Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, good staff, good room, good hotel and awful wifi connection I'm still in the hotel and I just have to say this hotel is amazing. The executive room is fantastic! Every single staff is friendly and the the hotel is so close to the OPERA. However, the wi-fi/internet connection is like a joke. The disconnection occurs VERY often that you cannot even surf the internet well. It's 2016 and please do something for people who still need to work with the internet. May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Cocktail Bar I stayed in Le Meridien Hotel just for 2 nights for a fun week-end in Vienna. Nice city to walk around and the center location of the Hotel makes it really easy. However after the dinner in town I discovered that the hotel has a fabulous cocktail bar with awesome professional barkeeper. Wasn't able to order a single cocktail that she didn't know by heart. Oh and by the way she was really sweet and very funny ! Had a really good time in this hotel :-) April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and wonderful staff I just completed my fourth visit to Vienna and my third stay at this hotel. I like the hotel, it's quirky, it's fun, it's different from the other hotels I stay in, in a good way. I stay in a lot of hotels and this is up in my favourites list. So the good points; great rooms, modern styling, love the bathrooms, fantastic location and good breakfast. The staff have always been friendly, helpful and approachable. The receptionist who checked me in was fantastic. Klaudia in the bar was a real gem, she was attentive to the needs of all of the guests and a pleasure to talk to. The only downside with this hotel for me is the cost of breakfast, it's a good breakfast but for the money I'd expect a great breakfast... March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel This Hotel is near the centre, good breakfast , good bedroom and very confort. only flaw no Italian reception staff. but very good hotel March 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Low for Starwood Bad experience in Vienna. First they made us upgrade the room reasoning with that they can't fit an extra bed there (even if they had promised to). When leaving, three of the working staff showed up in our room claiming that it was smelling. Within the next two hours they took me up and down the hotel alleging that my non-smoking family had left an unpleasant odour in the room. We were forced to pay for a “deep cleaning” as they termed it. I’m indeed convinced that the real matter was with Starwood Friend and the lower rate of the room. The hotel itself is in poor condition and deserves not more than 3+ stars. I would not recommend it. January 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, uncomfortable bed Location is excellent for sightseeing, hotel facilities and room was ok but need some improvement. Most dissapointing mattress, very uncomfortable for a hotel like this. Pool is small, just adequate. January 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Listed 5 stars, it's 4 and deserve 3 Clean, strategic locations, but otherwise everything least desirable for a 4 stars hotel (misleadingly listed 5 stars in some venues). Even fro a 4 stars, it's not worth it. I spend 90-110 nights a year in hotels, for work and leisure. This one very disappointing: yes artsy, but not comfortable, the mattress is worth a 2 stars hotel, staff not responsive at all. we had to call twice each day to get room serviced. The concierges are clueless -do not rely on them for reservations, in fact they make reservation at one restaurant and by mistake give you name and address of another one , happened twice. Extra charges on the bill are mysterious, front desk reverse it, few hours later, charged back on the CC, and spent money calling back Europe to fix it. The lobby is pathetic (think of an Art College dorm entrance) no comfort. Bottom line: if you want to waste your money, please book your stay here. Worthless!! December 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible and Disgusting The service is awful and the staff are clueless. I checked in at the hotel. Our room wasn't ready at 3:45 PM. This is past check in time. I am a Platinum member and they made excuse that they had no upgrade rooms available while online there were tons of rooms available at the hotel. Regardless, I was told by the front desk that they will contact me the next day for upgrade room. They never did. I show up in my room the next day at 6 PM. The room was not even serviced. I called the Manager at the front desk...clueless. Give me a ridiculous excuse and doesn't know why the room was not serviced. Ask me at 6 PM to move to a less than ideal room, I refused. The restaurant staff are short and the service for breakfast was just terrible. We had to wait for coffee for 20 minutes. This is by far once of the worst SPG properties with clueless staff! I will never stay here or recommend this place to anyone. The glorified reviews are probably are probably from their own employees that have not been verified. Rooms are not clean, dirty carpets and the hallways smell like nasty ashtrays. Do not stay here, you will regret it! Total waste of 500 euros. December 27, 2015
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:52.048-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_1852, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>