Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is ideally located and quite a few windows offer beautiful views. The staff are friendly and seem cooperative. Breakfast for a five star hotel was not really impressive. The bathroom facilities were not very convenient, especially the shower and the pool far too small. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice accommodations with a few suggestions Overall the room was comfortable and clean. Although the shower was fabulous from a water pressure perspective, the open shower resulted in water flowing all over the bathroom floor and it having to be mopped up after each use. A ledge or some way to keep the water in the shower stall would be great. Also, my non-smoking room frequently smelled of cigarette smoke - it was all throughout the common hallway and seemed to be wafting up the stairwell from the staff areas. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic Great hotel, one of the best I have stayed in March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location The hotel has a perfect location between the Opera and the Museum Quarter. The staff could not be more pleasant and helpful. I had a lovely stay of 6 days. The best feature was a stainless steel pole that helped you get out of the soaking tubs. The three nozzle showers were also fabulous. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely friendly My wife and I were very impressed with the positivity and hospitality that we were given on a 4 night stay at Le Meridien. From the porter/doorman to the reception and concierge to the restaurant staff - all were smiling and happy to help. The hotel has a modern feel with regards to it's decor, art and lift music and it was a pleasant surprise for us.The breakfast and evening meal were very good too.It was -1 degrees outside or lower so when we came inside we enjoyed the sauna/steam room and jacuzzi in the spa as well.A great experience all round.Thanks. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! From the front desk staff and the concierge, to housekeeping and the doormen, everyone was fantastic. Rooms were wonderful and the location could not have been more perfect. Thanks to all for an absolutely outstanding stay. I can't imagine a better place to stay in Vienna. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific staff Thank you first for the terrific huge room. The views were fantastic. The entire staff at the hotel provided attentive service that was served in a fun easy going and friendly way. This is a hotel with a "can do" attitude. Our stay at the hotel was a highlight of our trip to Vienna. Outstanding. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is excellent the hotel is excellent. breakfast is also excellent. the elevators are dark and with unpleasant music. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel great experience but again gold status not recognized. small room but great staff. very clean and functional. no electric outlet to plug computer, iphone, ipad and so on February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant We went to Vienna to celebrate my daughters fifth birthday, the staff were amazing and we had a great time! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by UFC Vienna Excellent location, good facilities February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay in Vienna The hotel is really first class in every respect -- location, room comfort, service quality, pool and spa area, friendliness. Since the first time I discovered it, I always stay in Meridien when I visit Vienna. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms and Organization..... 5 stars? During the last years I've stayed many nights at the Meridien in Vienna and for the first time I really was disappointed. The carpet in the room did not really adhere to the floor and is a clear tripping hazard. The bed light (left if lying in bed) was out of order, the floor lamp is inclined because the lamp shade is damaged..... I do not know who is doing the final check in a room before the room is given to the next guest but this person is obviously not qualified for this job. The room experience was far away from a 5 star experience. Coming back after dinner I realized that the bar was closed due to a closed group. I was offered to take a drink at the Moet and the front desk staff promised me that I will receive the drink I like. This was however not the case and I was told I could go to my room and call the room service..... 5 stars? I ask myself why I always receive an email before every stay and in this email you do not mention if some prts of the hotel are unavailable - the emails are useless.... February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for family aswell I stayed her with my wife and 6 months old daughter. All staff were very friendly and helpfull. Excellent price/quality value January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Nice combination of old school and large rooms with modern design and art rarely found and well done. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff In addition to the location of the hotel; the rooms are well split and designed except for the scary statue lady at the entrance. After all I will definitely choose and stay in this hotel on my next visit to Vienna, and the reason is not because of the hotel but because of the great service and exceptional staff at the front desk, would be a great reason to visit again. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great rooms and service The hotel staff were professional, courteous, friendly and efficient. I had a wonderful room, excellent room service breakfast. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very lean This hotel is very clean and has very frendly and helpful staff. