Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt

  • Wiesenhuettenplatz 28-38
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60329
  • Germany
  • Map
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great hotel in Frankfurt Highly recommend staying at this hotel if visiting Frankfurt. Conveniently located right across from Frankfurt main train station. Easy to get to the airport or other German cities. The hotel's lobby is well decorated and staff very friendly. As a Platinum member, the hotel has a choice to upgrade my room which they did to a larger room. The room and bathroom was very clean and the internet was fast. Food and other vendors located close by and easy to walk around the city from the hotel. No coffee facilities in the room but plenty of coffee places nearby as well as in the hotel. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with an excellent service I was really astonished by the perfect service at the Hotel - the staff is very friendly, polite, competent and efficient. One of the best experiences among all my stays at the Starwood Hotels worldwide, pretty unexpected in Germany. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the few Old World Hotels in Frankfurt I always give high points for character and, in Frankfurt few such properties survived, giving added value to this place. Add Meridien chic and you have one of the best options in the city. Absolutely superb location on a beautiful green square just seconds from the train station but still tranquil. Although almost empty the evening I dined there, the restaurant was excellent and the service superb...the server continually refilled my wine even though I was only charged for one glass. Breakfast was also very nice. I had a lovely upgraded room in the historic wing of the hotel which I loved. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Staff was excellent and very professional. As an SPG platinum member they provided me with a room upgrade, which is something many other SPG hotels drop the ball with from time to time. Hotel was clean and located in a great spot for business or pleasure. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything outstanding except for WiFi The hotel, specially the old wing, is really beautiful, the staff at the front desk are extremely polite and helpful, and breakfast is really good. One big problem I have encountered several times during my stays is the WiFi : if you are using an Ipad, when you try to log in, the screen where you are supposed to insert your name and room number NEVER pops up. At the front desk they told me to insert in the address bar a certain formula, and then everything worked fine. I suggest to either repair the system properly, or inform your customers at check in of this formula, just to avoid wasting too much time trying and trying for nothing August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by modern antique This is a nicely modernized hotel within a classic building. It is a very short walk from the Hauptbahnhof and also a short walk to the river Main. Services and personnel are excellent. December 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by No value for money This hotel is to expensive for what they offer, the rooms are not so clean ,and needs improvement. The staff is very kind and breakfast is excelent October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing but the best Everything at this hotel is the best. Staff, rooms, cleanliness, location and bar. Cant say enough good things about my many stays here. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was o.k. To begin with, I called the Platinum line 2 days prior to my arrival to ensure that my Platinum number was attached to my reservation and request that my room be down/feather free. I was told by the Platinum concierge that it was all taken care of. To my disappointment, when I arrived at the hotel, I was asked if I was a member of SPG as they did not have my information on file and did not have my request for feather free room. The front desk was apologetic and did give me an upgraded room and did send up a hotel staff member to switch out the bed linen. It was just a little frustrating after being on a plane all night then getting to your room and not being able to get into bed right away. The wireless internet was terrible no matter where you were in the hotel. I could never seem to connect. The hotel was in a great location and was quiet for being close to the train station. I would not recommend eating in the hotel restaurant. I think the waiter was more worried about his cell phone then taking care of our table. Also, there was no lounge at the hotel which was a disappointment. Upon checking out I have to say the front desk staff were very nice. February 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs reparations. I just want to add in this review that the shower and sink watter stay there forever, they really need to clean the pipes! October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heating System was bad heating system didnot work properly. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by At the center in Frankfurt Room booking and check in was made very easy thanks to the ease of use of the SPG iPhone app. Great feature, the receptionist greeted me very friendly and almost knew who I was! Hotel and location was for me important and access was totally great. Also really quiet for a big city like Frankfurt right around the opening weekend of the IAA for the public. Thanks for the concierge to help me find a great restaurant and entertainment for the evening. Although the weather forecast was not really great for the weekend the hotel helped to keep the mood up to a 100 %, and in the end the weather wasn't as bad as the forecast predicted. