空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel with great service from check in to check out, this place was great! overall friendly staff, althought conceierge and valet team seem to have some communication problem, as i had to tell several ppl that i was actaully waiting for a taxi! great club lounge and breakfast options. great location, close to BTS. and if you like to run outside, like myself, will enjoy approximity to Lumpini park. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but needs some refurbishment An old property that is nicely decorated with luxurious appointments and fittings. Great staff throughout including Front Office, Lounge and also Bell staff. Management may consider refurbishing rooms as it's really quite dusty and "old" looking. Great location, walking distance to BTS. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG hotel in a city with lots of choice The hotel is located in a very upscale area, right across from the American Ambassador residence. The staff are exemplary. Language skills are poor so you may have to explain yourself. The room service is slow. They do recognize SPG elites and upgrades are given. Great breakfast buffet. The Executive lounge is great. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic guest experience and the very best staff service i have seen This is the most outstanding hotel i have ever stayed in Bangkok. Every staff in the hotel will make exceptional effort to make sure you are well taken care off. I am so impress that they even take a photo when i check in at the club lounge when i stay for a week, they wanted to make sure all their staff would recognized and greet us by our names. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I stayd at Plaza Athénée for my first time, four nights at the Club-leavel. From the moment I arrive to check out time, I was very well treated. ALL the staff (a special thanks to them in the Club-lounge) was very nice and polite and made my stay to a very pleasant one. Whole the facility has a great class. One of the best hotels I´v ever stayd at. I have allready made a new reservation for the next time I visit Bangkok. Looking forward to come back! August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated Like Family Despite frequent trips to BKK, I had not stayed here for more than a decade; my loss! My family and I stayed here in July for 3 weeks awaiting our shipment, and I must say that it not only felt like home, but the staff and management treated us like their own family. We have had several major issues at SPG properties in recent years but not even a glimmer of a problem here at the Plaza Athenee Hotel Bangkok; this is all credit to the attitude of those that work here. Too many people deserve credit to mention by name, and I fear omitting someone, hence I'll just say a collective thanks to everyone, particularly those that treated my daughter so kindly. Sad to leave, but we are neighbours and will be back frequently to dine in the various great restaurants. Once again, our sincere thanks. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treat customers like a real guest Plaza Athenee is becoming my home away from home. It appears that several others have written their reviews the same as I am. From the moment you are greeted at the doors, at check in, and the numerous restaurants, all the staff treat me with sincere kindness and appreciation (which I truly appreciate in return). The facility itself has a class of elegance with the special Thai flare. The pool area is my personal oasis where I escape coming back from work. The breakfast is wonderful with the largest and diverse options I have ever seen. And numerous times, the management team has gone out of their way to introduce themselves and ask if everything is good with my stay. The entire team at Plaza Athenee has set a standard that no hotel for my business stay has come close to achieving, which makes me very thankful I found this hotel. Will be seeing everyone there again next Monday! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Home Just had to come back stayed here for 9 nights feels like my second home. The moment I walk in my lungs fill with that awe. Always have been lucky and been upgraded to club floor and they never forget my amenity gift one of the only hotels that never overlook that. I dont know where to start from the guys at the front door and the front desk always great service. The lounge service is also quite spectacular with one of the best lounges anywhere. The rooms are large and have very nice bathrooms and always clean clean clean. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location luxury hotel, great location, helpful staff, got room upgrade, July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Hotel My recent stay was nothing but perfect. As a Platinum SPG member I travel extensively across the world and the Plaza Athenee is a standout for comfort, facilities, service and peace and quiet. The Club lounge was outstanding as was the suite. Customer service outstanding. Congratulations to the whole team, you exceeded our expectations. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff make the hotel what it is I cannot commend the staff at Plaza Athenee highly enough, they were patient; flexible; accommodating to our constant requests; friendly & professional July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel really understands it's business On average I stay 320 nights per year with my wife in hotels and so to that end look at hotels as our second home. So to that end we look towards the staff to provide that homely atmosphere. Your hotel although the first for us in Bangkok provided that atmosphere and made us feel welcome from day 1. My wife loved every minute of the attention she got from every single staff member. A credit to all of you. In my book you guys are second to none. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel good breakfest, nice room had a very nice pool will stay here again June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice a great hotel, will stay here again, great food June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I was in business trip and found the Hotel perfect for location, features and staff kindness June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great STAFF.... The staff at this hotel is amazing. They have made us feel welcome, at home and very special, and that is everyone that we have come across, from Bellboys, reception, breakfast staff, chefs, gym, pool... We love the pool area, however, it does need a slight upgrade right now with timber work and edging of the pool, which is deteriorating. We feel this could also be an ever bigger highlight of your lovely hotel than it already is. