Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt

  • Wiesenhuettenplatz 28-38
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60329
  • Germany
  • Map
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location and Service What a hotel! Stayed with 4 friends in a total of 3 rooms and we all had a wonderful experience. The friendly staff meets your every need and will recommend or help with anything. Breakfast is superb. The location is awesome being immediately adjacent to the Hauptbahnhof, their own beer garden, a Tourist Agency with all sorts of tours from a Rhine River castle cruise to Rothenburg to Munich, and an Irish Pub. I cannot speak highly enough about this hotel. July 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy Hotel The location is inconvenient, the lobby is dark and depressing. The elevators are excruciatingly slow because you have to wait so long for the doors to close each time. The toilet in the room was leaning to the left so you had to brace yourself from falling off. The hotel charges 20 euros for Wifi even if you want to use it only for 5 minutes. I have stayed at Le Meridien hotels before (Seychelles, Jumeirah Beach, Fujeira, Cairo) and they were always nice, clean and well-run. This hotel does not deserve the Le Meridien brand name and should not be a member of Starwood. July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in a great location Easy access to the train, within walking distance to Old Town! Good restaurants nearby. Walk along the river only blocks away. Helpful staff,typically small European rooms but comfortable with all amenities. Great restaurant on site! May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent choice in Frankfurt While I agree with other reviewers about this hotel feeling more like a Sheraton than a Le Méridien, it's still a quaint, enjoyable property. As usual for historical properties, rooms and public spaces feel a bit cramped by present standards, but both are tastefully decorated and functional. Amenities are basic, but the location right next to the main train station is unbeatable, and SPG recognition is laudable as well. At the right price (i.e. at non-peak times), I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. March 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shouldn't be a Le Meridien The best thing about the hotel is the attentive and friendly staff. Having said that, this hotel doesn't have the sophistication one comes to expect when staying at a Le Meridien hotel. There was no door attendant when I arrived at 12pm to assist with luggage. Check in was quick and friendly. I was upgraded to Executive room based on my SPG status. The room was on the small side with dated furniture. The room was quite, clean and the bed was comfortable. The location is convenient if you are arriving or departing by train but beyond that the area doesn't have much to offer. The main shopping area is about 25 minute walk. I wouldn't consider it very safe especially at night. Overall this hotel is more "Sheraton" than it is a "Le Meridien" it lacked the sophistication factor as found in Barcelona or Bangkok LM hotels. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place to stay good rooms, excellent location. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Frankfurt on holiday or work November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features good for Frankfurt visitor October 27, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T19:28:22.174Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_1856, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>