Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt

  • Wiesenhuettenplatz 28-38
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60329
  • Germany
  • Map
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by not satisfied Reception was not able to take my address and my billing address correctly, even if I gave my addresses several times and I got promised, that next time it would be correct. It is very annoying. The Hotel doesn't offer a company rate without breakfast. The breakfast isn't really satisfactory. There are no fresh squezzed juices, bread has to be sliced by the client. Not much variety overall. Not all TV-Channels work, even if they are in the program list. A new set up would be highly appreciated September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Ladies The ladies which were working on the day of my arrival, and most importantly, my departure, were absolutely fantastic. Smiles, kind, helpful, such a great job. They need to train other SPG locations on excellent service. The really made me feel welcome, which when traveling, makes all the difference. My only regret, is that I should have taken down their names to give a reference. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with good location. Super good hotel - I like it... September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything outstanding except for WiFi The hotel, specially the old wing, is really beautiful, the staff at the front desk are extremely polite and helpful, and breakfast is really good. One big problem I have encountered several times during my stays is the WiFi : if you are using an Ipad, when you try to log in, the screen where you are supposed to insert your name and room number NEVER pops up. At the front desk they told me to insert in the address bar a certain formula, and then everything worked fine. I suggest to either repair the system properly, or inform your customers at check in of this formula, just to avoid wasting too much time trying and trying for nothing August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite SPG! Wow. I like LeMeridian as a general matter, but the hotel staff at LM Frankfurt is extremely kind, responsive, and pleasant. The hotel is convenient, if not in the best neighborhood, but it's extremely quiet inside, leading to a great night's sleep. The restaurant was a little expensive, and my daughter found a metal saving in her pasta, so that was suboptimal, but it was dealt with quickly. The manager in the morning let me take a quick cup of coffee to go, the evening restaurant manager suggested a very pleasant wine & got an icepack for my daughters injured arm sent up... GREAT staff!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location This was an older hotel which was completely renovated and kept the old world charm. It was immaculate and the staff were so knowledgeable and helpful. Absolutely loved it! August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr Good hotel. Tidy, pleasant staff,. The facilities for the gym, sauna were not available, the room I was provided for my first stay was clean and tidy, but quote basic. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Le Meridien in Frankfurt is an excellent property conviniently located to the Train Station, shopping, restaurants, river and great city event locations.... August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great people and location for extensive business travels Hotel infrastrastructure plus great people from front desk to door man at the end of the stay provide what you whant to experience while staying. People understand the way most business travellers like to be treated in a hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This is a very nice hotel with an upgraded old world look to it. The executive room I upgraded to was on the top floor and had a heated floor in the bathroom and towel rack, although the toilet was in a very cramped area. Unlike many other facilities in Germany, this hotel actually had air conditioning that worked pretty well. The bed was comfortable, the room was sizable and quiet. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff Not only are the facilities excellent but the staff are also very friendly and helpful. For example when I inquired about airport transfers, the hotel staff who responded, Ms. Irem Kakan, immediately responded that while it would be possible to arrange, the taxi service from the airport is much cheaper. Similarly, during checkout, when I mentioned that I would be leaving behind one luggage temporarily because I would be making two trips to get all my luggage to the railway station, the bellman, I didn't get his name, immediately stated that he would assist me and take my luggage right until the train platform. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Stay This hotel had exactly what I was looking for. The wonderful location, historic building, and fabulous rooms made my stay in Frankfurt really wonderful. The staff was very kind and flexible. No complaints! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The great feel of little things combine Starting with comfortable smiles while check-in, feel nice it right next to a little park! And Even better it is 10mins walk to the river. Stayed during World Cup period, you get to feel the energy of environment. The hotel give you a special city view from the gym room. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location My stay was better than last time I was there. And that was only because of the customer agent person that checked me in. Great attitude. Can't recall her name but I think she is Turkish/German. Still no lounge for platinum members and no breakfast included. Come on Meridien!! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service The night receptionist, by name of Jushua Wehder, really focused on our request of providing us guidance on a planned visit to Rheingau region. We asked him for this at 11.30 pm. and the next morning when we left our room around 7 am, we had an envelope waiting for us for all the information required. I would like to thank the young gentleman personally, but since I am leaving today, I hope this reaches him at an appropriate time. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location Location is a plus with the comfortable environment of old and new. Atmosphere of the bar/lounge is very nice. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with an excellent service I was really astonished by the perfect service at the Hotel - the staff is very friendly, polite, competent and efficient. One of the best experiences among all my stays at the Starwood Hotels worldwide, pretty unexpected in Germany. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Even though the neighborhood is not really great, hotel has great staff and they provide truly nice services. High SPG recognition. Hotel is within walking distance to main attractions and central station from where you can take a train to the airport. The only downside is that the property has literally non-existent fitness center and needs to add some space and machines. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Recent stay was perfect, it was a beautiful boutique hotel located very well to transportation, restaurants, and conference locations. Staff were so very helpful and pleasant. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location Stay in this hotel for location and friendly staffs. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No in room coffee/tea service This is one of the few hotels I stay at in Germany that provides to in-room coffee/tea service items. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and central place near Hauptbahnhof Very central place in Frankfurt near Main Train Station with very friendly staff. Good atmosphere in the hotel. Good access to S-Bahn and U-Bahn. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff in restaurant and front desk the best ever The staff at this hotel and restaurant always greet you with a smile and are so kind. The chefs always do a five star meal and the food is delivered with a happy face. Thank you once again for another wonderful meal. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good hotel but ... if the room is against the bathroom of another room, you can hear the shower which can distrub the sleep. This is the first time I experienced this. All my other stays were perfect. April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sloppy Management Hotel facilities were fine, though food selection not great; but generally poor service lets it down. In the last 9 weeks different issues arise. This week (two nights only.. 1) my room service breakfast failed to arrive twice.. hence i was late for work 2) my internet didnt work on first night 3) hotel charged me in £gbp but couldnt give me a bill in GBP 4) morning call failed to happen on last day. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by exercise facility Needs to be updated & more equipment. Lightning needs improvement in workout area. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always welcome Réception can fix everything for you with a fast answer. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not like the others Le Meridien properties It's a good hotel but far below other Le Meridien properties I have stayed before. Location is excelent. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge associates are excellent! The exterior looks classic as most of other buildings in the city. However, the hotel is very cozy. We got the room upgrade to Deluxe Suite, so we were very impressed with the larger room that we didn't expect. The most important thing is concierge associates who are really helpful. We cannot remember his name (even though we tried to remember)... He even helped us to carry all luggages to the tram station after check out. Such an impressive stay! We totally love the hotel and will go back there again. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by And so close to the Bahnhoff/ no need for cab ! Walking distance from the central frankfurt train station. No need for a cab, I found out after.. ;) April 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:53:25.195-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_1856, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>