客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 每间客房最多限住两名儿童。 3 岁以下儿童可享受免费早餐,3-12 岁儿童可享受优惠价格。 12 岁及以上儿童按标准价格收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效的照片身份证方可预订客房。

曼谷雅典娜广场皇家艾美酒店

  • 泰国
  • 曼谷
  • 无线路(Witthayu) 61 号
  • 邮政编码 10330
  • 地图
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Magnificent Hotel My recent stay was nothing but perfect. As a Platinum SPG member I travel extensively across the world and the Plaza Athenee is a standout for comfort, facilities, service and peace and quiet. The Club lounge was outstanding as was the suite. Customer service outstanding. Congratulations to the whole team, you exceeded our expectations. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but rooms need updating Pros: Lobby and pool very nice Good location Breakfast (but we had to pay since we booked with Spg points) Cons: Rooms are very old outdated Elevators were getting repaired and we lost power in our room Wifi we had to pay for Overall good location and loved the pool area. The staff was extremely helpful. No notice of being SPG member. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Royal ELEGANCE! A FIVE+ Star Property. The Plaza Athénée Bangkok is a Stellar bright star amongst stars when it comes to service and class. The Front Desk and Club Floor staff provided excellent service recognizing your SPG status. The Breakfast buffet was out of this world. Kudos to the Hotel staff and Management; you all and the hotel are pure CLASS! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I stayed there for 7 days and would recommend it to anyone coming to Bangkok. Nice comfortable beds, amazing breakfast, delicious Thai food at the 3rd floor restaurant. My favorite place was the Royal Club Lounge for cocktails where both Mono and Natt always welcomed me with a smile and ready to serve after a long from conferences. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff were wonderful! A girlfriend and I were sightseeing alone in the city, and the staff could not have been more helpful or kind. They assisted with tours, taxis, currency exchange, meals .....everything! The restaurant was excellent, rooms great. A beautiful hotel. All in all a wonderful experience thanks to the staff. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrival from Koh Samui The Receptionist gave us an extremely warm welcome, a lovely lady. Unfortunately did not get her name , I feel she was more senior on the reception and she wore glasses., made us feel relaxed and looked after. This is a beautiful hotel with amazing decor and facilities. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is AWESOME!! From the moment you walk into this hotel the friendly staff will do whatever they can to make your time in their hotel as enjoyable as they can. From remembering your name and addressing you in person to remembering your last drink order. The staff here is AWESOME is the best way to describe those who work in this hotel. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG hotel in a city with lots of choice The hotel is located in a very upscale area, right across from the American Ambassador residence. The staff are exemplary. Language skills are poor so you may have to explain yourself. The room service is slow. They do recognize SPG elites and upgrades are given. Great breakfast buffet. The Executive lounge is great. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities and Staff are customer friendly I would like to commend on the cleaniness, friendliness of the facilities, i.e. room and staff. I arrive earlier than the check-in time,and I'm grateful that the hotel and staff can identify with the tiredness of a traveller that woul like to crash for a short while to refresh upon arriving in a foreign country. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The people were very helpful, taking care of my travel needs, ensuring that I had everything I needed, and greeting me warmly at all times. The lounge attendants allowed me to use facilities when I just needed a place to sit, but also went out of their way to serve me a very very late dinner when I needed it. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is one of the best Starwood hotels. The service provided is excellent, especially in the Club lounge, Pan, Stefan and every one else takes extremely good care of their guests and make them feel very welcome. This was my third visit to the hotel and have every intention of staying again as soon as I can. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasant Stay I have stayed at the Plaza Athene at least 20 times over the past 8 years and have always been satisfied with the service, room quality and exceptional value for money. I travel around the world and stay at many 4 & 5 star hotels and do not know of too many other hotels which stack up with the Athene. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experiences in Bangkok started from staying at this hotel I had a great time staying at this hotel, close to both business centre and shopping centre. All hotel staff are very nice, kind and I love their happy smile. The room is also very clean and very nice smell. Breakfast is excellent too!! My next visit to Bangkok I will definitely stay in this hotel :-) December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff and Management The staff at the Plaza Athenee were the kindest and most professional Hotell Staff I have ever encountered. Also, the food at the breakfast buffet was excellent, and we also enjoyed wine and cheese evenings at Le Glaze. Confirms my opinion of Le Meridien as the top luxury hotel chain in the world. