Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems with driver I asked the Concierge staff a driver to take me to Praga and the presentation of this professional was terrible: he was smelling bad (sweat and cigarette smoke) couldn´t speak a single word in english didn´t know location of the airport and was sick of flu coughing during 4 hours in the air conditioning system. Situations like this damages the image of the hotel. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel My wife and I unfortunately only got to stay at the hotel for 3 nights. Wish we had more time. The hotel itself is very clean and well layed out. The rooms were exceptional. We were fortunate to have an executive suite. Very large and very well appointed. The separate shower stall with the full body shower was wonderful. It is indeed what you would expect from a Meridian Hotel. The breakfast buffet was great. A great selection of foods both traditional American standards but also included Austrian food. It was plentiful and never seemed to run out. The one thing that really set this hotel apart from other hotels was the staff. I have travelled to many destinations but have never encountered an entire staff that was so helpful, polite, and professional. Everyone from the front desk to the doormen went out of their way to ensure that everything we could want or need was provided. The simple greeting of using your name gave it a very personal touch. It is one thing to have a great property, but, it is so much more when the staff is attentive as they all were. The location of the hotel could not be better situated. Directly across the street from the palace and one block away from the opera house and the main shopping district. Not only would I recommend this hotel to my friends but, I plan on a return trip. October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It has small beds There was no air condition for two days from the four we stayed in the hotel I think we should be compensate September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting Vienna for 2 Days excellent location convenient for visiting downtown historical sites during short stay August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location and stylish atmosphere - bed too soft August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We went back to Vienna after 25 years to celebrate our Anniversary. We stopped by Vienna 25 during our honeymoon trip. I informed the hotel with that when I made my reservation and I updated my reservation to a suite. It seems that my note did not make it to the reservation center. No mention about our celebrating our anniversary ?/ August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time My first to Vienna and first to Le Meridian. I was very excited. The hotel's interior is magnificent. A quality brand with high end upscale art, design and culture. The room was so incredible that I could stay in the room for the entire duration of my visit. I love the modern theme's, the attention to the design details, the offerings, the view. The frosted glass encased bathroom, the intelligent swivel coffee "bar" and the etched glass head board. All first rate, first class. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Plesant Business Accomodation August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs some tlc I submitted a review on travel pod. I would recommend the hotel and thought the service was excellent. The facility itself needed sprucing; carpets were stained, walls scuffed, etc. The shower is also impractical and flooded our bath. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting in the town It is a well located modern hotel. Ideal for business meetings and also to have a little rest at the pool... August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greate Hotel, Excelent location. came to this hotel with my wife, for 4 days vacation in Vienne. the rooms were of an excellent standard with the quality of finish in the décor being superb. Great breakfast. Perfect location, close to Metro and Tram, Easy walking distance from (most) main attractions August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gallery in Residence As someone who enjoys contemporary art , I was delighted to find the public areas of the hotel a fusion of sculpture ,drawing, painting and video - a private art gallery . Our room was spacious with first class facilities including a free 'refreshment area ' - allowing us to relax after a day of sight seeing . All the staff - in the dining areas, reception and housekeeping were most welcoming and courteous .They were wiling to go out of their way to be helpful . I would recommend the hotel to anyone intent on exploring the city as Le Meridien is ideally situated near many attractions (Opera House , Museum Quarter etc ) and also most convenient for many transport options . August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but ok hotel Room service for drinks, extra towels was terrible. Location is very good - close to city center. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Staff was really helpful and show respect to our needs. Resturant staff was not really nice, when you ask for more coffee you feel like your begging for some. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel My conditions for hotel selection and of course for decidsion if I will stay there again: - clean hotel and rooms - spacy noisless rooms - own spacy parking easy available from hotel - excellent breakfast This hotel fulfils all my conditions. I can recommend. