空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳未満のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 1部屋につきお子様2名までご同伴いただけます。 3歳未満のお子様の朝食は無料です。また、3~12歳のお子様には、割引料金でお召し上がりいただけます。 12歳以上のお子様には、通常料金をお支払いいただきます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

プラザアテネバンコク,ロイヤルメリディアンホテル

  • タイ
  • 10330
  • バンコク
  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • マップ
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a hotel should be We had a lovely stay at the Plaza Athenee. From start to finish things were great- the staff had a honeymoon cake waiting for us in the room, which was clean, comfortable, quiet, and luxurious. The breakfast was also delightful, with a wide variety of foods from all over the world, fresh fruits, and French pressed coffee. The hotel is in a prime location- just a block from the Sky Train, and maybe four blocks from Bumrungrad. Unfortunately my husband and I moved from this hotel to the river for our last 3 days... and spent most of that time wishing we were back at the Plaza. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff hospitality is top notch. Not to comment on the facilities, as I believe SPG always maintain a strict standard for all their facilities. A big kudos to the staff of A Royal Meridien, Plaza Athenee, Bangkok as they have shown high level professionalism in managing my company's event throughout a long 3 days, with approximate >50 delegates encompass from 5 different countries. From the front desk to banquet, the staff has always greeted us with a big smile on their face and attended our requests with much attentive, despite in several occasion of communication difficulties in lieu to different culture. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful overnight We got an upgrade to a beautiful room on the 27th floor which was very welcomed as the hotel is undrgoing some renovations and only smoking standard room were available. The room was very spacious and well decorated and with right light ( so many hotel rooms are often too dim). The bed was extremely comfortable. The pool is great with nice surroundings and trees. The morning breakfast is outstanding! November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Wonderful staff at this beautiful property. The Royal Club lounge is outstanding, one of the largest that I am aware of in Thailand. Breakfast was excellent both in the lounge and the lobby, with all of the food in the restaurants very tasty. Club room was large, nicely appointed, and surpassed our needs. Spectacular pool with outdoor running track, solid gym with excellent trainers. They could use some additional treadmills and I must admit i found the food in the lounge to be a bit too exotic at times. Overall, wonderful staff and great stay. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by All round good service except for the porter / door man Pros: - Concierge was extremely helpful, providing suggestions and advice to our travel plans. - Thai restaurant is great - Housekeeping ensured the room and toilets are very clean Cons: - Extremely dated room decor - Given a room on a smoking floor despite the reservation was for non-smoking - Door man / porter messed up the entire experience on our departure. How did an established hotel allow a taxi which refused to charge by meter, to pick up their guest? Last I've checked, it is against the Thai laws for taxi drivers to not use the meter. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Athénée Bangkok This is a great SPG Bangkok hotel. The front desk staff are efficient and friendly . The breakfast in the Rain Forrest cafe is my personal favorite out of all SPG properties in Bangkok. The club lounge is well staffed and catered. Another favorite SPG benefit in Bangkok. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Want to be treated like a Queen Well I certainly felt like I was the Queen. All the staff were absolutely fantastic; and I used all the services in the hotel, the conference facilities, the gym, the spa, the pool, the restaurants. Everyone was friendly and always ready to assist you. I have some rather unusual dietary requirements and the chef and restaurant staff were just amazing ensuring I had the right things to eat and that I had enough to eat. I have never before experienced such genuine care and thoughtfulness in any other hotel as I did here. Thank you! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Starwood hotel in Bangkok This is by far my favorite Startwood Hotel in Bangkok. I travel quite a bit (Platinum status) and always look forward to the visit to Le Meridien. Great location and service, though this time, I was quite disappointed at the female worker in the Club Lounge this last stay. Everytime I wanted to get her attention for assistance (like getting a drink on two separte occassion), she would be busy texting on her phone or hiding behind the counter while the male workers were attentive and lend assistance when needed. November 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent food We had a fabulous dinner at the Reflexions, Bistro formulae. The whole staff was fantastic. We were greatly treated and the whole experience exceeded our expectations. We have been recommending the Bistro to all our friends. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a place I'd like to visit again Staying at the hotel made my stay in Bangkok very pleasant and the staff were very accommodating and helpful, giving me what I need even before I asked for them. November 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some updating I could hear noises in my room from "machinery"?? not exactly sure what it was. Had to keep holding the toilet lever down to get the toilet to flush Had trouble getting internet access. Requested help. Person was able to help with one device but not the other. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place when you want to rest at Bangkok While being busy and stress from the jobs, I just want to find somewhere I can rest and enjoy a luxury life, I decided to stay at this hotel because I have never been here before. I feel very impress on the warm welcome received by a Duty Manager, it is a lady. As I am a platinum member, I greatly enjoy with the benefits even though, personally, Sheraton Hua Hin is better. Staff (a young man) at the Club Lounge is cheerful and too nice! Then I am returning to this hotel again in next weekend. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every aspect There are not enough superlatives to describe accurately this amazing Hotel. In every way it exceeds my expectations. I have stayed here on at least 6 occasions and it seems to continually excell in all areas. A particular mention of the Club Lounge (the best I have experienced by a very large margin), again I must congratulate PUN and the entire team who work so tirelessly and efficiently always gracious and smiling, attending to often, very large volumes of guests. