Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, professional staff The hotel uses it's open spaces as an art exhibition which is cool. We paid extra for a bigger room which was absolutely worth it. Less than 1km from the Opera House, Kartner strasse, Burggarten, etc December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience ! The hotel is perfectly located near the most important visiting attractions of Vienna : Opera, The Royal Palace, St Stephen's Church, the Art Museum, plus the shopping area of Maria Hilfestrasse. Excellent room, modern and quite sophisticated, great bathroom, nice and very polite service personnel. I went with my mother, to enjoy the Christmas period in Vienna, and we stayed over the Xmas days also. We were very pleased to find in the room, on Xmas Eve, when we returned tired and cold from the 5 hrs walk in the city, cute red Santa Claus decorated slippers, and a nice assortment of cookies, as a gift from the hotel. It made us feel less sad that we were not at home with the family, and it gave us a real warmth feeling :). The lobby bar is also very nice, So, although quite expensive, without forgetting that it's a 5 * hotel, I was impressed by the hotel, and I would highly recommend it ! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are great and the hotel is good I had a wonderful room, the staff were fabulous and the location of the hotel is great. A friend was staying at the Imperial and she had a horrible experience with icy cold bathroom, no hot water and a dark auto room with arrogant staff. And he paid double the rate. Stay at the meridien. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Satisfied Unfortunately there were some points which didn't meet my expectation to a five star hotel: During the breakfast we had to ask the staff several times to take away the empty plates In the spa are planty of used towels were laying around fresh ones were missing - this situation didn't really improve during the 2hours I stayed there The key card for my room didn't work 2 or 3 times The shampoo and shower cream was missing in the room There was no bottle opener for the mini bar After this stay I can't recommend this hotel! December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great qualities in some areas but my stay needed improvement My primary concern is the billing, my secondary concerns are the showers waste a large amount of water leaving the floors wet, slippery and hazardous for falls. The front desk couldn't figure out how to print my boarding pass even though I emailed it. And the pool closed early each day preventing the opportunity to swim after 14:00. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all point of view it was an excellent hotel The hospitality of the staff and the real willing to assist all the time. The hotel itself was wonderful; the swimming pool, the sauna, the Jacuzzi. We were upgraded to a magnificent suite. The location of the hotel is great, a few steps from the Opera House. In other wards – it was an excellent choice for an excellent vacation in Vienna. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, great location This is a very nice hotel located right across the street from the Opera House. The rooms are nice and clean and the complimentary mini bar is much appreciated. The only drawback is the smoke in the lobby from the bar. It gets everywhere, especially in the elevator and it's kind of funny because there is a no smoking sign in the elevator, but it always smells like smoke! The shower configuration is strange too. There is no shower door, so the entire bathroom gets soaked. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel, recommended just pay attention to room cleaners Very Good Hotel, recommended just pay attention to room cleaners. You need to tell them what you need. They only do the very basic. Other than that, nice hotel, nie breakfast, staff very friendly and very helpful. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but lots of smoke The location of this hotel is excellent. The room was nice too. Two issues were the lack of a shower door in the bathroom (by design), that makes it impossible to take a shower without getting water everywhere. I think this is a hazard and a bother. Also, the lobby and elevators constantly smell strongly of smoke due to smoking in the bar. December 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff and location but odd and inadequate design Staff speak English well and were gracious and helpful. Location is convenient to walking around Aldstadt and seeing key tourist sights. I found the lobby and room decor unattractive and odd. Hallways were plain and unfinished-looking. The bed mattress and pillows were comfortable. But bed was too low to the ground for my comfort. Also, the chairs & sofas in the lobby were too low to the ground. My 77 y.o. mother had to perch on the arm of a sofa while waiting for me to check in. I sat on the sofa but had trouble getting up from it. Shower design is poor. Water pressure & temp is fine but very poor drainage and no door or threshold to shower means entire bathroom floor floods. We were forewarned and told that we could call housekeeping for extra towels to sop up the water. We did that, and the warning was helpful, but its kind of sad and unpleasant. Two small shelves and no dresser for clothing. We had to live out of suitcases. Room service, as the service in general, was good. We didn't order a lot but got a rolling table which opened to a good size round table--with tablecloth and a small fresh flower arrangement. And the food was good. So quite nice service, and clean. If you find the decor appealing and don't mind that comfort is sacrificed for the design, you may like this hotel quite well. But not for me. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel knows how to take care of their guests Had an unfortunate incident our last night at the hotel, but in the end, the staff did everything within their capacity to make up for the shortcoming. We were treated very well and the concern the management showed us was exemplary. Accidents and incidents happen naturally and it's really about making things right that matter. So thanks; you can bet we remain loyal customers of Le Meridien Wien. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for leisure This was my second time to stay in Le Méridien Vienna. Even second time didn't disappoint me. Spent a lovely time and become relaxed thanks to the friendly and helpful staff and for the comfortable room. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2h2012 Excellent loaction and wonderful ambience. Biggest negative was smokers in Le Moet Restaurant - if you dine there you do not have a choice but to breath in everyone elses smoke!!! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property with amazing service Not only is Le Meridien Vienna located in the absolute best and most convenient part of the city, the service and comfort of the hotel is outstanding. I am a platinum SPG member and this is by far one of the best properties I have had the pleasure to stay in. Beautiful, chic and modern decor combined with amazing service, generously sized rooms and an incredible Vichy style shower. In a word - perfect. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely modern, comfortable hotel The hotel was very clean and comfortable, the location was perfect and the staff particularly helpful. I would certainly come back and also recommend to others visiting Vienna. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for money Perfectly located, this Hotel met completely our expectations and corresponds to third party ratings. Modern but not "overdesigned", granting still a comfortable warm feeling. Anytime again !! December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vienna location Great location. Comfy room. Shower a treat. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Very comfortable hotel. Like the free mini bar and free Internet. Hotel location is excellent - close to everything! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and Class in the city center Really a nice hotel, each room from the standard to the suite are really nice, comfortable and clean. Staff is very professional and always available to help, the location of the hotel is perfect just few minutes from the city center and the main shopping street. Only downside is the price of the breakfast, 29 Euro, event though it's more a brunch than a breakfast for a big variety of food and quality. I would add a mid size breakfast, like continental for those who just drink coffee and take some bread. Great HOTEL! December 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel plays loud musice everywhere and allows smoking The hotel staff is totally disorganised and unhelpful December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa Everything is great at Le Meridien Vienna, especially the concierge and F&B services provided, the only dark point: ridiculous sauna room and Spa facilities December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit below my expectations The smell of cigarettes just next to the elevators and some details in the room were disappointing. But staff is really nice and location great. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The music played in the bar was great The various DJ's were really fantastic. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Wonderful location, high and consistent standard. Very friendly and professional service. We feel welcomed every time we stay. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very kind staff!! Receptionists and waitress were very nice. During the check-in they could maybe explain the order of the roomnumbers ;) November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a city center Good loocation, friendly stuff, clean rooms November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotels has great bathrooms Great staff and location. Got upgraded to a nice suite. Too bad we only had one night there. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable place to Stay Friendly and competent personnel Well equiped and clean rooms Negative: we were disturbed by room cleaning staff 2 times at 9.30 h (Weekend). So if you want to sleep longer you should label your door with "do not disturb" November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel i enjoyed this sophisticated hotel , i highly recommand it November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is to be highly recommended We spent wonderful, comfortable days within this hotel - offering everything you need with a very charming and personal service. Thanks a lot! November 4, 2012
  • 2016-05-28 T11:01:18.638-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_1852, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>