Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish as always As expected from a Le Meridien, this hotel was very stylish and immaculately decorated. Staff was attentive and courteous. Didn't get to check out all the facilities as we only stayed for 1 night. My only comment is that it was quite unnerving that the glass bathroom door had an unavoidable gap when it's shut, meaning that there wasn't much privacy for anyone using the bathroom. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small details very good location, spacious room very tastefully furnished. Just focus in the bathroom was more on design than functionality: no hangers, very limited space to put things (especially when two ladies are sharing the room), whenever the shower was used, the whole bathroom floor was soaked. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern design/great location Modern design and functional rooms. We had a really nice room with a big terrace and a great view. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wien This was one of the best Le Meridiens we have ever stayed at. Very contemporary and clean design made it very appealing. Also the location is perfect if you are a tourist and just want to be in the center of all the activities. Great place! April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed here for three nights. The staff were first class and the spa was very good. Room was also A grade and spacious. Had some trouble with the TV but apart from that it was ace. Good location too. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We chose the meridian for a birthday celebration with elderly parents. The hotel couldn't have been better, and the staff were so helpful in every particular. The rooms were beautiful ( we had executive rooms on the 6th floor), the beds were comfortable, the food was delicious, and the situation was perfect - a few minutes walk to the opera and to many museums. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location and service I stay quite frequently in this beautiful and centrally located hotel. The staff are courteous and wonderful, the rooms are spacious, clean and tastefully designed. Platinum members benefits are well recognized. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good location it was an excellent choice, very friendly staff and very good location. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service Overall I had a nice stay and I would in particular want to stress the quality of the staff at the reception. Nicole at the front desk did provide me with all the info I needed and was really nice. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Practically opposite the Opera House with easily accessible public transport links. Impossible to imagine a better location than this. April 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay due to the reservation extension issues This hotel is a nice property, but how I was treated is unacceptable for 5* hotel. I extened my stay on Sunday early afternoon, called the reception twice to reconfirm. When I come to reprogram my room key for extended stay they told me they have no room reserved for me and after long discussion I was offered the much higher rate. If I knew that the reception is such irresponsible I would have booked my stay online on Sunday and not be kicked off on Monday! I would definitely not recommend this hotel to my friends. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great My room was beautiful, and the complementary minibar was much appreciated. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend in Vienna We spent a weekend at this hotel and were very satisfied. The remarkable friendlyness of the staff impressed us very much. The breakfast buffet seduced us to eat more than necessary and the dessert variation was delicious as well as a joy for the eyes. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool ambience I hardly ever stay anywhere else in Vienna these days. Le Meridien totally meets all needs and expectations. Wonderful presentation, helpful and friendly staff and a great location. This was my 6th stay and I will return again. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping hit and miss The hotel was really central to all major sights. The hotel was on trend and had good restaurants and swimming pool. The Moët bar was a good place to have a snack and a drink. Minus points The smoke could be smelt in the lobby and lifts, some kind of filter or ionised could be used. Our room was not cleaned for2 days even though notices were left outside. On the last day when were checking out, would have appreciated a mini clean of room. Not great after a long day out or swimming in the evening. Plus point - I found a great tea at the breakfast buffet Darjeeling gold. Am avidly looking for it , any suggestions would be great. April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel service does not meet Meridien standards of service Staff although friendly...has limited experience in hotel mangement. Three of the attending front desk staff upon arrival had trainee badge. Most of the staff seemed overworked relative to the amount of guests and work they had to attend to. The bar was serviced by only one staff member, who was excellent, but with a full house...it was amazing she can even keep up...and the feeling I got is with the rates the hotel charges..more staff should be hired. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was execellent, with one caveat Everything about the hotel was execellent, except the food at dinner. Our meal sounded execellent on the menu, however, when it was given to us, it was not what was expected. It all was extremely salty. Also, My wife had ordered Scallops as a starter, yet when the meal came out, it was squid. When we pointed this out to the waiter, he said the appetizer was scallops, yet it was clearly squid. When we pointed out that scallops do not have multiple arms and tentacles, he said they were scallops, so we sent it back. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Room cleanliness unsatisfactory. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! I loved it! I stayed everywhere at al sort of hotels and chains but this is by far my best experience ever. The hotel locaion was superb. It is across from the Opera and Kartner street. Its aso walking distance from Nachmarkt and Maria Hilfa street. Staff was among the best I encountered my entire life. Breakfast was amazing. Room was amazing. Internet was great. The only downside was not recognizing my SPG number. Untill today I dont see the stay activity on my account! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you didn't like it, then you are not chic enough! The hotel is designed with the chic and trendy in mind and its full of surprises at every corner. Yet, the space utilization is very efficient. From the amenities in the room to the fitness/ spa area, nothing is compromised despite the limitation in space. And the location of the hotel cannot get any better! In particular, I would also like to thank Leon and Katarina who made me feel very welcomed and my stay, unforgettable. The only problem was the type of wood used for the mirror frame in the room. It gets heated up when you on the light around it. When you switch it off to sleep, the frame starts to make all sorts of cracking sound as it cools down. It went on for quite a while which affected my sleep. And being in the room too near the elevator didn't help either. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sleep Deprived-HVAC malfunction Hi, I stayed here for 2 nights on Apr 27 to 29 and was dissapointed as i could not sleep! My room was boiling hot and despite my repeated requests, the HVAC didnt work or was fixed. I could not sleep and was very uncomfortable. I hope this review will make your service regarding this better and i can be compensated in some way for my utter discomfort. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth it This hote is way overrated. Overall is not bad, but there are much better choices in Vienna. Staff is very attentive though. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Congratulations for your very very friendly staff everything is top , it was our 4th or 5th stay as I was handicapped at this time I did particularly appreciate the hotel and all the conveniences your staff was offering, location and equipment of our room, late check out, cancelling prior stay because of my accident March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in the heart of Vienna Excellent place to stay when you are in Vienna. Wonderful hotel, professional and friendly staff. Really nice rooms. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel, room was too warm Obviously the air conditioning was broken during my stay as the room was really warm even with the lowest air conditioning settings. Colleagues, who stayed in other rooms complained about this as well. Complaining about this did not change anything. Besides that the hotel is absolutely recommendable. Very stylish, the breakfast is great and the staff extremly friendly and helpful. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location From the time we arrived to checking out we felt welcome! First time in Vienna ! Our porter pointed out places of interest on our map! All staff extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel for the location, comfort, food, we didn,t get to use the fitness centre, so can't comment on that. It was my husbands birthday so we were presented with champagne on ice, very nice touch! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is ideally located and quite a few windows offer beautiful views. The staff are friendly and seem cooperative. Breakfast for a five star hotel was not really impressive. The bathroom facilities were not very convenient, especially the shower and the pool far too small. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice accommodations with a few suggestions Overall the room was comfortable and clean. Although the shower was fabulous from a water pressure perspective, the open shower resulted in water flowing all over the bathroom floor and it having to be mopped up after each use. A ledge or some way to keep the water in the shower stall would be great. Also, my non-smoking room frequently smelled of cigarette smoke - it was all throughout the common hallway and seemed to be wafting up the stairwell from the staff areas. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic Great hotel, one of the best I have stayed in March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location The hotel has a perfect location between the Opera and the Museum Quarter. The staff could not be more pleasant and helpful. I had a lovely stay of 6 days. The best feature was a stainless steel pole that helped you get out of the soaking tubs. The three nozzle showers were also fabulous. February 25, 2013
  • 2016-02-11 T06:20:33.931-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_1852, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>