will enjoy a truly memorable stay here. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect "Ten" To me, Plaza Athenee is truly a wonderful home away from home. Whenever I come to Bangkok, I have always looking forward to visit this property. It is like coming home--home away from home. Love this propterty. Staff are wonderful. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay, Concierge Lounge staff was great. We stayed at The Plaza Athenee from Sunday May 28th until June 3rd. We had an great stay, thanks to the room and the staff going above and beyond on all levels. The Concierge Lounge staff made great suggestions on where to go, and what to do. We had dinner in the hotel at Smooth Curry and enjoyed the wonderful breakfast in the lobby restaurant every day. The Glaze bar was perfect for an evening drink, and live music. Look forward to visiting again. Thomas the food and beverage manager was very attentive, and a great ambassador for the Le Meridien brand. Cant wait to visit again, and recommend everyone to book a room with Royal Club Lounge access. Will book a new stay soon. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel! The room is nicely furnished. Free breakfast buffet for platinum guests. Club lounge is beautiful and well staffed. One of my favourite hotels in Bangkok. June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Club Lounge Plaza Athenee has the best club lounge in Asia. It is pure class and the staff are simply the best. i love it. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A n excellent 5 Star hotel A very good , very cebtrally located, luxury hotel with a first class service and all amrnities June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will come again Quite nice atmosphere. Good service for platinum member. My family really enjoyed this stay. We will come again. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and good location I am a frequent guest at this hotel and it remains my favourite in Bangkok. The staff are very professional and provide excellent, personal service. The hotel is very close to the BTS. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good classic hotel A good classic hotel, where the food is taken very seriously. The hotel is close to a BTS station (metro) and at a walking distance of Sukhumvit, so you get its convenience and closeness to many good restaurants, without being in the middle of the "jungle". May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expectation Beyound Platinum ! Great friendly and nice staff. Good facilities for spg platinum benefits especially Royal Club Lounge-Delicious foods and drinks. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Exec Club Love this hotel. Beautiful QUIET pool. Sometimes only one at the pool. Staff are great-some remembered me and two even remembered me by name. Exec club is great - great staff, food and drink. Healthclub is nice. May 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra King size bed I got the extra king size bed. And It's comfortable. All thing is neat, but a bit too old. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unsurpassed Customer Service This is the first time that I have stayed here in three 3 years, not by choice, but just the fact that it's been 3 years since I was last in Bangkok. It was a great place to visit previously, now I get the feeling that the customer service is even better. I felt special from the time I walked through the door until I checked out and got into the car to go to the airport. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Business Hotel in Bangkok Stayed many times in this excellent hotel. Facilties are good but what makes this hotel special for me is the staff: dedicated, personal and professional. May 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel location is convinent for shopping The hotel is located near to some great shopping mall It is just a walking distance away The foood at the Thai Restaurant is great and the staff there are very helpful too May 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do not stay at Plaza Athenee with children We have been frequent visitors to the Plaza Athenee hotel for the past few years and we have always had a wonderful time at the hotel and its restaurants. We have always stayed at the Executive Floors and really loved the Club Lounge, which has a real living room feel to it. However, for each stay the level of service seems to be a bit lower. During our last visit to Plaza Athenee the great service that we have been getting used to at this hotel was completely gone. Even during the reservation of our room several mistakes were made, and when we were checking-in the staff in the reception (a “low-talker” who spoke very bad English) could not find in our reservation that we had made a reservation for a Club Room even though her manager finally did. After being escorted to the Club Lounge and a proper check-in, we received no information about the Executive Floor benefits. We were handed our key cards but no staff escorted us to our room even though they clearly did not have that much to do. Our Club room was nice even though the rooms are starting to feel a bit dated. The amenities are not of high quality either. We called for a baby cot/crib since our request for one must have been lost from our reservation. After a while one of the hotel staff delivered a crib and mentioned that she would come back again. We assumed that she would come back with a sheet, blanket and a pillow for the crib. When we left our room for the Evening Cocktails in the Club Lounge we had still not received anything but an empty crib. Shortly after entering the Executive Lounge for the lovely Evening Cocktails, one of the staff cornered us and told us that we were not allowed in the lounge with a child. When I asked why he said that this was an Executive Lounge (as we did not know that...), but we could sit in the bar at the ground floor instead. I found this a bit strange since at first I thought that there must be a local law against bringing children to places were alcohol is served. I asked why we were not given any information about this when making the reservation or when checking-in, but no answer was given and he just ushered us away to the elevators. When we entered the elevators he said that we could sit in the lounge if the baby did not cry(!) (our baby had been totally quiet this whole time), but now we had lost interest after the rude manner, bad service and lack of information. Instead we decided to have an early dinner at the wonderful French restaurant ‘The Reflexions’ at the hotel. When asking for a table we were told (and again, not in a friendly manner) that we could not eat in the restaurant with a child under eight years. (I have not found any information about this anywhere at the hotel or website.) As an expat living in Bangkok and a member in the hotels dining and wine club, and a frequent visitor of the restaurants and ‘The Reflexions’ in particular, I was really surprised about this. (And so were the staff in the ‘Glaz Bar’ and the Executive Lounge, they did not know anything about this when I explained the children below eight-policy of ‘The Reflexions’). Running out of options we went to ‘the Glaz Bar’ to have a glass of wine while trying to figure out what to do and where to eat. Not finding anything of interest in ‘the Rain Tree Café’ a la carte menu, I went back to ‘The Reflexions’ and kindly asked if they could serve us in the ‘Glaz Bar’. After talking to the manager he suggested that we could have the food served in one of the other restaurants located on the same floor, but as I was tired of running around at the hotel so I kindly declined. Finally they showed us a bit of good service and agreed to serve us in the ‘Glaz Bar’. The food from ‘The Reflexions’ was great as usual, although the staff in the ‘Glaz Bar’ did not provide the best service, but what can you expect when having a dinner in a bar. The coffee we ordered after our dinner never showed up, fortunately not on the bill either. After coming back to our room we had still not received any blanket, sheet, nor pillow for the crib. I went back to the Executive Lounge and explained that we needed this and asked for the staff to knock at the door and not to use the door bell since our baby had fallen asleep. A few minutes later one of the hotel staff rings the door bell and deliver a King-size blanket (with no sheet around it). I went back to the Executive Lounge once again with the blanket and now the lady explains that the hotel do not provide sheets, blankets or pillows for their cribs/baby cots. I explain that I find this very odd and not suiting for a five star hotel. All other five star hotels I have stayed at have provided this and usually also provides a care-kit with diapers, baby oil, etc. If they do not provide this they should at least provide information to their guests that they must bring their own sheets and blankets when staying at Plaza Athenee. No information regarding this is provided on the website and was not provided during our reservation. After this visit we have decided that we will never stay at Plaza Athenee again, and we will not renew our membership in the hotels dining and wine club. There are many other much better hotel options in Bangkok in the same price range that provide much better service and do allow children in their Club Lounges. Plaza Athenee is clearly not a five star hotel anymore, it should be demoted to a four star hotel! May 2, 2012
  • 2016-02-09 T05:58:11.675-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>