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I stayd at Plaza Athénée for my first time, four nights at the Club-leavel. From the moment I arrive to check out time, I was very well treated. ALL the staff (a special thanks to them in the Club-lounge) was very nice and polite and made my stay to a very pleasant one. Whole the facility has a great class. One of the best hotels I´v ever stayd at. I have allready made a new reservation for the next time I visit Bangkok. Looking forward to come back! August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing time My girlfriend and I had the best time staying at this hotel for the second time. We were upgraded to a very nice suite! The hotel staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. They thanked us for staying with them again. The breakfast in the lounge was good and private. We also enjoyed the breakfast selection downstairs. The location is very convenient for travel on the BTS. This will be our first option the next time we stay in Bangkok. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by again exceptional Many times my husband and I have stayed at this remarkable property. It always delivers in a wonderful way and staff strive to really go above their duty. The breakfast in Raintree is the best I have ever indulged in. The Club Lounge similarly with charming Pun and the ever attentive crew runs with efficiency and friendliness , and a superb selection of food and beverages are available. Israpong at the concierge desk is cheerful and helpful. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business and leisure hotel in Bkk Everything is great about Plaza Athenee Bkk, location is just perfect for cruise around Bangkok. The service is second to none, we love breakfasts and stuffs perform really well. The pool is large and with space enough for most of the guests at the hotel. Fitness facilities are fine. The standard room we got is good even though there are rooms for some modern touch improvements. All -in-all is one of the best value in Bangkok. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wnderfully welcoming hotel What a special pleasure to return to the Plaza Athenee. From the welcome by the doorman, to the efficient, friendly staff at check-in and the staff in the Club lounge you feel truly welcomed and at home. The breakfast buffet in the Raintree Cafe is the best in Bangkok. And the dinner and Sunday lunch special buffet are superb. Thank you again to all the staff for their kindnesses and attention and making the stay so memorable. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior! I rarely find the time to write reviews, but my experience was so positive at this hotel, I decided to make the time to rate it. The staff is extremely courteous and the facility is impeccably maintained. They have a great multi-national breakfast buffet, which is a great way to start the day off. The rooms are clean and well-maintained by an unusually enthusiastic housekeeping staff. All in all, a great experience. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is excellemt The bathroom has a separate tub and shower and quite spacious. Internet is very fast. Buffet breakfast is excellent, with lots of food choices. We also signed up for the very famous Sunday brunch, and have to say all the hype was accurate. The club room's food and beverages are excellent The who staff starting with the General Manager is friendly and made us feel like VIP guests. Close to the Sky train station. June 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need a serious facelift The room was a big disappointment, especially for a deluxe category. It was no better than a 3 star room----old, drab and depressing. The bathroom was ancient and the shower was pathetic, especially when compared to other 5 star facilities in Bangkok. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars in all its ways It is the second time, I stay in a Meridien hotel and again the experience was great. The staff was very friendly, helpful and Professional and everything was just perfect. I highly recommend that hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent stay in BKK I recently stayed at the Plaza Athenne for the 3rd time and I have to say service was rather jaded this time. Rooms could do with a lick of paint and don't even get me started on the rubbish wifi service! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was not prepared, customer information was not updated I flew in from Ho Chi Minh city via bkk to Singapore and stay for one night. Room was not ready. Customer information was wrong and I have to clarify and proof my SPG status despite showing them a valid SPG card which was so exhausting after multiple trips. I always have very good experience staying at plaza athenee and islooking forward to stay there but unfortunately not this time! November 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed Have stayed at Plaza Athenee a significant number fo times over the last 4 years to th epoint where numerous staff now know me by name. I have been a Platinum member with SPG for 10 out of the last 13 years. Sadly this time, when I used my points to book 2 rooms, I was told that only one room is eligible for club benefits. Apparently my loyalty to Plaza Athenee is not appreciated. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding After many visits to BKK this was my first stay at the PA, and found it outstanding in every respect. Staff was friendly and helpful. Happy hour at Glaze was most welcome followed by an excellent dinner in Thai restaurant. Cuisine choices abound at the hotel. Good location just a short walk to BTS. Good value and I will most certainly return. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel with great service from check in to check out, this place was great! overall friendly staff, althought conceierge and valet team seem to have some communication problem, as i had to tell several ppl that i was actaully waiting for a taxi! great club lounge and breakfast options. great location, close to BTS. and if you like to run outside, like myself, will enjoy approximity to Lumpini park. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unsurpassed Customer Service This is the first time that I have stayed here in three 3 years, not by choice, but just the fact that it's been 3 years since I was last in Bangkok. It was a great place to visit previously, now I get the feeling that the customer service is even better. I felt special from the time I walked through the door until I checked out and got into the car to go to the airport. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Bangkok Home We stay in Bangkok about 25 nights per year and have tried many hotels but without doubt Plaza Atheene is the one we keep coming back to. The main reason are the Lounge where we really feel that we are at "home" The staff are always there for you. Everyone in the hotel are very friendly and welcoming. Food in the restaurants are excellent. Location is another plus! June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic guest experience and the very best staff service i have seen This is the most outstanding hotel i have ever stayed in Bangkok. Every staff in the hotel will make exceptional effort to make sure you are well taken care off. I am so impress that they even take a photo when i check in at the club lounge when i stay for a week, they wanted to make sure all their staff would recognized and greet us by our names. August 27, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:23:33.793-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>