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking distance The hotel is walking distance to shopping malls, nightlife & restaurants in Bangkok. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every aspect There are not enough superlatives to describe accurately this amazing Hotel. In every way it exceeds my expectations. I have stayed here on at least 6 occasions and it seems to continually excell in all areas. A particular mention of the Club Lounge (the best I have experienced by a very large margin), again I must congratulate PUN and the entire team who work so tirelessly and efficiently always gracious and smiling, attending to often, very large volumes of guests. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments on Facilities I am an avid athlete and use the gym every time I come to the Plaza Athenee and I have found it to be less than ideal. There is only one real bike (I am not counting the recumbent) and it is terrible! You need a SPINNING bike or similar. Also, I asked the attendant to show me where the 'leg press' machine was and he pointed at every machine except that one. I question his knowledge--which is important to keeping the guests safely using the machines. This is a problem if he cannot identify a machine that targets the largest muscle group in the body. Also, there are THREE machines focused on abs and you don't need one-this can be done with no machine at all. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff - in all departments now reviewing as a platinum guest - it was actually because of my stay at this hotel a few years back that i decided to become a loyal spg member and am now platinum. i get out of my taxi and the bell boy recognizes me and welcomes me back. as well i am given a warm welcome back by the front desk and the concierge. the fitness center is great - 3 great fitness guys are very friendly and always remember my name. as a platinum member i can enjoy cocktail hour in the exec lounge (amazing service - never an empty glass, and amazing food prepared by a different restaurant each night) or the bar on the first floor. the f&b director often walks around greeting the guests and making sure everything is OK. he would greet me at breakfast by name and then again in the evening during cocktail hour. the bar has such a great waitress who offers amazing service and is very friendly. the exec lounge offers a very impressive mid day snack and tea service as well. and for breakfast you can choose a nice quiet limited breakfast in the exec club (sometimes having the whole place to yourself) or you can choose a huge buffet on the first floor. overall the hotel strives to be perfect. the staff are always going out of their way to make the guest's stay amazing. if i have a little issue the exec lounge will take care of it immediately. my only complaint is that everything is truly perfect that i do not leave the hotel and experience the sights of bangkok!! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Good location for business people, excellent service, very good food, friendly and helpfull staff, clean. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for great service The service was excellent, employyes were professional. Location was good. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel.breakfast is great,u can spend hours in there. You can find pretty girl who support u with Chinese. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Convenient Location & Great Staff Plaza Athenee is strategically located close to malls, eateries, shops etc. The staff members especially the Royal Club team is exceptionally efficient and helpful. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to stay The Good: 1) Very friendly staffs from the reception, concierge, breakfast area and gym 2) Room's bed is comfy 3) Breakfast is delicious 4) Generous complimentary waters 5) Free speedy wifi 6) Clean The Bad: 1) I think one of the Bellboy is not very professional. His role should be a professional porter for the hotel and hotel pays him for doing his job. But once he sent the luggages to my room, he standstill for awhile to wait for a tip. If he deserves a tip by doing something extra in assisting me in whatever way, is also up to me to decide if i wish to give him a tip. But now he's merely carrying out his task and he's expecting a tip which doesn't give a good impression. Other staffs that we're engaging in the hotel is offering their help when we need some assistance on the place to visit they're willing to help with a smile which is good. 2) Room is not spacious 3) TV remote is not sensitive to turn on the TV or change the channel. But the TV is odd. Once we off it, it will automatically on again and we have to off it the 2nd time. It happens twice during our stay 4) The swimming pool area should display a clear message of "No outside food is allow" as the staff who is in charging of the swimming pool area is asking me and my colleagues to stop eating and drinking over that area. To us we're not aware that we're not suppose to do that because there's no sign saying so and to us swimming pool is a public area to chill Overall I'm satisfied staying here. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great. The hotel is nice and clean. Only a short walk to the BTS station. Staff are so helpful. Breakfast is wonderful. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most privileges. We 've been treated wonderfully and respecfully since registration, turn down service, information assistance until check out. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel, very friendly staff, nice breakfast, all in all a beautiful location May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice elegant and smart staff. Check-in, Pool side and Entrance. Everywhere I feel consideration. Thank you. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great service and hospitality. Staff was very accommodating and professional. May 18, 2013
  • 2016-05-27 T09:58:14.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>