Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Low for Starwood Bad experience in Vienna. First they made us upgrade the room reasoning with that they can't fit an extra bed there (even if they had promised to). When leaving, three of the working staff showed up in our room claiming that it was smelling. Within the next two hours they took me up and down the hotel alleging that my non-smoking family had left an unpleasant odour in the room. We were forced to pay for a “deep cleaning” as they termed it. I’m indeed convinced that the real matter was with Starwood Friend and the lower rate of the room. The hotel itself is in poor condition and deserves not more than 3+ stars. I would not recommend it. January 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, uncomfortable bed Location is excellent for sightseeing, hotel facilities and room was ok but need some improvement. Most dissapointing mattress, very uncomfortable for a hotel like this. Pool is small, just adequate. January 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Listed 5 stars, it's 4 and deserve 3 Clean, strategic locations, but otherwise everything least desirable for a 4 stars hotel (misleadingly listed 5 stars in some venues). Even fro a 4 stars, it's not worth it. I spend 90-110 nights a year in hotels, for work and leisure. This one very disappointing: yes artsy, but not comfortable, the mattress is worth a 2 stars hotel, staff not responsive at all. we had to call twice each day to get room serviced. The concierges are clueless -do not rely on them for reservations, in fact they make reservation at one restaurant and by mistake give you name and address of another one , happened twice. Extra charges on the bill are mysterious, front desk reverse it, few hours later, charged back on the CC, and spent money calling back Europe to fix it. The lobby is pathetic (think of an Art College dorm entrance) no comfort. Bottom line: if you want to waste your money, please book your stay here. Worthless!! December 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible and Disgusting The service is awful and the staff are clueless. I checked in at the hotel. Our room wasn't ready at 3:45 PM. This is past check in time. I am a Platinum member and they made excuse that they had no upgrade rooms available while online there were tons of rooms available at the hotel. Regardless, I was told by the front desk that they will contact me the next day for upgrade room. They never did. I show up in my room the next day at 6 PM. The room was not even serviced. I called the Manager at the front desk...clueless. Give me a ridiculous excuse and doesn't know why the room was not serviced. Ask me at 6 PM to move to a less than ideal room, I refused. The restaurant staff are short and the service for breakfast was just terrible. We had to wait for coffee for 20 minutes. This is by far once of the worst SPG properties with clueless staff! I will never stay here or recommend this place to anyone. The glorified reviews are probably are probably from their own employees that have not been verified. Rooms are not clean, dirty carpets and the hallways smell like nasty ashtrays. Do not stay here, you will regret it! Total waste of 500 euros. December 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Le Meridien This hotel does not deserve the Le Meridien title, and damages the brand. Very basic hotel. Our room was in an attic so we couldn't see out of a window. The room facilities were very poor. Very expensive for a 3 star hotel at best. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Méredien Vienna Meeting the expectations from business people to honeymooners. Couldn´t be located more centrally in Vienna. An art and design hotel. November 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Experience Unfortunately I was very dissatisfied with my stay. The room was uncomfortably hot at night, despite having the air conditioning on full at the lowest temperature of 16C, I had an awful nights sleep and was unable to function the next day at work. I tried several times to call reception to complain at 1am and 1:30am but found my phone line would not dial. The next morning it dialed fine. Also I ordered breakfast at 7:30am, I was told this would take 20 mins to arrive with me, I had to leave the hotel at 8:15am. The breakfast was 20 minutes late arriving at 8:10am. In the end I only ate 2 mouthfuls as I had to leave. Overall a terrible experience and as an SPG member I've called into question why I would use the group again. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff Great location. Few minutes walking to main sights of Vienna. Great staff, specially Stefan at the Le Moet bar. Congratulations! November 9, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:46:50.042-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_1852, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>