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent Hotel right in the Center Hotel with modern Rooms right in the Heart of Vienna. All sights are in walking Distance. Good gym and Pool, cool atmosphere. Continental breakfast is Not Wörth the Price. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location and helpful staff We had a very pleasant 3 night weekend stay. We took advantage of an excellent breakfast buffet and also an evening meal on one night and used the bar. Throughout our stay all staff were attentive, cheerful and helpful January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional hotel In a fantastic location, this hotel exceeded our expectations. The rooms were spacious and well appointed and the staff were very attentive. The general facilities are great - especially the gym and the pool and spa. The restaurant, Shambala, was first class with superb food and service to match. The general ambience of the hotel is very funky and I would happily return to Le Meridien Vienna. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice friendly hotel Nice hotel ,friendly staff ,good location .walking distance from shopping the main two shopping streets. Only one comments .that the breakfast cost is high. I hope the management evaluate it. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel in Vienna I am a frequent business travelor to Vienna and the Meridian is my favorite place to stay. The location is great, the staff is superb, the gym facility is available 24/7, and breakfast is always something to look forward to. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Very good hotel. Excellent food. Perfect location. Very friendly staff. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very interesting The reason we picked this hotel was for its location which was excellent in the centre of everything and very quite. However we found that there was no english channels on the TV only new channel, this made it very difficult when you came back after a long day to relax there was no TV to watch. I feel maybe another english channel rather than just news. Also when i asked at reception for a laptop i was told no problem but when i went to get it i was told there is only one laptop and it has been loaned out already and they hve no idea when it will be returned. I would have thought a hotel this size would have more than one laptop to loan out to guests. Also when booking in a recpetionist told me that the internet was free, all we had to do was click charge to the room but there would be no charge as we were starwoos guest. When checking out i had to argue this point with the reception as they had charged me for every device i had connected to the internet. I also tried to watch a film paid for the movie to find the quality was so bad it could not be watched, when i contacted reception again they said they would remove it from the bill and it was not removed another discussion with reception. I suggest that if you speak to any member of staff you get there name to verify your conversation. The room service food was excellent plenty of choice and very good service. In conclusion i think for englisg people you need to add another channel to the TV and also have the reception staff all giving out the same message. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Room and Excellent Breafast The service that the staff provided was the best I have ever had in all of Europe. The Room was spacious and well kept and the buffet breakfast to start our day was wonderful! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Vienna Perfect location. Great platinum recognation. Very good breakfast in Shambala restaurant. One bad thing - very slow WiFi in the room. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas getaway Coming from the heat of Dubai and Abu Dhabi it was a wonderful stay during the Christmas season. I am travelling all over the world and stayed in many hotels therefore expectations are high. Congratulations that these expectations have not only be met but exceeded on all levels. Some to mention: - Check in flawless and professional - Guest Relation Manager on top of her game and very attentive all the time - We didnt have a reservation for the Christmas dinner but the GRM worked her magic and got us a table - We loved the personal notes, handwritten and the beautiful set up of the room with rose petals on arrival - Housekeeping always managed to clean the room in a timely manner - F&B convinced in full and in all areas as well, the breakfast was lush and creative, the Staff was "keeping their cool" at all times even though the hotel was running on full occupancy. Norbert I can recall was very young, yet impressed with his passion to provide excellent service - Out of the ordinary requests like "ordering Kaiserschmarn" at 11.30pm were accomodated with a smile on the face Ladies and Gentlemen and especially the GM who clearly is convincing me that this hotel is running on the highest standards possible: "Well done everyone" and I am for sure going to return to Vienna knowing that there is no place else to stay than LE MERIDIEN ! C,Kiefer Director of SPA and Leisure, St.Regis Abu Dhabi January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room service We ordered room service and were hit with a 5 Euro charge per order. Appreciate this might have been clear on the menu but was a surprise on check-out, a little cheeky and not in keeping with other starwood hotels I have stayed that. This was a small annoyance on an otherwise lovelly stay at the hotel, staff were excellent January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, very nice room Nice roomy room, modern, clean, new. Great water pressure. January 1, 2013
  • 2016-06-28 T11:39:18.038-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_1852, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>