空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは15歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

15歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 4歳未満のお子様には、メインレストランのブッフェを無料でお召し上がりいただけます。

ルメリディアン・リマソールスパ&リゾート

  • キプロス
  • CY-3308
  • リマソール
  • Old Limassol - Nicosia Road,
  • PO Box 56560
  • マップ
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost, but not quite...... Stayed 5-days during late February and disappointed to find all the outdoor pools closed and empty of water, only a small selection of the restaurants open and La Sirene almost forgotten. It was low season and so the hotel was far from full but surely it was possible to do a few small things for the kids during UK half term? On the positive side, restaurant manager Miroslav was a true star, going out of his way to greet us every time we visited the restaurant and making sure everything was OK for our children. The quality of catering should also be mentioned - well worthy of winning the recent awards. Petar at Leisure Land was also brilliant - always ready to play football or any of the other sports on offer. 2014/02/25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I have stayed in many Starwood hotels and this is one of the best. Met and greeted by the manager, upgraded to a jacuzzi suite. The hotel is maintained to a very high standard. The breakfast and meal service is very good. Overall I would recommend this hotel as a great holiday and/or business destination. 2013/12/27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience hi! I recently came from this "palace" and I want to say that I'm really looking forward to visit this hotel once again. Pool : Perfect temperature, enough space, comfortable sunbeds Staff: Very kind staff with that extra smile and always very professionall. Room : cleaned 2 times a day and new amenities, free wifi, wonderful view. Beach : Many sunbeds, calm area and sea Weather : 25-30 degrees every day with some clouds and a short rainy showe 2013/11/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a must stay The hotel and the staff were amazing and we would thoroughly recommend a stay at le meridien Limassol spa and resort as a must to anyone. Thank you for such great hospitality it made our trip feel that much more special. 2013/03/24
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have stayed here over 15 times... This speaks for itself. It's a fabulous family hotel with outstanding facilities from spa to pool to sports. The staff are excellent and the food is amazing. Really a perfect resort for a family holiday. We go every late October and the weather is always wonderful with temperatures in the day in the high 20s and warm evenings. The sea is also warm and although the beach does not have golden sands, it is kept very clean and is excellent for swimming. Some parts are looking tired now and it does need some money spending on the changing rooms, toilets etc. 2012/10/23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This is the first time I write a review. Of course, the basics are covered: The premises are beautiful and clean, the room is comfortable but what struck me the most is the quality of the service, the enthusiasm of the staff and their dedication. This started with the warm welcome at the reception, continued with the waiter rushing to serve us coffee at breakfast and finally culminated with the laundry lady who went out of her way to meet our needs. These small details made a true difference. This is a hotel I would highly recommend. 2012/08/28
Rated 5 out of 5 by anniversary celebration (35) yrs we chose this fantastic hotel again, last time was our (30) yrs and it ticks all the boxes for us, first I must say great staff done everything to make our stay special, room was fantastic decor was great, clean and tidy these people went that extra mile to make our stay very special and it was great, from the bellboy, recepionist,restaurant staff to spa staff we can not fault this hotel, given the chance to travel to Cyprus we will definitley use Le meridien again we have used Le Meridien in other countries and they've always gone the extra mile to make us enjoy our stay! keep the good service up Le Meridien. ***** 5 STARS. VB 2012/04/15
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Families This is a large hotel-- and probably one of the nicest on Cyprus. Its far from modern and a bit dated, but has a very friendly staff. As a Plat member we were upgraded to a great suite. There is a great collection of outdoor pools, as well as an indoor pool and a spa. Lots to do. The beach is small and rocky, typical of Europe. Most rates include breakfast -- and this was the one big disappointment. The 'buffet' was basically a ballroom with some trays of breads and hot powdered eggs. Just pathetic. Maybe it had to do with it being off-season? No omelets, waffles etc... 2012/03/09
2 >>