Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be at! Le Meriden Vienna is well located, it has comfortable rooms with great amenities, and last but not least it's staff is professional and attentive. July 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt like an IKEA hotel Super location for what we wanted - walk to most of the places we wanted to visit and easy to catch the metro to more places. The staff recommendations for restaurants in the evening we perfect for us. The furniture in the bedroom could easily have beed from an IKEA store (they were not but just looked it). It was a very modern look which had not worn well and the bathroom arrangement was very strange. We stayed for 3 nights and for two of those the restaurant was used for "party" night which meant we could not eat there and we were not even offered a drink as compensation - you expect to be able to eat in the hotel but there was no alternative we could see. June 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, good staff, good room, good hotel and awful wifi connection I'm still in the hotel and I just have to say this hotel is amazing. The executive room is fantastic! Every single staff is friendly and the the hotel is so close to the OPERA. However, the wi-fi/internet connection is like a joke. The disconnection occurs VERY often that you cannot even surf the internet well. It's 2016 and please do something for people who still need to work with the internet. May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Cocktail Bar I stayed in Le Meridien Hotel just for 2 nights for a fun week-end in Vienna. Nice city to walk around and the center location of the Hotel makes it really easy. However after the dinner in town I discovered that the hotel has a fabulous cocktail bar with awesome professional barkeeper. Wasn't able to order a single cocktail that she didn't know by heart. Oh and by the way she was really sweet and very funny ! Had a really good time in this hotel :-) April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and wonderful staff I just completed my fourth visit to Vienna and my third stay at this hotel. I like the hotel, it's quirky, it's fun, it's different from the other hotels I stay in, in a good way. I stay in a lot of hotels and this is up in my favourites list. So the good points; great rooms, modern styling, love the bathrooms, fantastic location and good breakfast. The staff have always been friendly, helpful and approachable. The receptionist who checked me in was fantastic. Klaudia in the bar was a real gem, she was attentive to the needs of all of the guests and a pleasure to talk to. The only downside with this hotel for me is the cost of breakfast, it's a good breakfast but for the money I'd expect a great breakfast... March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel This Hotel is near the centre, good breakfast , good bedroom and very confort. only flaw no Italian reception staff. but very good hotel March 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Low for Starwood Bad experience in Vienna. First they made us upgrade the room reasoning with that they can't fit an extra bed there (even if they had promised to). When leaving, three of the working staff showed up in our room claiming that it was smelling. Within the next two hours they took me up and down the hotel alleging that my non-smoking family had left an unpleasant odour in the room. We were forced to pay for a “deep cleaning” as they termed it. I’m indeed convinced that the real matter was with Starwood Friend and the lower rate of the room. The hotel itself is in poor condition and deserves not more than 3+ stars. I would not recommend it. January 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, uncomfortable bed Location is excellent for sightseeing, hotel facilities and room was ok but need some improvement. Most dissapointing mattress, very uncomfortable for a hotel like this. Pool is small, just adequate. January 3, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T12:31:22.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_483, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_1852, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>