Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 11 or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. No extra charges are incurred for children’s rollaway beds or cribs. Children 12 years and older are considered adults. An adult’s rollaway bed costs 50 EUR per night.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Vienna

  • Opernring 13
  • Vienna,
  • 1010
  • Austria
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax - even on business The ideal location and exceptional facilities of the hotel ensure that, even on business, one can still enjoy Vienna. In particular, the rooms are very well designed and comfortable. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Le Meridien Vienna has very good location. Just few steps away from underground station. And very close to famous Vienna Opera. I had probably the best breakfast in Starwood hotel. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great. but .. .. you showers, as interesting they are, it would be better to add a door in the free space between the shower and the toilet. To much water afterwards in the whole bathroom. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure my visit to Vienna for business is always enhanced by my stay at Le Meridien. The beautiful contemporary surroundings & smiling staff makes travelling a joy & restful when needed. June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2h2012 Excellent loaction and wonderful ambience. Biggest negative was smokers in Le Moet Restaurant - if you dine there you do not have a choice but to breath in everyone elses smoke!!! December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant Breakfast way too expensive at euro 28, totally not acceptable. Housekeeping rang our room bell to make up room at 8:30am-totally un acceptable to be awaken at such early hours. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely modern, comfortable hotel The hotel was very clean and comfortable, the location was perfect and the staff particularly helpful. I would certainly come back and also recommend to others visiting Vienna. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Room and Excellent Breafast The service that the staff provided was the best I have ever had in all of Europe. The Room was spacious and well kept and the buffet breakfast to start our day was wonderful! January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Raafat We had a very bad treatment from the receptionist upon our arrival until her colleGue on spg desk addressed the problem. Our room which was 823 was not ready until 3:15 pm. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent Hotel right in the Center Hotel with modern Rooms right in the Heart of Vienna. All sights are in walking Distance. Good gym and Pool, cool atmosphere. Continental breakfast is Not Wörth the Price. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel great experience but again gold status not recognized. small room but great staff. very clean and functional. no electric outlet to plug computer, iphone, ipad and so on February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommended Wonderful central location to all the city's sights and metro/transport system, very nice rooms with modern furniture and bathroom but maintaining old building flavours. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all expectations Gold recognition- nothing more nothing less, despite the hotel being less than full. Still, no complaints. Great staff in every area- wonderful job by the crew here. November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Absolute outstanding room architecture and tasteful choice of materials for bedding etc. Even a bathroom beyond any expectation. Very very friendly staff as well! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel was in a phenomenal location. Very easy to just walk around and be right in the heart of everything you want to see. Excellent staff was very helpful. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect We have really enjoyed your hotel. The location is perfect for tourists. The staff has been very kind. We would return without doubt. Thank you for everything. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my home ,,, This hotel one of the SPG hotels which I feel am at home when I staying in this hotel , All the stuff friendly , helpful & reach my need . I love this hotel . June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa Everything is great at Le Meridien Vienna, especially the concierge and F&B services provided, the only dark point: ridiculous sauna room and Spa facilities December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alholi Esra The best hotel ever its very very nice hotel the staff were very kind and friendly the location is very nice its was near every thing walking only 5 min August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & comfy Most of the touristy places are within walking range, if not, the subway is also very closed by. Room is big and comfy, the bed is a bit slumpy though. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the city Close to many landmarks, parks, market places and very close to the Staatopera means it is easy to enjoy the many attractions in Vienna from this hotel May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Greatest location, stylish and the staff takes good care of everything. We have stayed here previously so we were aware of its quality and standards. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was adequate The location of the hotel is good and the room was comfortable. The staff was well below the calibre one expects to find at a five star property. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing Public Spaces were not comfortable or useful. Extras in the form of internet and the like unduly complicated. Handling of late checkout absurd June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit below my expectations The smell of cigarettes just next to the elevators and some details in the room were disappointing. But staff is really nice and location great. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is to be highly recommended We spent wonderful, comfortable days within this hotel - offering everything you need with a very charming and personal service. Thanks a lot! November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Various aircon in rooms difficult to handlel and not working properly. music in gym unbelievably loud. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Vienna Perfect location. Great platinum recognation. Very good breakfast in Shambala restaurant. One bad thing - very slow WiFi in the room. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great rooms and service The hotel staff were professional, courteous, friendly and efficient. I had a wonderful room, excellent room service breakfast. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Wonderful location, high and consistent standard. Very friendly and professional service. We feel welcomed every time we stay. November 29, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>