Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 11 or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. No extra charges are incurred for children’s rollaway beds or cribs. Children 12 years and older are considered adults. An adult’s rollaway bed costs 50 EUR per night.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Vienna It was a great hotel to stay when you visit Vienna. It has wonderful access to the old town area. Rooms and services were wonderful and staffs were friendly, kind and helpful. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel! I had a fabulous stay at Le Meridien, Wien. The staff went above and beyond to make my stay perfect. From the front desk, the bell staff, concierge desk, to Jozef in Room Service, this was literally the best hotel stay I have ever had. I travel a lot and this hotel is in the perfect location for all the places I had on my 'list' to visit in Vienna. It's a very comfortable hotel with beautiful rooms and a great list of amenities. I cannot say enough about the staff, the facilities, the location and the true dedication to guest care. Hats of to you and your efforts at this location! November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but beware of the concierge booking "taxis" The hotel and staff were both good. The Moet bar facilities and staff were truly exceptional. The concierge staff however and their insistence in booking private hired taxis, that supposedly are 2-3EUR more expensive is a total scam. Despite requesting a simple taxi, they still called once of their "friendly" taxis that requested 50% more than normal taxi fare, as a flat fare... Taxi driver said it's the hotel that requests that. The hotel management really needs to review the concierge practice and attitude, as it was conflicting to the whole experience. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel at a convenient location We stayed at the hotel during the tail end of our Black Sea Voyage trip, from Istanbul to Budapest then Vienna. We got a wonderful executive suite, the decors were wonderful and modern. We had a wonderful breakfast at hotel, and the complementary mini-bar at our room is my top pick at this hotel. The staff was really helpful, from bellman, to check in staff and concierge desk, all very good. The location is so conveniently right on the "ring road", steps away from the National Opera House, Fine Art Museum, Parliament, and the royal palace. And a slight walk to St. Stephen's Cathedral. Wonderful location! I always stay at this hotel when I visit Vienna (Wien). Highly recommend! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features About the staff too long queue to register at the front desk. I had to call for an advice and I had to wait for more than 5 mn. I asked twice to register on my SPG card which has not been done November 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish as always As expected from a Le Meridien, this hotel was very stylish and immaculately decorated. Staff was attentive and courteous. Didn't get to check out all the facilities as we only stayed for 1 night. My only comment is that it was quite unnerving that the glass bathroom door had an unavoidable gap when it's shut, meaning that there wasn't much privacy for anyone using the bathroom. April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No recognition I am actually living in room 309/327 now. As a Ambassdor tier member, I have made my requirements very clear to my SPG assistant: room facing the Opernring on higher floor. But, neither of this requirement has been met, not to mention upgrade to junior suite or suite. Instead, the first room I got, 327, is very noisy because of the music from the bar downstairs; the new room I changed into, 309, which by the way is much smaller, has very weird noise from the fournitures from time to time. And I was also told there is no room for change. I really do not understand what is wrong with this hotel, especially on SPG recognition, should I consider this as the discrimination?? This is the worst experience after becoming the Ambassdor tier member. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED this property I booked two rooms for one night for an extended family vacation through Europe. I was unsure if I'd like Vienna, so I elected to make this a one night stay just passing through. Oh how wrong I was. Vienna is an amazing place. I was also hesitant about the property because I've had bad experiences with the W brand and when I read reviews of this property talking about the staff being hip and trendy I was worried. There was no need for concern. From the minute we walked in the property, I felt right at home. We walked in the very cool revolving door and I felt very relaxed. The lobby has so many interesting cool installations to look at. Virginia at the reception desk could not have been nicer. She quickly checked us in and offered tips about the hotel and exploring Vienna. She was as sweet as can be. Our connecting rooms were on the 6th floor. I had the larger corner room and then the connecting room was a larger than average size. I think we were in the Deluxe rooms. As per the rooms, we were on the front of the property with beautiful views of the Opera and Palace. The rooms were very quiet. The bed was super comfortable and a good nights rest was had by all. The included mini bar and wifi were much appreciated.. Really, all hotels should offer free wifi. There was alot of space in the room, so even our two weeks worth of luggage didn't take up too much space. The bathroom was large. I enjoyed a bubble bath in the big soaking tub. The shower, as has been reported multiple times on this forum is a bit of a mess. Yes, the jets are neat, but it really does flood the bathroom. The amount of water it puts out on the floor really is a slipping hazard, so do take care. My husband was a little sore from lugging suitcases so I called the spa at 8pm and they were willing to get him in immediately for a massage. What great service! We had a late tea that afternoon so I called room service that evening and ordered a delicious meal for us. It was wonderful and served promptly. My son also got food from the little ala carte area in the lobby and it was very good. The location makes for easy exploring of the city. We enjoyed walking down to the open market and getting lunch and snacks. It was also a quick subway journey out to the zoo. Julien at the front desk so very kindly called the train service and arranged reserved seats for me. I really appreciated him helping me with this. I was so sad when we had to check out and can not wait to return this Christmas. I'm glad I wasn't scared off thinking the place would be too hip for me. Really, they could not have been nicer and it really was very, very relaxing to stay at the property. October 23, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>