Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleasant hotel Le Meridien Vienna is an extremely pleasant Hotel. The staff is kind, professional and efficient. From the people of maintenance (they were doing some painting work on the hallway doors) to housekeeping and the ones at the desk. What is striking is the very young age of the staff, and despite this, there is an obvious skill in dealing with people. The rooms are very clean, cozy in spite of their contemporary look and intelligently designed. The bathrooms are definitely a plus with wonderful showers and tubs. The gym is very well equipped. July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 stars ?... almost... The bathroom has a really nice design, but not easy to use : the main problem is the shower that can't stop the water flooding into the bedroom, The bed is not very large (in our bedroom anyway). Surprising ! Not enough informations in the hotel : it took us some time before finding the only elevator going to the fitness center (and we informed other clients searching as well). No more information for the breakfast time changing after the week (but the breakfast is very very good). The swimming pool is just perfect (after a long day walking in thet streets of Vienna). The location of the hotel is perfect as well. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very artistic the hotel is great and comfy, also very artistic June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel just steps from state opera Wish I could have had more time here. Just stayed a day before continuing on to Slovakia. Was easy to get to from the Airport via CAT and short subway ride. Allowed me to enjoy my short time in town, instead of staying at an airport hotel. SPG experience team rocks at this hotel. They need to be cloned, as they made several nice gestures of hospitality. Loved the high ceilings and the shower, room felt very spacious. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Finest One of the best SPG hotels I have stayed in. Centrally located with great staff & service. Will definitely stay here on my next visit. May 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you want to sleep in a Techno Club, stay here While the location of the hotel is wonderful, the hotel hosts a periodic dance party event on Friday evenings. When we arrived to the hotel, people lined the sidewalks to get inside all dressed in "club" attire. Far from VIP, we felt as if we were intruding on someone else's event. Once inside, the lobby smelled of smoke and boozy patrons we shouting back and forth at their friends.. The music was so loud, we could not communicate with the receptionist. She shouted "I'll find you a quiet room". Unfortunately, this did not help. After walking up and down steps and various corridors, we thought certainly there would be peace and quiet. Wrong. The music was so loud I can name some of the songs played (and could have sung along)-- "I've Had the Time of My Life", "New York", and "Don't You Worry Child" just to name a few. We called the hotel manager. They offered to change our room... tomorrow. Wow, now that's helpful *sarcasm*. As an SPG Gold member, I had expected a bit more or at least a tip-off that I would be sleeping in a night club. (Believe me, I can party with the best of them, just not in my hotel room in Vienna or here for my parents 40th wedding anniversary). May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unforgettable stay We spent a long weekend in Vienna to discover the city and celebrate my boyfriends birthday Upon arrival we have been upgraded to a deluxe room overlooking the Ring! The room was huge and complimentary mini bar comes with this room category- The staff was very friendly and helpful. At the reception they made great suggestions on the spots to visit. The choice of items available at buffet breakfast was huge and everything tasted delicious. The hotel is very well located. One of the best properties we have ever stayed! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Had excellent time in suite 703 (an upgrade). Great location.Close to everything. Fantastic Moet Bar. Lovely art collection. April 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T22:50:52.109Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_1852, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>