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in the heart of Bangkok Whenever I go to Bangkok, I always stay in this Hotel, Plaza Atheene. It is walking distance from Central Mall and Ploen Chit BTS. The food and the view from the room is excellent. The staff are very very friendly and helpful April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience We got upgraded to an amazing suite, and it was simply wonderful. The suite was extremely spacious and beautiful. The staff was very helpful, and the breakfast was amazing. The buffet does not compare to other hotels I've stayed. And it is easily accessible to the train to get you around town. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by All smiles, no help Dear Plaza Athenee, I have just checked into this hotel and have been quite disappointed by the SPG program recognition at this property. Having pre-booked a junior suite, in the past I would have been upgraded to a larger suite. At registration I was told non were available. A minute later, I was offered one for 5,000 baht extra (with ++ this is around $180). My SPG gold status was rewarded with a welcome drink. My rate already included internet. Room is not on the SPG preferred floor. Lounge access is 3000 SPG points - an absurd amount, or 1,000++ baht. I was told a few times by the staff, "Well, if you were platinum we would give you all these things for free." Thank you, and I will take my business elsewhere in the future. In the past days I have stayed at 3 Starwood properties in Thailand, and all have fallen significantly in their service and quality, raised their rates and of course offer far less for SPG status than before. I had hoped that this last stop would prove different. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by FEEDBACK I expected the room in this hotel is big but it isn't! The amenities are cheap stuffs and there's no ventilation for the bath room. Fortunately, the bed is very comfortable and the breakfast is good on the quality. I like the big round bread very much. There are only 4 lifts and very slow. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and attention! I am a frequent visitor to this hotel over the last years and my most recent visit really impressed me. The staff has really outdone themselves - just excellent at every turn. They anticipated my needs, took great care to help keep me comfortable, were attentive but not obtrusive - it was just a wonderful experience. The service from the greeting at the airport to my departure a week later was consistent and genuine. From the bellhop team to the restaurant staff, Mr. Gilles and Mrs. Ann - everyone took the time to make this say most memorable. The breakfast buffet is really delicious, lots of interesting variety and a spacious and comfortable restaurant so you don't feel like you are on top of the next guest! And I must finally say - the LM Bed was great! Such a pleasant and deep sleep - and I can't recall this being so comfortable in the past. I would highly recommend the Plaza Athénée - its a winning combination - great staff, great super central location, proper facilities, a really good spa team, and competitive prices! Thank you and I look forward to my next trip! K. Laura April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centraly located in Bangkok Thailand and good palce. The hotel is centrally located and excellent staff response, good facilities and good breakfast and diner. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious! Plaza Athenee was amazing! The hotel met all my needs, the facilities were outstanding and the staff was so helpful. They took care of everything! The hotel is in a great location, close to parks and shopping and businesses. I would stay here again absolutely! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by REview Great hotel and a great value for your money. One of things that needs to be upgraded is the TV in the suites. They don't have HDMI connections and the ones that do, aren't the easiest to hook up and get them running. Overall, great place to relax and chill. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has nice sleep ,and great for transportation You can experience comfortable staying , nice and helpful staff . You can reach the heart of Bangkok city in a few minutes by BTS. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service! Very efficient staff, with great attention to details and always made me feel that they welcomed every question or request. Service with a smile definitely! April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not exactly perfect... I stayed in room 2513. there were several channels that were not working. I thought it was normal until i checked out the channels on the treadmill at the fitness center. but as it was already the last day, i didn't want to make a fuss... January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The gym is too crowded The gym is too crowded and congested May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hotel, Average Location Service Excellent. Club Lounge very stylish, but saw better offerings for the cocktail hour in other Hotels. (very limited food choice, no French Champagne, only the cheapest Spirit/ Liqour Brands free, otherwise you have to pay). April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service but old facility Front Desk staffs are outstanding. Nice and well trained hotel employees. Hotel room is old. Noise insulation is not enough to block noise from the road. I heard they are renovating rooms. I hope I can see better rooms next time. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxory hotel within your price range This is my second visit to Plaza Athenee and my stay exceeded my expectations as even more services have been added. For SPG members there is a special floor, access to the executive lounge and a large room with a writing desk. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff this hotel are very kind very kind and helpful staff response. reception and consiege. they are willing to help guest. May 8, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>