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel right in the centre Spacious rooms right next to all shopping areas , opposite the opera house , right next to all the tourist sites and shopping streets. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OLD HOTEL NEED TO BE RENEWED THE HOTEL IS OLD AND NEED TO BE RENEWED AND WHEN YOU TAKE DOSH THE BATHROOM IS ALL OF WATER AND WHEN YOU OPEN THE WINDOW YOU SEE OTHER ROOMS OF THE HOTEL WHILE OTHER HOTELS YOU SEE STREETS AND PART OF THE CITY . August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service This hotel provides a chic guest quarter, but its best features are the location which is at the heart of Vienna's iconic places (i.e., State Opera, Albertina and the museum of fine arts, Buggarten, St. Stephen's Cathedral, the Spanish Riding School, and all the specialty shops and restaurants). The service at this hotel is, by far, the best I've ever had. Take this from someone who travels over a dozen times every year for the last 15 years. I would give Le Meridien Vienna's guest relations services an "A+"!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic venue Excellent comfortable hotel in the very heart of Vienna, close to everywhere with good facilities to make use of and enjoy August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disgrace to other Meridiens I stayed in The check in was hectic, no help with luggage, nothing. The hallway smelled of chemicals and the room was large but not well cleaned, not well organized. It was modern but shabby, floor was sticky and bathroom felt unhygienic. When I came down wanting to ask concierge for something, no one was there. I skipped my included breakfast and just wanted to get out of there, to never return August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coolest hotel in Vienna The hotel staff by far exeeded my expectations. Perfect service in a very cool atmosphere! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Vienna Dennis at check in was so polite and professional. The wait staff at the restaurant and bar were so lovely and amazing. I love staying here for so many reasons -- the stocked, free mini bar, the large clean rooms, the excellent pool and jacuzzi ara, the location. All just perfect. Wouldn't change a thing. And I really appreciate that they recognize your Starwood status like it means something. Well done! August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located in an excellent position. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The hotel provides everything I require for a short trip to Vienna. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Truly Wonderful Stay From the moment we arrived the staff was always there to make our stay pleasurable. All staff members are incredibly helpful, friendly, and cheerful. Hotel is a very nice building and is in a great location for seeing Vienna - a short walk to the Opera House or the Hofburg Palace. We were upgraded to an Executive Suite (suite night awards) ... the bedroom was nice, the bathroom wonderful and the living room just so-so. The living room is more of a space to walk through than to really spend a lot of time relaxing. Buffet breakfast was excellent with cheerful, helpful service. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Shall Return Service throughout was excellent, particularly in the champagne bar "Le Moet". The excellent location makes the hotel ideal for business or pleasure, not to mention shopping! Thank you for a wonderful stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff quick check in and out, very helpful staff July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Location is very good and the service is very good too. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, very nice hotel, horrible house keeping I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occassions and everything was perfect. Nice hotel, very nice staff, and great location. All of that was true again this time with one major exception. The housekeeping was miserable. Only one day were we given two bath towels (for two people) and they trash was not emptied, etc. On the last day we got in late and again found only one towel. We called down and asked for another. We were brought tow hand towels and told that the hotel had no clean bath towels. And one of the hand towels they brought was dirty! I hope this is a temporary problem with this otherwise very nice hotel. --- and of course don't watch a movie in your room. 2nd run movies cost about $25! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel at a convenient location We stayed at the hotel during the tail end of our Black Sea Voyage trip, from Istanbul to Budapest then Vienna. We got a wonderful executive suite, the decors were wonderful and modern. We had a wonderful breakfast at hotel, and the complementary mini-bar at our room is my top pick at this hotel. The staff was really helpful, from bellman, to check in staff and concierge desk, all very good. The location is so conveniently right on the "ring road", steps away from the National Opera House, Fine Art Museum, Parliament, and the royal palace. And a slight walk to St. Stephen's Cathedral. Wonderful location! I always stay at this hotel when I visit Vienna (Wien). Highly recommend! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service - great features very good stay -professionalism of the staff - nice gymnasium - very well located - great breakfast July 17, 2014
  • 2016-04-28 T10:04:57.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_1852, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>