Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 11 or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. No extra charges are incurred for children’s rollaway beds or cribs. Children 12 years and older are considered adults. An adult’s rollaway bed costs 50 EUR per night.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Vienna

  • Opernring 13
  • Vienna,
  • 1010
  • Austria
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel at a convenient location We stayed at the hotel during the tail end of our Black Sea Voyage trip, from Istanbul to Budapest then Vienna. We got a wonderful executive suite, the decors were wonderful and modern. We had a wonderful breakfast at hotel, and the complementary mini-bar at our room is my top pick at this hotel. The staff was really helpful, from bellman, to check in staff and concierge desk, all very good. The location is so conveniently right on the "ring road", steps away from the National Opera House, Fine Art Museum, Parliament, and the royal palace. And a slight walk to St. Stephen's Cathedral. Wonderful location! I always stay at this hotel when I visit Vienna (Wien). Highly recommend! July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It has small beds There was no air condition for two days from the four we stayed in the hotel I think we should be compensate September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting Vienna for 2 Days excellent location convenient for visiting downtown historical sites during short stay August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gallery in Residence As someone who enjoys contemporary art , I was delighted to find the public areas of the hotel a fusion of sculpture ,drawing, painting and video - a private art gallery . Our room was spacious with first class facilities including a free 'refreshment area ' - allowing us to relax after a day of sight seeing . All the staff - in the dining areas, reception and housekeeping were most welcoming and courteous .They were wiling to go out of their way to be helpful . I would recommend the hotel to anyone intent on exploring the city as Le Meridien is ideally situated near many attractions (Opera House , Museum Quarter etc ) and also most convenient for many transport options . August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but beware of the concierge booking "taxis" The hotel and staff were both good. The Moet bar facilities and staff were truly exceptional. The concierge staff however and their insistence in booking private hired taxis, that supposedly are 2-3EUR more expensive is a total scam. Despite requesting a simple taxi, they still called once of their "friendly" taxis that requested 50% more than normal taxi fare, as a flat fare... Taxi driver said it's the hotel that requests that. The hotel management really needs to review the concierge practice and attitude, as it was conflicting to the whole experience. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time My first to Vienna and first to Le Meridian. I was very excited. The hotel's interior is magnificent. A quality brand with high end upscale art, design and culture. The room was so incredible that I could stay in the room for the entire duration of my visit. I love the modern theme's, the attention to the design details, the offerings, the view. The frosted glass encased bathroom, the intelligent swivel coffee "bar" and the etched glass head board. All first rate, first class. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We went back to Vienna after 25 years to celebrate our Anniversary. We stopped by Vienna 25 during our honeymoon trip. I informed the hotel with that when I made my reservation and I updated my reservation to a suite. It seems that my note did not make it to the reservation center. No mention about our celebrating our anniversary ?/ August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location and stylish atmosphere - bed too soft August 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>