客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities vs. food service A wonderful hotel, large suites, enormous lap pool for swimming, the most attentive staff possible, excellent breakfast and happy hour in the lounge - but coffee house food is uninspired - why is the food in the lounge so excellent and the food in the coffee shop so mediocre? Perhaps they have different chefs? Location is pretty good, just a few steps from Ploenchit Sky Train stop. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Bangkok Excellent hotel close to all you need to find in Bangkok. Will stay again next visit. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hospitality! I am a big fan of the Royal Meridien brand for some time. When the opportunity presented itself to once again stay in their property in Bangkok I jumped on it - I was not disappointed! Everything from pre-arrival communications, to outstanding hospitality, to great food and luxurious accommodations, this is the place to stay - especially with Club privileges. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities and Staff are customer friendly I would like to commend on the cleaniness, friendliness of the facilities, i.e. room and staff. I arrive earlier than the check-in time,and I'm grateful that the hotel and staff can identify with the tiredness of a traveller that woul like to crash for a short while to refresh upon arriving in a foreign country. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experiences in Bangkok started from staying at this hotel I had a great time staying at this hotel, close to both business centre and shopping centre. All hotel staff are very nice, kind and I love their happy smile. The room is also very clean and very nice smell. Breakfast is excellent too!! My next visit to Bangkok I will definitely stay in this hotel :-) December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by REview Great hotel and a great value for your money. One of things that needs to be upgraded is the TV in the suites. They don't have HDMI connections and the ones that do, aren't the easiest to hook up and get them running. Overall, great place to relax and chill. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Enjoyed staying here ! All The staffsare very kindly & gentle. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed Have stayed at Plaza Athenee a significant number fo times over the last 4 years to th epoint where numerous staff now know me by name. I have been a Platinum member with SPG for 10 out of the last 13 years. Sadly this time, when I used my points to book 2 rooms, I was told that only one room is eligible for club benefits. Apparently my loyalty to Plaza Athenee is not appreciated. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location hotel with great breakfast The hotel is locate in good location as just 1 minute walk to sky train station and have a great breakfast. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the hotel I like the hotel but the taps in the bathroom should be mended December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel gives me comfort. Service is excellent. I asked for shaving kit, they deliver everytime. And this time, they even have the shaving kit as standard bathroom item. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Hotel deco and staff were excellent! Made to feel welcome from the time I stepped into the hotel till I checked out. If there was any room for improvement, it would be that the gym should be bigger. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comment Airco is noisy. Low fan position is required sto keep cool, but it is little noisy. For the rest service and stay was great November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The people were very helpful, taking care of my travel needs, ensuring that I had everything I needed, and greeting me warmly at all times. The lounge attendants allowed me to use facilities when I just needed a place to sit, but also went out of their way to serve me a very very late dinner when I needed it. November 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by All round good service except for the porter / door man Pros: - Concierge was extremely helpful, providing suggestions and advice to our travel plans. - Thai restaurant is great - Housekeeping ensured the room and toilets are very clean Cons: - Extremely dated room decor - Given a room on a smoking floor despite the reservation was for non-smoking - Door man / porter messed up the entire experience on our departure. How did an established hotel allow a taxi which refused to charge by meter, to pick up their guest? Last I've checked, it is against the Thai laws for taxi drivers to not use the meter. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel has great services Hotel staffs are excellent! November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by FEEDBACK I expected the room in this hotel is big but it isn't! The amenities are cheap stuffs and there's no ventilation for the bath room. Fortunately, the bed is very comfortable and the breakfast is good on the quality. I like the big round bread very much. There are only 4 lifts and very slow. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely attentive staff that makes you feel welcomed everytime ! Whilst my overall experience with this hotel is well beyond avarage, the lifts and waiting time during the peak hours was not up to the par. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a nice hotel Nice room, nice location, good value. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was not prepared, customer information was not updated I flew in from Ho Chi Minh city via bkk to Singapore and stay for one night. Room was not ready. Customer information was wrong and I have to clarify and proof my SPG status despite showing them a valid SPG card which was so exhausting after multiple trips. I always have very good experience staying at plaza athenee and islooking forward to stay there but unfortunately not this time! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent First class hotel with first class service November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Amazing staff. Great service. Beautiful property. It's just such a blessing to arrive in a city and have too many choices where to stay because all the SPG properties are AMAZING! Well done. I will be back!!!! November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel, meeting all expectations Spent 7 nights in the hotel and cannot find a fault to report! Great location, facilities, food, staff etc. Would highly recommend for any stay in Bangkok. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is AWESOME!! From the moment you walk into this hotel the friendly staff will do whatever they can to make your time in their hotel as enjoyable as they can. From remembering your name and addressing you in person to remembering your last drink order. The staff here is AWESOME is the best way to describe those who work in this hotel. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff and Management The staff at the Plaza Athenee were the kindest and most professional Hotell Staff I have ever encountered. Also, the food at the breakfast buffet was excellent, and we also enjoyed wine and cheese evenings at Le Glaze. Confirms my opinion of Le Meridien as the top luxury hotel chain in the world. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The staffs at this hotel is superb and very friendly. Excellent service and great business location. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Bangkok. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is one of the best Starwood hotels. The service provided is excellent, especially in the Club lounge, Pan, Stefan and every one else takes extremely good care of their guests and make them feel very welcome. This was my third visit to the hotel and have every intention of staying again as soon as I can. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasant Stay I have stayed at the Plaza Athene at least 20 times over the past 8 years and have always been satisfied with the service, room quality and exceptional value for money. I travel around the world and stay at many 4 & 5 star hotels and do not know of too many other hotels which stack up with the Athene. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff were wonderful! A girlfriend and I were sightseeing alone in the city, and the staff could not have been more helpful or kind. They assisted with tours, taxis, currency exchange, meals .....everything! The restaurant was excellent, rooms great. A beautiful hotel. All in all a wonderful experience thanks to the staff. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried and Tested This hotel has always been an excellent hotel. The staff on all levels always exceeds all expectations - that is why we return to this property regardless of any other new Starwood openings around town. Staff like this are - well - basically priceless. Thanks again to the Front Office staff, Suchada for her excellent leadership and staff. Also thanks especially to Pun and his Executive Club team supervisor Nomo - and their countless support staff for making this one of the best exec club levels around. Last but not least, a thank you to the Exec Management staff for getting to know your guests personally...a practice certainly not common among upper management! PS pls bring back Soundscape....your elevator sounds like a some bar in Patpong. October 26, 2012
  • 2016-02-07 T05:48:37.960-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>