Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 15 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 15 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Children under 4 years of age eat for free from the buffet at the main restaurant.

Le Méridien Limassol Spa & Resort

  • Old Limassol - Nicosia Road,
  • PO Box 56560
  • Limassol,
  • CY-3308
  • Cipro
  • Mappa
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect t0 relax and do nothing very good beach hotel capable to compete with the best. the manager is one of the best I have experienced, professional, friendly and able to make you feel welcome. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a hotel where we feel well Beautiful see view from the room. Comfortable room but bathroom needs renovation. A separate shower is missing. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by anniversary celebration (35) yrs we chose this fantastic hotel again, last time was our (30) yrs and it ticks all the boxes for us, first I must say great staff done everything to make our stay special, room was fantastic decor was great, clean and tidy these people went that extra mile to make our stay very special and it was great, from the bellboy, recepionist,restaurant staff to spa staff we can not fault this hotel, given the chance to travel to Cyprus we will definitley use Le meridien again we have used Le Meridien in other countries and they've always gone the extra mile to make us enjoy our stay! keep the good service up Le Meridien. ***** 5 STARS. VB April 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel and the Staff that run it were amazing! My wife Mandee had surgery in Cyprus and we spent a week at this Hotel as part of her Post Surgery recovery. This was in March and we are just now getting to writing this review even though we think about our experience at your Hotel often. Don't let our delay in writing this review undermine what a great experience we had at your Motel. The Hotel was amazing with its architecture and setting on the Mediterranian Sea. The Staff were beyond amazing with their professionalism, courteousness, kindness, thoughfulness etc. We wish we could remember the names of all the Staff in the Dining Rooms, Front Desk, Lounges and Spa and every other employee we had contact with. The wonderful dining room experience was beyond what we have ever experienced before. Again, we wish we could remember their names. The staff in the dining rooms treated us like a King and Queen. The food was beyond amazing as well! We hope someday to return to your Hotel with our kids so they too can experience this. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience hi! I recently came from this "palace" and I want to say that I'm really looking forward to visit this hotel once again. Pool : Perfect temperature, enough space, comfortable sunbeds Staff: Very kind staff with that extra smile and always very professionall. Room : cleaned 2 times a day and new amenities, free wifi, wonderful view. Beach : Many sunbeds, calm area and sea Weather : 25-30 degrees every day with some clouds and a short rainy showe November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have stayed here over 15 times... This speaks for itself. It's a fabulous family hotel with outstanding facilities from spa to pool to sports. The staff are excellent and the food is amazing. Really a perfect resort for a family holiday. We go every late October and the weather is always wonderful with temperatures in the day in the high 20s and warm evenings. The sea is also warm and although the beach does not have golden sands, it is kept very clean and is excellent for swimming. Some parts are looking tired now and it does need some money spending on the changing rooms, toilets etc. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quiet location The hotel is a bit remote from the main town, but if you are looking for a quiet get-away with an amazing spa facility, this is the best place to stay in Limassol. The concierge - David - gave excellent advise of where to go - not just tourist places but restaurants where the locals dine. I was most impressed with his service. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a must stay The hotel and the staff were amazing and we would thoroughly recommend a stay at le meridien Limassol spa and resort as a must to anyone. Thank you for such great hospitality it made our trip feel that much more special. March 24, 2013
2 next>>