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business hotel with some character I'm a fan of Le Meridien hotels, and enjoyed my stay at Le Meridien Parkhotel in Frankfurt. A slight mix-up at check-in was corrected quickly and apologetically, and my room was clean, modern and comfortable. One of the aspects which I enjoy most about Le Meridien hotels is their focus on design and art. My rate included tickets to Frankfurt's Schirn Museum, which I enjoyed immensely. Food and beverage at the hotel was good also, and the service throughout was consistent and efficient. Proximity to Frankfurt Hbf is also very good. Of the several hotels I have stayed at in Frankfurt, Le Meridien Parkhotel would be the one I would happily return to again and again. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff Not only are the facilities excellent but the staff are also very friendly and helpful. For example when I inquired about airport transfers, the hotel staff who responded, Ms. Irem Kakan, immediately responded that while it would be possible to arrange, the taxi service from the airport is much cheaper. Similarly, during checkout, when I mentioned that I would be leaving behind one luggage temporarily because I would be making two trips to get all my luggage to the railway station, the bellman, I didn't get his name, immediately stated that he would assist me and take my luggage right until the train platform. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel, best location excellent hotel, location cannot be beat -- not right at the airport, but a simple train ride a few stops to frankfurt hauptbahnhof, then walk to hotel. THus quickly reachable from FLughafen and also walking distance to the main downtown area. Great for when just arrive or the night before leaving for overseas trip. Can go running along the Main river, just 2 blocks from hotel is a nearly endless footpath along the river. Ask for a quiet room - most of the rooms have a quiet location, but a few are located with a little street noise. Fitness center is small but sufficient and open 24/7, which is unusual in Germany. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place to stay good rooms, excellent location. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything's excellent except the wifi I had a great room, quiet (at the back of the hotel) which I asked for specifically - I was impressed with the way the check-in staff listened carefully to my requirements and met them fully. Staff, room, wellness facility and restaurant were all excellent. The only bad thing was the in-room wifi, which was very poor indeed. Signal strength was fine, but the network regularly stopped responding for minutes on end (sometimes half an hour) and most websites took 2 or 3 attempts to access. This stayed the same throughout my 4 day stay. Got much more reliable and faster service through my 3G phone which was also vastly cheaper even though I was "roaming" in a foreign country. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Frankfurt on holiday or work November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite SPG! Wow. I like LeMeridian as a general matter, but the hotel staff at LM Frankfurt is extremely kind, responsive, and pleasant. The hotel is convenient, if not in the best neighborhood, but it's extremely quiet inside, leading to a great night's sleep. The restaurant was a little expensive, and my daughter found a metal saving in her pasta, so that was suboptimal, but it was dealt with quickly. The manager in the morning let me take a quick cup of coffee to go, the evening restaurant manager suggested a very pleasant wine & got an icepack for my daughters injured arm sent up... GREAT staff!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasant Surprise As a Platinum Member I tend to stay at the Airport Sheraton. This time I tried the LeMeridien and was pleasantly surprised. The reception staff were excellent to deal with (in particular the young man of Russian origin was exemplary) and the room which was in the old wing was brilliant. I received my platinum upgrade and was treated to a wonderful room furnished with antiques. Only the dining area left room for improvement as the appearance of the restaurant did not seem to match the overall quality of the accomodation. Restaurant staff were very good to deal with though. Location is not great but on a cost benefit analysis the Hotel is hard to beat. I would certainly recommend the Hotel. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great breakfast As one who don't like bread, I was delighted to find a chef at the breakfast buffet who would make my scrambled eggs and omelettes just the way I wanted. There is also great bacon, lots of fruits and a selection of yogurts and curd. The Casablanca bar has Maroccan beer and great leather chairs. My room was good, but I found the air to be very dry. A problem with the TV was sorted out efficiently. I should have asked for the shower head to be fixed as well, as it was hard to make it stay in position. Overall a pleasant experience, much because all of the staff really seemed to enjoy their jobs. April 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed On arrival at this beautiful, Edwardian hotel I was disappointed to find my room alloaction was incorrect. I was sharing with a work colleague and had asked for a twin bedded room only to be allocated a double. After some time, a twin room, well below the standard of the double room was found for the first night of my stay and then a different room for the second night. Although handled reasonably well by the hotel team, I was left with the feeling that it wan't much of an issue. No apology was offered and this was unfortunate. The hotel was well located for the trade fair I had to attend and very expensive, over €400 per night. I will not chose this hotel again despite being a SPG member. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Its literally a few steps away from main station, making transportation very convenient. Breakfast buffet has small selection, but everything they had was high quality. Few things I found lacking is that the rooms are surprisingly small, by far the smallest of all the SPG's I stayed at. Its comfortable though, and I didn't stay long in the room to matter much. Did not receive platinum upgrade, although I did get free breakfast/internet. Lastly, I notice that they aggressive manipulate pricing here. Here for a convention, I notice few months out that the rooms were extremely expensive, but closer to convention time, the same dates dropped in price, presumably because they couldn't sell the rooms. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by it can only get better next time... Super nice welcome, friendly and courteous staff. The location is great, a little walking and you immediately reached the downtown / shopping area. Not so nice was the noise all night long, Some humming noise. Aswell pay 36,40 € for the Parking (for one Night). For this money i've could have park Cheaper directly in front of the door-in the parking restricted area, rather than in the dark garage with no lift. Further with WiFi / WLAN access, there were only problems and I could not use it on all my devices simultaneously. At least the familiar and typical Le Meridien smell was present. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not satisfied Reception was not able to take my address and my billing address correctly, even if I gave my addresses several times and I got promised, that next time it would be correct. It is very annoying. The Hotel doesn't offer a company rate without breakfast. The breakfast isn't really satisfactory. There are no fresh squezzed juices, bread has to be sliced by the client. Not much variety overall. Not all TV-Channels work, even if they are in the program list. A new set up would be highly appreciated September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features good for Frankfurt visitor October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I stayed at Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt for the weekend and I had the best stay. I wish I would have had more time to enjoy at the hotel, but unfortunately I was very busy. My stay started with a very warm welcome during the check-in and the feeling of being at a secong home continued. The staff was very friendly and helpful and I had a great room with a nice view over the Frankfurt Skyline. Also the breakfast was very good with a big variety of freshly prepared food. All in all I had a great stay at this hotel and whenever I will be back in Frankfurt I will stay there. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 20 nights in 8 months, yet treated as just a regular visitor Not only was the phone not working (had to walk to the reception to request room service) and the shoe shining was sub standard, but also did the Hotel manager refuse my request for free internet access despite me having spent 20 nights in 8 months at their Hotel. Mind you, I missed SPG Gold status by a couple of nights last year which would have granted free access anyway. That would have been an easy way to secure customer loyalty but has been wasted. I did not feel particularly valued as a customer. I will only come back to Le Meridien Parkhotel if it cannot be avoided. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greet Hotel... but it was not the first time i stayed at Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt... I love to stay at this Hotel, especially that it is right next to the Main Frankfurt Train station, where you can reach anywhere in Europe from On this trip i was using the Your24 privilege, so I arrived at 6pm and left at 6pm... unfortunately the water in the morning was VERY HOT/ VERY COLD fluctuating... since I had no time.. to call and wait for fixing... i only informed the attendant upon check out... but i couldnt take a shower that day :( I hope that on my next visit this will not happen!!! January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Frankfurt While not as opulent as the Westin Grand, Le Meridien Parc Hotel more than compensates with world class service. From the moment you step into the hotel, you are welcomed by one of the members of the three "amigos," three wonderful gentlemen who serve as greeters, concierges, bellmen and the most helpful people I've ever met at a hotel. Throughout your stay, they offer their services to you in any way possible and are the face and spirit of the hotel. Because of these fine gentlemen, Le Metidien Parc Hotel remains one of my favorite places to stay in Europe. February 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>